1500 points!!

141 170
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

Its my third day at read cash and i happy to announce that upto now i have got a total of 1500 points and its counting . I think this is more than enough for a beginner like me. The point is how did i got this .

1.I was not selfish in the last three days by selfish means that i was just asking for comment .If someone do a comment even if he doesn't comment i was doing a comment . Because doing a comment just not help him it will help you too .

2.I write everything orignal ,at the start i copied some articles but then i realized that it wouldn't help .

3.At the start i was always commenting nice , great ,good ,sub me etc .but it doesn't help me .So i start making lengthy comments .and always different comment then the previous one .

I think you should try this rule .It will help you a lot .

Thank you for continous support for the last three days .

107
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

thank you very muck for the 3 rules. I will try to my best. plz back mee ssubscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely incredible, 1500 is not too small a points to make, to be sincere, I am very motivated by your success, and hope to replicate that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a pretty big help for all beginner like me now because of this i started to fully understand what aprroach i should doon this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hurrah""'i also got 63..8 points in just one day.. Very thanks to tell3 major rules for more earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks mate you did great job by helping others that how to earn points on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscirbed you and now you have to subs me back and please read my articles hope you really like it 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing first of all congratulations for your amazing earning in just 3 days and thank you so much for sharing great ideas and true words with us ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats . I hope I can reach that points too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to you bro,congrats keep going and have fun while earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, goodstart for the beginners like you. I'm 1 month user but I can't even reach 300pts. So, I started to discover the fair and right way of gaining points. All your tips above are true. I tried it just today and it feels like I can surpass my previous points which is 280 only, thanks for this ma'am. Congratulations by the way.πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats very nice congrat's for earning 1500points in just 3 days you did a great job..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Bright idra and thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just hoping to reach there one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, but it not so easy like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! how many hours did you do it per day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip, I'll start making my applications to better my points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear! Really hope i could reach that also.. 😊 read.cash has always been an excitement for all the aspiring writers and readers πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ˜Š keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great job. Its also my third day but my points cannot up like yours. Until now my points is 36.6 low point i think its been a month to earn like your points. Anyway keep it up. ☺️☺️ Congrats done subcribing you please subsribe me too ,☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really only three days? It seems strange to me ... but how do the points increase? With comments and upvotes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear good job thanks to u for posting this very helpful and very informative great, keep it up and subscribe me thenthen I back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did it all I hope that someday it will work ,,,,,Thank for the tips hope you get more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yougot me here hehehe I though that you earn 1500 points i one day. anyway congratulation dear. as log as you stay active and followining the rules for sure youll get more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a new comer you really did a great job.. And your writing skill is proving that you are hardworking. That's why you have got a very good point in just 3 days. Keep it up dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations . But by doing this you reached this level .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations. That is a very high points, I wish I can earn points like that high too. I'm also doing the things you mentioned above. I comment a lengthy and relevant to the article and being nice to the author too. Sharing my suggestions too and ideas if someone needs it. Maybe I'm not that good enough to get high points. How I wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue this .You will get more then this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for uplifting me. Sure I will.. Hopefully I get more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!Keep it up😊I know you deserve that coz you're really good at doing articles!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations such amazing points youve got dear. I was optimise to do things that wound break any rules here in rc. Thank you for this post very inspiring one. Imagine for a newbie to get this points. Truly encouraging. Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed me.Wow good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope ill reach there one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so lucky πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good for you madam what a nice achievement keep it up what you doing and make a peace here in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. good job dear. One day I will reach that points too. I need to work it harder 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can reach that too. There is no hope but I still hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will definitely reach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you . I started in comment and liking article. But i realize that it is important to share an idea about the article which can help also the readers or the writers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Yeah exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accurate. That's the rule will help us. Stop spamming please for the others. By the way Congratulations ❣️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for you have unlocked the secret of RC. I realized the same thing and right now am focused in producing original content and do long comments. I hope one day I'll get such points. Thank you for sharing this... As you celebrate your day, let me work hard and see if I'll be able to get such points. Congratulations my friend ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .You will reach soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro how It's possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is possible .I will show you my today points lately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is possible .I will lately share my today points .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky. I am more 2 months user here at RC bit I never reach such that points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am workimg hard with my studies. I have no time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I also want to increase my points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just follow the rules .You will see sudden increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article for many many thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro lot of points to come this article makes me flame like it was like I need to achieve this too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just visit my articles .I explain how to increase the points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. It's really awesome. I am also a new comer. But my points are not increasing as i wish. I am very upset. I will follow up, what you say. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .I have written two articles about how increase point.Just have a look you will be benefited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in total or in one day? anyway congratulation. i hope will be increasing and welcome to read.cash i hope you gets the rules in this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In total .Yes i learn much about the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh okay. That good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In total .Thank you sir. Yes i have learnt a lot about the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok it's okay. I hope you enjoy this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great. Thank you and I was motivated to work harder. Keep it up. We are just here to support you. πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you It just happened just because of you people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thats very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I hope I can reach that one day. πŸ™‚ Congratulation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo will reach oneday Inn Sha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother i do as like you. I left copy paste writing. Now i post my original content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah we both are newbies and congratulations for getting up to 1500 points total with in 3 days you improved a lot and please give me some idea how you have managed this all like your subscribers like and comments .hope to see your reply πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have written 2 articles about this .Just visit my articles .You will get benefited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay of course i love benefits hehe and thanx for the suggestion and thanks for the way to be success πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also new here but still dont know how to subscribe any 1 or randomly.because it is difficult to open firstly some one post and then sub him.it take much time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to give time if you want to increase points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waooo great how you can 300 points within 3 days great efforts dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just concentrate on your articles and comments .You will easily get this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

S-u-b-s, upvote and c.o.m.m.e.n.t on my article & i will support you too... If

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done And thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have replied my comment... Please give comment on my article.... That will be more benefitable for both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lets do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done it my friend. Now its your turn...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did it. And in future i will always do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are my inspiration in this platform. Hope I can reach that milestone too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will definitely reach to this point and above this point .Just concentrate on your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work keep It Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, you really did it! congratulations, my points now is 200 plus coz I'm a little busy now and it's time for cooking also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok .you will get more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear for your valuable information. It's about to know very benifit of me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing procedure for your success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that was surprizing for me. congrats to you. You dit it very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow im so envy of you my friend how many articles do you publish in a day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5 or 6 .But its not about article .Its about giving time to others article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing I'm very much impressed about you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago