Colorful sunset sky [part 5 ]

240 255
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

This is @aminul once again.

Hello everyone, how are you?

I think all of you are well by the Grace of Almighty. I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.

After a few days later I come back again. I was too much busy so I cannot spend many times on read.cash. I think all of you know that. Because yesterday I have been posted a short post about that.

Today I am gonna share some beautiful and attractive photos. I think all of you already know that. Because already all of you read my article title. I am so much happy that I got huge support for my mobile photography. I am really thankful to everyone for it. Already I have been published too many photos in my photography article. Today I gonna share random photos part 16.i think all of you can enjoy those photos.

So let's enjoy :

It's all of my best photos. Which I captured a long time ago. I took too many photos. But I have only some photos of this beautiful view of this sunset sky. I think all of you also love these beautiful photos. Always I try to capture photos beautifully. But I face some problems sometimes. Because I am an i, mobile photographer.

I think it's more beautiful and attractive too. Can you believe this? I captured all these photos using my smartphone also I uploaded these photos without editing... I think some people can't believe it. But I don't what everyone thoughts. But it's really true that I don't edit any photos.

My other sunset photographs. I observe that most of the people like sunset photos very much. So I try to add more sunset photos to my article. So that this natural beauty can enjoy many people. If anyone likes or comments on my article I feel so happy on my mind. So thank you, everyone.

..Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

184
$ 1.61
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @madlife
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really unbelievable..All of them are really so amazing..I like your mobile photographs so much..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are so amazing. Bro i can animate your photography and then publish i make sure you won't disappoint bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

simply mind blowing captur...nice shot man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so much beautiful photographs . Very wonderful .keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it. I always love the sky. Considering you took it with phone, it is very amazing. Good thing to do while we are on quarantine. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those picture looks great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really very good . I don't understand one thing. You posting sunset photos in the time of sun rising. is there any special reason behind it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the clouds the river so perfect 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What device do you use to capture these beautiful images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing captured brother. All tese picture are wonderful. But, Second picture I like very much .🤩 I can see that yellow, red, blue color mixer is prevailing. Again the red color of that color is reflected in the water. Which is really awesome to look at.

This sunset, and at sunrise I think the sky looks the most beautiful and spread that beauty in the middle of nature and then that nature regains its beauty. And we get gifts from nature for some great moments, and a lot of beauty that we need for life, along the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, dear. For your valuable complement. I think you can enjoy that beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really photo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s very good job.weldone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,i subscribe you please subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each picture is really beautiful and attractive too.By the way whenever i feel lonely and sad i always looks at the sky and tell every feeling of my heart which i can not express to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this sky photos that you have capture. I love capturing photos too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's really great photography ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot bro sunset and sunrise are always my favorite pictures their colors are just so refreshing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really very beautiful views and I appreciated to your Photography skills you are passion of Photography is great.. I subscribe you and like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice photography. And cation is Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really beautiful scenery and a work of our God Almighty thanks for sharing this one my dear friend,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressiv... First one is more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos! I really love sunsets. It gives me this wonderful vibes whenever I witness such one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment. It's really makes me happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Continent what your doing brother. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing captured brother. All tese picture are wonderful. But, Second picture I like very much .🤩 I can see that yellow, red, blue color mixer is prevailing. Again the red color of that color is reflected in the water. Which is really awesome to look at.

This sunset, and at sunrise I think the sky looks the most beautiful and spread that beauty in the middle of nature and then that nature regains its beauty. And we get gifts from nature for some great moments, and a lot of beauty that we need for life, along the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is so beautiful, the camera did a perfect job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures you took are very beautiful. All the pictures are very attractive. It seems as if I am enjoying nature in front of my eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really very good . I don't understand one thing. You posting sunset photos in the time of sun rising. is there any special reason behind it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, What camera do you use? I like the highlights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my smartphone model- redmi note5 ai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures look quite special. Hope to see more of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article.... Please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very beautiful I understand your post is full fully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful view, how were you able to capture that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try my best. And also nature support me very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations visit my profile and subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow real beauty of this world love your photo dear wow its really beautiful😍❤😍❤😍❤😍😍❤😍😍❤❤❤❤❤😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice view sir. Great shots of picture. Beautiful sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow well article.... And sky is very nice and very good writing about sky... When we see at morning and evening A beautiful sky our minds refresh and it's also look like good in night when moon are in the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You are right. Those time you can see different beauty of Nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My new Chanel plz subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s not a big deal that,you are a mobile photographer,,.Because, you have the talent of photography.. Mobile /camera is just a medium. But, photography Skill is yours❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy to see your comment. It’s inspire me to continue my work properly. Thank you so much for appreciating me. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I always like your photography specially sky photography. It's really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you do much for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got really good photos I love seeing your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love seeing your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All tese picture are wonderful. But, Second picture I like very much . I can see that.I really love seeing your photographs. So it's nice to see the last afternoon.Well done and keep more nice picture with nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of those above photos are really fantastic and eye dazzling 😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice scenery brother. You always amaze us with your beautiful shots every post you make here on read cash. Staring at this wonderful sunset makes me feel relaxed. Really beautiful God creation. It's a long time since the last time I witnessed the beauty and awe of the sunset. When I go on vacation, I feel the urge to document, capture and save amazing sunset shots. Thank you for this post brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article... please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love sky Photography dear, and you captured it as always Wonderfully, wow, you are so amazing 🤩👏 🎉❣️ i love the color of it beautiful as always 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It is unbelievable. You took does photos with a phone. That is nice. It was very clear and what astonished me was that you took those pictures without editing. Keep the good works up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky😮😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All time your photoshoot so exclusive different for another one. I also fllow your photoclik. I am shocking without editing a photoshoot so awesome. I hope i brought your sme mobile phone model.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blissful sky looks amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. All of your pictures is so good 😍😍. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very Beautiful dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Sky picture 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful. It is cool to watch the sunset. Subscribe to me as I have done to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful sky. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. Your comment always inspire me a lot. 😍🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary Photography. I'm just looking surprised. You are really a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place sub .. me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is so beautifuk with almost clear details about what you are typing and what your picture shows ...thanx to you to share ...i also alwys go to my roof top and enjoy sunset and sunrise ..it makes me feel like i am in heaven 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I also like sunset and sun rise view of the sky. It's really make me happy. You can capture some beautiful photos. And also share them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a beautiful view of sunset in your location, you're very lucky to experience that breathtaking scene everyday. 😊 Very natural and amazing photo scenery. I like it so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc article please subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful,subscribe me and I subscribe you back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really so beautiful creation of god i love all creations of God and one thing i want to tell god thanks to giving us this beautiful world i love my planet and all the organisms who are in this world and i wanna see them always happy 🥰🥰😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I also love to see the beautiful creation of god

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back then, I always see sunrise and sunsets. But now, I missed it because here from where I am , I can no longer view the sunset. Very nice. Keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh bad luck dear. The sunset and sunrise are a great beautiful view of nature...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...i subscribe you...please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful, i love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a beautiful sunset. The first picture is so beautiful i like that one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice picture the sky is very beautiful. nice hobby friend wish you have more picture like this. good luck to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work properly, and I will publish another article as soon as possible,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have become so much more beautiful it looks like I am seeing the scenes face to face. It's really nice to see such a sky, it feels like sitting and looking at such a sky all day, a different feeling works from the inside and thank you for taking such a beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. It's also inspired me to take more photos all the time .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love seeing your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It makes me happy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....these photography is very nice, beautiful & amazing. I will always wait your beautiful & inspireing article. Your article always make me happy. May god bless you. Natural photography is best in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear.that you like my photos. I always try my best to provide good photos in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography dear pllz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to support you. Keep your good workep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natural beauty.. the mixture of colours like yellow blue, it's really a very beautiful photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photos. it is naturel but beautyfull sky picture. it's really very good photography. you are a great photographer. natural objects attract me so much. many many thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just incredible dear! Day by day your photography is becoming more restless.. You know better how to take a Fascinating picture... Thanks for sharing! Just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a good....! Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are so blessed to have wonderfull nature, sky and so on. Because thats gift from God. What a nice photo of you my friend very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right and thank you for your beautiful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really very good . I don't understand one thing. You posting sunset photos in the time of sun rising. is there any special reason behind it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You doing mistakes dear. I captured all those photos at sunset time not sun rise..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow different color sunset photography amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome click bro..i like all picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say my dear brother 😍I am just speechless after watching your amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy when someone appreciates my work. Thank you so much sis .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother. You deserve it. You are a multi talented person. Very well done brother. Thank you very much my dear brother❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it's nice to see the last afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome... Have you subscribed to me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photograpy & writing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕my all post see you.please like comment my all post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me and reply then I sub u back..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done.back please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please upvote me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago