Field paths

76 173
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

To stay healthy I try to go for a walk every day. I don't succeed every day, but I still walk a lot. On my last walk I walked on many field paths.

Since I liked the field paths quite a bit, I immediately thought of you, took my smartphone out of my pocket and took some photos for you.

I hope you will like them.

My other picture series:

The evening sky

The evening sky 2

Pictures from the forest

Flowers

River

Trees

Flowers 2

The sea

Flowers 3

85
$ 1.83
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @marblely
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

Comments

While looking at your photos, I realized that it's just like our life, it's long, not always straight and have other option which way you can go, whether left or right or continue on a path that you're walking. Anyway,walking is really good habit, it is the easiest exercise that helps to burn fats and calories. Keep it up! And about the shots, its all amazing! Thank you for sharing๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in the countryside and I have a lot of trails like this. Most of us use a bicycle to go to the next place .. The paths are arranged, the trees are big and green ... There are also a lot of springs with very cold water. This kind of landscape is beautiful ... These photos you shared with us are beautiful. Thanks for these photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your feedback. I suggest you to see my pictures from the forest too

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/pictures-from-the-forest-fe339ce7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty neat neighborhood, I still love to see green trees and grass around. Just refreshing! I love photography too, one day I'll post some photos in one of the articles. By the way, thanks for the upvotes, really appreciate them. I connected with you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have beautiful walking field paths there. Love the blue skies with puffy clouds and all the greenery. How many kilometers or miles was your walk? Is it still summer or moving into autumn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was still summer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such beautiful pictures. Clicking pictures are more like collecting memories to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taking a shot with this nice caption is exploring you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All pictures are really beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ i like all these pictures๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ your Photography skill just amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ there is a good combination Between sky and green trees.. Thanks for sharing those amazing pictures with us๐Ÿ˜ Here Two or three pictures seems like my village field path .. By the way........... Glad to know that you try to go outside for walking.. Itโ€™s really important for our health.. Walking is a best exercise for keeping our body healthy and fit.. Sometimes i also go for a walk..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are mos welcome dear๐Ÿ˜ stay healthy, stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really beautiful dear seeing this walking path reminds me o many memories. It's really romantic to see the whole road. And this walkway seems to be a very secluded and very peaceful place. Truly my mind was overwhelmed when i saw thesw photography of your. I look forward to your photographer of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me ill subscribe you and like and done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ I like the road with a circle that filled with a green leafs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sir this street photography has been so beautiful. Seeing this walking path reminds me of many memories. It's really romantic to see the whole road. And this walkway seems to be a very secluded and very peaceful place. Truly, my mind was overwhelmed when I saw these photographs of yours. I look forward to your photography because you do really good photography. And really sir I am a big fan of your photocopy. I really like to see your photography. And I'm fascinated by the fact that you read the photographs from so many beautiful landscapes. Looking at your photography I think I could go to this place. Truly sir you are very lucky that you walk on such a road. There is no walking path in my area sir that photography you have presented. Thank you very much sir for to give us a chance to see your walking path.

Sir, I also do some natural photography. I have responded to you in my photographs before. But at the moment, sir, you don't give a damn about my photography. I'm so sorry sir you may not like my photography. Well anyway doing very good photography sir I will definitely be waiting for some of your next good photography. Stay well, stay healthy sir.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Many thanks for your positive feedback. I also regularly look at your photos and am delighted with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly sir I am very happy you see my photography ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ. Sir are you subscribing to me now sir. I always present these photographs for you. And a small request to you sir I know I'm not a good photographer but if you like my photography you must let me know that my photography is good. You have a small request, sir. Thank you very much sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm following you, but I answer rarely, because I get very many notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir i understand you . However, sir, you will see my photographs and if you like my photographs, you must support me. You don't know sir I take every photography for your purpose, my friends say what do you do with so much photography I say I present photography in a community there my dear sir @Telesfor he like photography very much and I mainly present photography for its purpose. This is the day I answer my friends' questions. For this, sir, I mention your name in every photography of mine, that is, the photographs that I like, so that you can see my photographs. Thank you so much sir for being by my side and spending some precious time with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the last 2 photos the most. It looks romantic. Like you wanna have a picnic near it and chase each other in that pathways by running (but not really running, like slow-mo running like in the movies haha) or by riding a bicycle... or just passing that with your partner using a bicycle and you're in front (between the legs part) of the bicycle sitting and he's driving...

I may not make it sound so romantic... Haha, but in my mind, it is super romantic.. Do you live near this place? it looks so peaceful. The surroundings look very peaceful and green. Nature lovers like me would really appreciate this.

It's just a simple photo of pathways, but the way you took the pictures, the angle, the and brightness, the photography stands out. I think the clouds also helped.

I just love seeing how green nature is. So relieving, so peaceful and so fulfilling. I don't even know why. Is it the color green or plants, grass, leaves, etc.. , or is it the clouds,is it the brown sand pathways, I don't know. I just love nature photography. It makes me hopeful in a lot of things.. Maybe it's because I see God's work and I see how beautiful it is and how able He can do incredible things... ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hats off for this photos. ๐Ÿค

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback Jidine. I am glad that you liked my photos. I will always try to post some more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome. I sho my appreciation as much as I can by giving feedback to articles I really like. I am, however, afraid in upvoting (thumbs up) cause I am afraid I might be tagged in upvoting grouo without any intentions. So I just give feedbacks. ๐Ÿ˜Š I dont fully understand how it goes yet and how they validate upvotes(thumbs up) so might as well be in the safer side for the meantime. ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for the tip too.. ๐Ÿ˜Š It would be amazing to see some water photography from you.. like splash or drops...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a walk in the greeneries not only an exercise to our physical body, it is also invigorating and energizing. We also can think better of decisions while walking in quiet places like these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am your big fan of your photography. Always you capture some beautiful photos. I really amazed to see your photos. All are sharp, clean and details. Also your smartphone are higher configuration. So you got better sharp and details than others. I think @Telesfor sir you continue your work. I really love your photographs as usual. All these photos are amazing and also attractive too. Great work sir ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Nice to hear your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sir ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pathway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky to be staying in such a beautiful place, away from the hustle bustle of cities. And what also strikes me is the cleanliness of the place. And your pictures are as usual excellent.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Many thanks. Yes, I am very fortunate to have been born into this time, this country and this family. I appreciate it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I must thank you that met you in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one for us, for remembering us on your field part work do you know something the photos are so beautiful thanks, God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are great.! This reminds me of some of the places here in my hometown, where we can have a walk, enjoy the nice view, and have some fresh air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, your pictures are always beautiful. I like these captors a lot more.

It is much more beautiful to see such a winding road through a forest or hilly forest, or a village.

I like the second, fifth, 6th, 7th pictures a lot more. Silence, tranquility and the beauty of the green trees seem to have made nature more beautiful.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The thought of seeing beautiful and well kept paths like these is enough encouragement to go for walks every day.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Wonderful!! You at this again. What a sight to behold. I'll need to update my wallpaper with this again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty captured by you. I love your pictures, especially that last two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful location and beautifully snapped. It feels very calm and relaxing even in the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also in reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photos and really like it and keep uploading more and more thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so relaxing and refreshing... It brings some good memories...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a relaxing and healthy environment. I wished we have that same view as yours...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photograps sir.It's a pleasure to see your photograps and learn how to click a good shot.I really inspired by you sir..Thanks for this great photograps @Telesfor sir..๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.02
3 years ago

That's so beautiful, and the weather is so lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful weather. And view was too beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to ride cycle on village path.It's so charming.Great photography on village path๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow how beautiful these roads ..greenery along the road is looking amazing and I appreciated to your Photography skills you captured them amazing .I subscribe and upvote you keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have clear and clean pathways there sir. While ours here was a little dusty, we're beside the highway road. I usually take a walk with my baby but only inside our fence to avoid the dust. When I'm trying to look for some flowers for photography, then that's the time I'll take a walk outside near the road. Thank you for sharing your peaceful and calm environment. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am lucky to have a quiet and clean environment. That is why I have chosen this place to live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see and absolutely, you've chosen the right place sir. I wish to see more of your place by your photography sir. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir i'm your big fan.sir,your photography is just amazing.I like your all photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Beautiful shots of an amazing place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the green path very much.I wish if i go there for morning walk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you are a health-conscious man always trying to walk every day. The views and the place is perfect for a walk, it is peaceful it will help you relax. Thank you for capturing it for us sir, it feels like we walk with you by seeing those photos ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I wanted to invite you to a virtual walk. I hope I succeeded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you did, if I had a place like that here I will walk every day with my daughter โ˜บ Now, we can't have an afternoon walk because we had a neighborhood who are infected by COVID tsk ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant shots, how refreshing when you see blues and greens, especially greens. I have no capability of capturing those photos of yours but I love photography! The first 2 photos on the last catch my eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely day to go on a walk! The place looks refreshing too, If the place is as lovely as that I will never get tired of going on a jog everyday โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful green and long,lonely roads..Good morning sir,have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sir you take really good photo. Itโ€™s so much natural.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those place look Very beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ Dear please visit my photography i hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago