Rainy Days

4 15
Avatar for ENIGMA
Written by
3 years ago

I often feel like the world is on my shoulder because the pressure is too much on me sometimes I feel like giving up on my dreams, funny how everything's changed, nobody knows me but everyone seems to know my name and it makes me feel so ashamed. sometimes I ask myself if I should be happy or just ignore? so much pain in my tears, everything I've been through was all meant to so I go down on my knees and ask for God's help and He showed me His salvation. it's all over but the pain is getting deep to know that we just can't escape the rain.

ENIGMA

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Sometimes the rain washes the pain away during dark clouds before the sky could parade her beauty! Sometimes the heart falters and the members in disarray! The mind knows the rain is but for a time! For a purpose! An eternal Truth!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain catches the fancy of children and adults alike. Some see it as a sign of joy, while for the lonely souls, it spells depression and gloom. Through tears and smiles, the sound of falling rain on a rainy day, is certainly what matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing always remember Never give up no matter what situation you are going through don't lose hope . Have faith in your God and pray . You will not get the thing untill you work for it .Working on your dreams . You will get your success and definitely achieve your goal . Live your life the fullest . Good luck 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago