@Deeepensiverse activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Some things to do and some things not to do"
This cleared some of my questions even though I'm still super confused. I should definitely follow you on hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Or That? Fashion Edition"
Leemaaooo, yes, I love your future beardsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Or That? Fashion Edition"
Ohhh, maintenance, I'm sure it tangles a lot
1 year ago: published the article
This Or That? Fashion Edition
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Not For Me - Comedy Open Mic."
Lol, you are a lightweight πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, it was quite funny
1 year ago: commented on the article "Problems Start Easily Like A Bicycle."
I know, it's sad
1 year ago: commented on the article "Problems Start Easily Like A Bicycle."
I know, we can't be so sure, thanks for stopping byπŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some of my Favourite Poems, V."
'And if you ever go too fast ahead, I would be two steps behind running after you' β€πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Get Up And Let It Happen!"
We are the only ones that can make it happen, thank you for these words, I needed this
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Turning on my phone's Accessibility speech to rea..."
I should try this software, thank you for this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Problems Start Easily Like A Bicycle."
Yes oo, problems of association😩😩
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dear Friend, What's on your mind"
Yeah, we thinketh therefore we are, I'm thinking of a lot of things right now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Problems Start Easily Like A Bicycle."
I know, right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Problems Start Easily Like A Bicycle."
Yes oo because naturally, the boy would have bought for me too
1 year ago: commented on the article "let me de-motivate you a little."
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Okay To Not Be Okay"
That's good, I'm happy you're indeed fine
1 year ago: commented on the article "Problems Start Easily Like A Bicycle."
I would love to read yours πŸ€—
1 year ago: published the article
Problems Start Easily Like A Bicycle.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"let me de-motivate you a little."
1 year ago: commented on the article "let me de-motivate you a little."
Thank you for this jare, not everytime should be aspire to perspire to maguireπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article ""In the end, our health still matters""
Honestly, we don't know how comfortable good health is until we get sick, get well soonπŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Okay To Not Be Okay"
Yeah. Thank you for renewing your sponsorship bossπŸ€—πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Okay To Not Be Okay"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, ohhh, you've watched it too yeah?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Okay To Not Be Okay"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, ohhh, you've watched it too yeah?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Okay To Not Be Okay"
Yeah, I like it when my friends notice that without having to say it
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Okay To Not Be Okay"
Yeah, that's why we need to choose who we express our feelings to carefully
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Okay To Not Be Okay"
Honestlyyyyyy, it's sometimes better to not talk about it
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Okay To Not Be Okay"
I know right, that single 'I'm fine' holds a lot of words.
1 year ago: published the article
It's Okay To Not Be Okay
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things we might regret at an old age."
It's because it's not popular na, how many retirement homes do you know?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monday Random Stories to Share"
It's so cuteπŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Stop the cyber crime"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My battle with a lady's indecent dressing"
I wonder how people feel comfortable wearing such, we, ladies need to do better
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My battle with a lady's indecent dressing"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things we might regret at an old age."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life and Choices."
You don't take sugar at all? Even in tea, garri or coffee. Wow
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Life and Choices."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"No favouritism when showing care"
1 year ago: commented on the article "No favouritism when showing care"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, the entitlement mentality of people ehn, but you sef suppose tip her naπŸ™‰πŸ™‰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Monday Random Stories to Share"
The relationship between your husband and father is so cuteπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Monday Random Stories to Share"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Something that can end your readcash journey"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Something that can end your readcash journey"
Nice one, I hope he quickly deleted the article. I hops newbies learn from this
1 year ago: commented on the article "Corporate Thieves"
Thank you😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Corporate Thieves"
I knowwwww, I heard of that too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Corporate Thieves"
I wish they did too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Corporate Thieves"
WahalaπŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My pack "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My pack "
Awwwn, I like what you guys have. Maybe when I'm older, I'll get a dog
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""The black cat and my subconscious""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The black cat and my subconscious""
I hope it's just superstition, I really don't wish bad luck on you
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sofa"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Plants that are brings no luck if planted in fron..."
Hey friend, congrats on 100 subscribers. Is it weird that I think they aren't true? What you were told about plants, I mean
1 year ago: commented on the article "Corporate Thieves"
Exactly, no need to refer 15 people to collect salaryπŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Corporate Thieves"
I don't understand too, how do people fall for it? 😩😩
1 year ago: published the article
Corporate Thieves
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Nascence of Actions"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is There More?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bittersweet May"
Yeah, I'm planning to take a few days off, probably a weekend, thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bittersweet May"
Amennn!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bittersweet May"
Hopefully, June will be good to us all
1 year ago: published the article
Bittersweet May
1 year ago: commented on the article "You May Be Known With What You Are Doing Or What Y..."
This is actually true, people forget our good deeds when we do one bad thing
1 year ago: commented on the article "The mother of frustration"
Happy new monthπŸ€—πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The mother of frustration"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"June"
1 year ago: commented on the article "May I present to you.... "
Yeah, the bearish market affected everyone, i hope june is better.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"May I present to you.... "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Networking."
No problem πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "I think I'm back"
I'm glad you're okay, get well soon
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I think I'm back"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My kind of first of June""
I'm sorry you were unable to join them to have fun, boys can be energetic at times
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""My kind of first of June""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Questions and answers"
I'm also AA, we be spec😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Questions and answers"
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Questions and answers"
It is understandable, I can't too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Questions and answers"
Right choicesπŸ’―
1 year ago: commented on the article "She got them with act of pretense"
No problemπŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What consumes your money the most?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A sip from the cup of stress"
Eeyahhh, sorryyyyy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Adulthood (na scam)"
Responsibilities upon responsibilities, Adulthood is truly a scam
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Adulthood (na scam)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: Various staking options"
Over 200, wowwww, I'm amazed
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"SmartBCH: Various staking options"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Truisms That Aren't True (Part Two)"
Yeah, some do it because they think you can't do anything, shock themπŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tuesday's rampage!"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"She got them with act of pretense"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Don't Let The Fame Get Into Your Head"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Questions and answers"
Friendship?πŸ€”πŸ€”, why? It's okay if you guys are just friends now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Questions and answers"
I know, it'll be weird😩😩😩
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Are you sure politicians are not using jazz?"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have you ever?"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"CDs Sensitisation"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Networking."
1 year ago: published the article
Questions and answers
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is worse?"
I know right, it irritates me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Une tasse de cafΓ©"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Money is Not Everything But Everything Need Money"
Money isn't the most important thing, family and friendship are more important but money makes it better.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Money is Not Everything But Everything Need Money"
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my Birthday! I have stuff for you"
Happy Birthdayyyy
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's my Birthday! I have stuff for you"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My family's real fight-ll: there's always Hope""
I'm glad everything was okay, life is indeed challenging
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""My family's real fight-ll: there's always Hope""
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's Telling On Us. "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"After A Decade"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A sip from the cup of stress"
Why are you stressed, it looks fun πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A sip from the cup of stress"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not Your Regular."
She's so pretty😁😁😁😁😁😩
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Not Your Regular."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is worse?"
Exactly, and I don't want to put myself out there like that only to be mistreated
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"FRIENDS : Danika"
1 year ago: commented on the article "She's The One I Want"
Yeah, some are cool with it. Would you marry someone without your parent's approval?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is worse?"
You are brave, I must say
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is worse?"
Yes oo, we all understand Nigerian time already
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"She's The One I Want"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is worse?"
Me too😁😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another prompt interview."
Sister bawo? Is it by blood ni?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is worse?"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is worse?"
Abeg, i don't want to be shenkedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another prompt interview."
Abi oo, will I eat love? I don't like suffering and I don't want someone's son to suffer too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another prompt interview."
Oya shoot your shotπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Another prompt interview."
1 year ago: published the article
Which is worse?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Out of option"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
Just two of themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
Me too, I just want to skip to the good part
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The most terrifying incidents, that happens durin..."
I enjoy reading your articles πŸ˜‡
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"In whatever way you can... "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Could This Be Karma?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
Fox cookies? Maryland is better and cheaper, fox is just overpriced jare
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
Yes oo, school never prepares you for life outside schoolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
I know, right.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
One hundred percent
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
I know, how I wished I valued childhood then
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beauty, Self Worth And Net Worth... "
You're right, self worth should be based on values rather than accomplishments.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Beauty, Self Worth And Net Worth... "
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The most terrifying incidents, that happens durin..."
You must have been so scared, I'm sorry this happened to you
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No knowledge is wasted"
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday!! "
You are welcome
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which of these things do you recognize or remember..."
OporrπŸ˜‚, I tried to master it too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Trust? I don’t know "
Ehnehn nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which of these things do you recognize or remember..."
You really went all out, you remember bounce game on phone and the cheat code we used? Good times
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Which of these things do you recognize or remember?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Time to say 'goodbye'"
I bet you grew to be one of those nice seniors
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Time to say 'goodbye'"
1 year ago: commented on the article "You reap what you sow"
Happy Children's day to you too
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You reap what you sow"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
Yes ooo, Adulthood na scam
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
Lucky you, I have regrets ooπŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
Honestly, i wish i had appreciated it more then
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
Big liessssss😩😩
1 year ago: commented on the article "Childhood was underrated"
πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, some of them aren't on this platform naπŸ™‰πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Welcome to Readcash Academy (Bonus scene)"
1 year ago: published the article
Childhood was underrated
1 year ago: commented on the article "I wish I was......."
Is it your wish?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I'm killing all the birds with one stone
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
Okay ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Trust? I don’t know "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It's my birthday!! "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nigeria Instagram/YouTube Comedians"
I love Twyse, his my favorite comedian since way back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nigeria Instagram/YouTube Comedians"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Children:Leaders of tomorrow"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Children:Leaders of tomorrow"
Happy children's day to you too
1 year ago: commented on the article "A good Leader."
Amen, I pray so too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
Thank youπŸ€—, see you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
So intelligence over appearance huh?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lesser known gods and goddesses in Greek Mythology"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fun childhood activities you might relate to"
Yes oo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
Precisely, it makes me feel weird
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 months User here "
Happy five months on read.cashπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"5 months User here "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""My pet peeves""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""My pet peeves""
I'm glad your son was okay, it really pays to have insurance, I can relate to it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friends : Talon"
I guessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fun childhood activities you might relate to"
I can relate to everything πŸ˜‚, especially that lemme keep for youπŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ˜©
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friends : Talon"
Ehnehn, I'm still jealous πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "I wish I was......."
I'll just wish to have all my wishes come to pass, some epic stuffπŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I wish I was......."
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Friends : Talon"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A good Leader."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tick Tock Out of Luck"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tick Tock Out of Luck"
I think it's a beautiful piece, you did well, I love it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
Why?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
Exactly, the person would feel special and appreciated too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Solomon Grundy"
I remember this song, good childhood moments
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Solomon Grundy"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"First time away from home (2)"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Your Back Is Against The Wall"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A night out to remember."
1 year ago: commented on the article "This one is a lil spooky."
Nigeria is an horror movie to me too, I get scared when I think about it
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"This one is a lil spooky."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
You're definitely beautiful, don't think that way, my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
No ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I'm big on attraction abeg. Fingers crossed, my children will be smart like me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who is wrong?."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Who is wrong?."
People should learn that this testing thing never works, they are all at fault to me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Water Off The Duck's Back."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: published the article
Brainy And Ugly Or Airheaded Beauty?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
Ladies do that a lot, my gender henπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do you think ?"
Lolll, house in BahamasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do you think ?"
Lolll, new house in BahamasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What do you think ?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Marriage and the courage to say no to desperate in..."
Some use tradition as a foundation to be greedy, the amount they ask the men to pay is too much especially the igbo tribe
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"FRIENDS : Mhizutty"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thoughts and actions and the significance of 3am."
I can actually relate to that habit thing, but not the waking up at 3am thing. I get scared when I doπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thoughts and actions and the significance of 3am."
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
Very extra careful because this world ehn
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
I knowwww and it's sad
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
None taken, men gossip too though. I saw the video too. People actually need to do better
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Indifference To The LGBTQ Community Being Homop..."
At all, i agree with you sir
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
Yes, I hope we're able to figure it out before it's too late
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
I know, right
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
I know, right
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
I'm also devastated, we don't know how to trust
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
Why do people act fake? What do they gain?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's A Scary World Out Here"
Actually, I like that quote. Lock up, don't trust anyone and you'll be alright
1 year ago: published the article
It's A Scary World Out Here
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"He has a reason. Do you believe it? "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Just Questions!!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
Me too, i believe so much in loveπŸ€—πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "This article will probably get you pissed off"
I know, right
1 year ago: commented on the article "Career changes over the years"
No problem πŸ€—
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Winning Mentality: Power of The Mind"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This article will probably get you pissed off"
Entitlement irks me, I hate it, if I were the uncle I won't give him anything, he should do his worstπŸ€·β€β™€οΈ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash/Read.cash: Is It Their Way Of Saying Go..."
I hope this isn't goodbye, I still have a lot to gain, hopefully, it's just temporary
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's your bed-wetting experience that almost rui..."
I didn'tπŸ™ˆ and I'm not proud of that
1 year ago: commented on the article "12 hours of Sleeping After a Long day"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
Yeah, I believe love exists too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
Yes oo, many of us have to do various additions to find the one
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Career changes over the years"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Career changes over the years"
I wanted to be so many things oo, I even wrote an article on it a few weeks back
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The will of Fire (prompt)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
I know someone who thinks faithfulness is a farce, that no one can ever be faithful. People have warped mentalites
1 year ago: commented on the article "We all hope to see that Green Land again"
It's even the fact that change isn't looking feasible for me. We'll be fine las las
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We all hope to see that Green Land again"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Monday"
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Johnnie talker."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
Wow, it's good sha
1 year ago: commented on the article "12 hours of Sleeping After a Long day"
You really had an adventurous day, the sleep was expected
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"12 hours of Sleeping After a Long day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bad Habits Bingo Edition"
Alright 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing An Embarrassing Experience"
I'll definitely write about it 😁
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Filipino Mythology Water Creatures"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
I find It hard to believe, why though ?
1 year ago: commented on the article "No Home: A tragic tale III"
I didn't read the previous part so I'm a bit lost, I should do that soon
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"No Home: A tragic tale III"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reminiscing An Embarrassing Experience"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
I'm on the BCH naija forum
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
I know, right. Your positivity>>>>>>>> I love eeettt
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
I don't mind, we can
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would you rather?"
I agree, I'm always here if you need to talkπŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
Now you're making me blushπŸ™‰πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ, thank youπŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—
1 year ago: commented on the article "Second Chances Despite The Populace Belief In Love"
I'm an advocate for getting even so go for itttt. Small small sha😁