Sometimes Life Happens, And Your Set Dates Becomes Meaningless

20 53
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I have actually been planning a lot of thing recently, it feels like though I am close enough but yet again I don’t move further than where I was before.. so many things can be hindrances to achieving our dreams and vision and at this moment of writing this article makes me stay within a safe space. For instance, Have you been fixed for an event and all of a sudden you couldn’t meet up as scheduled, some other things like promotional exams or even in marriages..

We’ve all had individual experiences when majorly things don’t manifest then what do we do after? Is it time to give up or is it time to keep pushing through without focusing on the timing. There are some projects that me personally have abandoned and till date I have not gone back to them, main reasons being fear of failing and time factor. But do you actually know that if I had done those things I will not feel the way I feel, taking up activities is very important.

In the place of feeling like that’s the end of the line for you or for me then you will never resume the same thing and what if abandoning it delays everything what was meant to happen after completion… rushing into anything can be one of the major reasons why you and I can’t complete a lot, written in regards to how I feel currently but after this topic came it began to sink into me “there is literally time for everything” if you don’t get it now, it will come later.

Time itself needs understanding, if you don’t balance what you ought to do at each hour or minutes or what not you and I should blame ourselves for it.. delay is caused by wrong use of time and we can see that happen. I have devoted my time into doing what I love and what fetch me money too. So if I don’t break through I won’t stop just yet. An example is a friend who didn’t like the school he was given admission the next thing he did was set a date where he will sit for an international exam and the date he will be leaving..

There was literally no money but he didn’t allow that stop him and the night before his departure he’s faith was so strong and that night his mom got a call from a friend and she sent it all to her for his trip and for his up keep.. This is a a brief story to never give up if you keep doing it you can become the best of the best.. He graduated yesterday four years ago he planned it all..

While waiting and while in your secret place hold on if you do the right thing it will definitely come out great… I am trying to get back into writing daily, giving my self that task will be great.. Thanks for the sponsorship and thank you for reading..

May 24th, 2022

21
$ 4.94
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 17
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

Man proposes, God disposes. but I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your friend is so positive and affirmative.. I like those kind of people. And God makes everything better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those kind of people will always be supportive and what he actually looked forward to came because he didn’t stop… thanks for reading Bhargi ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's plan never fails, things might seem that it won't work out, but when we hold on to the faith, it will become possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely it will be possible with God… he makes it right. Everytime he tells me his testimony I am always happy that he never gave up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's plan is different from man,what we need to do is to take a leap of faith.

$ 0.15
1 year ago

Faith my brother is powerful… and a weapon to make it through any barrier.. thanks for reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s like what they say .. we propose and God dispose .. sometimes we plan but what can we do when life happens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope” still keeps us right there believing that all will be better… it takes a leap of faith to climb above the hit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While the importance of planning cannot be overemphasised, it is good to bear in mind that it is always a two - way street. When things get messed up we do what we can at the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice words of encouragement. Having a bigger picture not defined by the moment has always worked and will keep working. Failure or disappointment now doesn't mean that's how the future will be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right decision in life matters alot. If we choose the right thing today it will give us comfort in the future. The only thing is our struggle and consistency needed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Understanding time is same as time management which is difficult sincerely from organizing your time intelligently, so that you use it more effectively..... Though it has its own benefits like greater productivity, less stress, and more opportunities to do the things that matter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that your friend, even though I wouldn't have done that. I'm not sure I'm even going to emulate that, nothing is going according to my plan including my year of graduation. I'm honestly just living life one day at a time, when I set up a date for something I want to achieve, I'm setting myself up for disappoinment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Delay is as dangerous has regret. If we always strive to do our part, what is expected of us, then we will often accomplish our goals. Even if we don't, tlwe won't feel that bad becos we know we did our best. And we would even have a renewed motivation and passion to try again. And this time taking all our past mistakes into consideration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever life throws at us, we are to accept it with full faith. And we will come out stronger at the end of the day. The key is just not to give up at all and keep moving. Welcome back, hope you are back fully now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is really at us for real with the situation of things but we shouldn't allow that stop us. Our positive energy should be a driving force for us, I love your decision at the end. Keep writing bro, we miss you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Gaffy I miss you too… will try to always be here with time. Positive energy always will get us through tough times regardless of what comes.. I’ve seen loves end in this direction as being hopeful to an event becomes impossible..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see your decision at the end. Welcome back here, yeah we should never give up and we should never dominant our feelings on our mind. Actually when we learn how to control our feelings, then we never deviate in other's things so steady pathway directed us towards success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really frustrating if the things that you ought to do would fail to be done during the scheduled time. However, we are only humans and we make lapses. We just have to be kinder to ourselves as we try harder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago