May I present to you....

20 44
Avatar for DocLayla
1 year ago

Good day y'all!

It's time to recount what happened in May and set goals for June guys! I bet many of you have already done that and are putting plans in place, while matching them with actions to make every single day of this new month count. If you have done that, great! If you haven't, that's great too as it is best to take your time with such things.

The month of May came and is gone, still it left prints on us that may or may not be forgotten depending on the things the month presented to us, as we always carry the remains of each day we live no matter how small, which all sums up to become what we call "experience" over time. Although things can't be forgotten, it is essential for us all to pay attention to what is ahead of us in detail, because that's the opportunity that each day presents, that's the opportunity that each month presents.

For me, May hold a special place in my heart for the reason that it is my birth month and to me, it represents half of a year. I do a lot of self assessment and retrospection in the month of May. Things that are way beyond my control happens that weren't very nice in the month of May, amongst other bad things, something unpleasant happened to all of us in this month of May; the crypto dip, yeah, we all shared in the unpleasantness of the situation due to plans that have been left unexecuted and expectations that have been left unmet, and we can only hope for the best and I have been seeing good signs lately in the crypto market, still there's still a lot to be thankful for, I realised a lot of things about myself because of the self assessment I had done plus I made good online friends, I used my free time to learn arabic language and Spanish amongst other things, I think those alone are an achievement. You had them tooπŸ‘πŸ‘.

May came to an end rather fast didn't it? That's how it felt to me anyways. The days moved so fast and I actually had to pay attention to my calendar to notice today's the first day of June lol, so here's to a new month 🍻 filled with everything good. May our unaccomplished goals in May be completed this month, may this month present many ways to unlocking and tapping into new blessings... Amen.

My readcash earnings for this month isn't something worth talking about so Imma just pass on that one haha, although to be honest I haven't been active as I was in April. Anyways it is very understandable for I am quite sure I am not the only one since the bearish market took a toll on the platform. Nonetheless I am grateful for all the beautiful souls I engage with regularly here, you guys are all precious!!

Happy new month read.cash!

I wish you a happy June.

Thanks for reading.

Yours Layly,

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

11
$ 2.21
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of DocLayla
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DocLayla
1 year ago

Comments

Days are passing by so quickly. I think that's how busy we are so we like to think may it be productive or not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's probably it. Days are running at sonic speed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I was the only one that felt May ran out very fast, despite all the calamities that came with it. Happy new month Layla, I hope June will be a better month for us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It ran really fast oo I am telling you. Happy new month to you Kushy. Hope you're doing well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am great. How have you been? You have been scarce these days, hope all is well?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you too dear...May is gone, now it's time to make memories for the month of June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. Good memories God willing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite all that happened in May, the dip of Cryptocurrency, the downfall of Luna, we just have to count our blessings and appreciate God, we are in a new month now, we need to strategize and trust God for a profitable June. Happy new month friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's always something to be grateful for no matter the circumstances. Thanks Ayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the bearish market affected everyone, i hope june is better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that Deepensiverse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously? Your earning is nothing to write home about? That's funny... Wetin people like me go come talk?🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe the thing get as e be. Las las we go dey oryt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still waiting for my share of the birthday cake o😏😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After it has finished? 😬 Come collect one Heineken bottle after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't drink beer, I don't like alcohol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha okay what would you now drink? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will drink yoghurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah I hope you had a good birthday! And hopefully June will be a great month for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that Plint!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago