Just Questions!!

23 53
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I've read numerous relationship stories this morning. You all are making me feel like I should write something on love😊 but I don't wanna do that. I'm even lazy to write today because my hand hurts so bad. So I just decided to ask y'all questions and I'll also give my own opinion on those questions. Leggo😊

Can you continue your relationship with someone that slept with your best friend?

I can't!!! H*ll no!!! Why will I continue such a relationship? It's of what benefit? You see, we are different people with different emotions. We all act according to our emotions. I'm sure some of you here can take it but it's not something I can take. In an African society, it's not something that you can be proud of. It happens very well but it's a shameful act. I know of two love birds. The lady slept with the guy's best friend. How come? They're still together and they are happy in their relationship but I just have that feeling that the guy will bring it up someday. He's going to hunt the lady with her past anytime she does something wrong to him. I'm not saying he will do it. But I just have that feeling that he's capable of doing it. Drop your opinions please😁.

Can you get married to someone that your genotypes are not compatible?

No!! I'll cut the relationship off straight away. Some people believe that when they get to the bridge, they'll cross it. One thing we should know is that not every bridge is meant to be crossed. Let's assume that both partners are AS and they want to get married to each other. They may have it in mind that they will check the genotype of the baby before giving birth and if it's SS, they'll flush it. Yeah, it's possible. It happens very well. But, ask yourself. Be sincere with yourself. Can you go through that stress? Can you go through the stress of flushing almost every pregnancy that comes your way? Just let go of that person, please. But if you're blinded by love, you can go on. Also, if you feel like you can go through that stress, go on!!

Can you survive in an abusive relationship?

I know why I included the question. I know why. Just calm down😊. I know some ladies will say yes. I can't get married to that person. Some ladies prefer a man beating them. Some ladies are going through this in their relationships. Do you know what makes me laugh? You know your man is beating you blue and black almost every day and you're still in that relationship. Why? I've always believed that a man who truly loves you will never raise his hands to beat you. A man who truly loves you will never want to see you cry. I've seen a lot of abusive relationships out there. One funny thing about those relationships is that you can't advise the man or woman in the relationship because they'll still tell each other😅 and they'll turn you to their enemy😅. So, just leave them alone😅. As for me, I cannot survive in an abusive relationship.

Can you marry someone that has no job?

If you observe something in this question, you'll observe that I didn't ask if you can marry a man that doesn't have a job. And I didn't ask if you can marry a woman without a job not to talk of getting married to a man that doesn't have a job. Job shouldn't be gender-based. We both should have a job to sustain us. The only thing I know is that my man will do the most and I will support him. Also, I can't be the one to cater to all the responsibilities. And I can't survive in a broke relationship. I like money😅😅.

I'm still thinking of what to ask but I don't know😅. The questions left my head. And if you feel like you have other questions to add, please do.

Have a nice day😊.

15
$ 2.44
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 13
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I cannot forgive and never would I continue a relationship with someone who slept with my bestfriend. Also, I am not a martyr to stay in an abusive relationship. Hell no, that's a total red flag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. I wonder what the guy is still doing in the relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today you are all answer are,"No, no and No"😂. I also have same suggestions sister like you. I shall not marry to a Guy without Job, who like to sleep with my friend and person in abusive relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't too😅😅. I pray we all find the right one for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Genotype is a very serious case and if the two lovers really want what's best, they better end the relationship, cause bring a child to suffer because of their selfish the reason is bad, at least they should consider the future of the kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people no go consider ooh😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All my answers are also No, they are all valid questions that should be pondered upon before marriage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That last question is something I am so sure of you like money gan you can never marry a struggling man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol I cannot please😅 I don press phone, use am hustle, my hand dey pepper me Make I still con marry boy wey dey struggle? No ooh😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm doing this ASAP.. I love relationship matters 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if the lady use charm for me, I won't still date and if at all I accept to have her back, it will only be for flexing and not in a serious relationship with her. It's disgusting and shameful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But this my guy no leave the babe oh. Den still dey. Abi Nah jazz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E fit be jazz or make your guy get person hidden

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, I'm like you, I'm not willing at all to have a relationship with someone who slept with my best friend. If I fell in love with someone who has no job, but is a responsible man, I will definitely marry with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm I guess your economy over there is good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't continue such a relationship again, because it's shameful to me anytime I see that my friend, and that my best friend will be proud of himself,he will also be mock at me any time he stayed with his friends. I can't survive in an abusive relationship, the death of our negeria Singer mercy teach us a very big lesson, it's better to leave than to die.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi oooh Omo plenty people don die for that matter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a bestfriend, lol, there's no friend for him to sleep with. I definitely can't do any of that. A man who raises his hands on a woman is a beast.

Lol, let me add mine: can you cope in a long distance relationship??

For me, my answer is: "it depends."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😅😅. Go and find your best friend😅. I can cope in a long distance relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would say a big NO on the first three questions. I don't want a toxic relationship. A man without a job? maybe I can stay in a relationship but he need to look for a job or any source of income. We should both working not only me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. I can't take care of both of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The question I have is if you can marry someone who dated your best friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh it's hard ooh Omo I don't know😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago