Sofa

8 39
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Chair, Sofa, Comfort

Who doesn't like a sofa. One of the best type of chair ever invented. It's soft, comfy and most of all welcoming. Sofa doesn't discriminate on which type of person sits on it. All buttocks are welcome and the best part is that you don't feel uncomfortable at all. It is like a cloth that fits perfectly into your body. Not to big and not to small, just the right size. This is why sofas are the best.

I am a huge fan of chairs since I don't like standing at all. It is a lot of work and so much stress and if you know me very well I do not like stress at all. It is one of my dislikes and a major threat to my health and wellbeing. If you look at my bio you will see the status 'No stress', that is how much I hold it to my heart so when I see a perfectly constructed chair I am one of the happiest man alive. Chairs are a national treasure.

You might wonder why I used such a language to describe chairs. It is to show you how much I cherish them and hold them in high esteem. I can say that it is one of the greatest innovation of mankind. The person who invented the chair is a genius and a change maker. He looked for a need in his society and then he found a solution.

Maybe he saw that a lot of people had to stand up for a very long time thus causing a lot of discomfort. He thought to himself, how can I make this people lives better and easier? How do I find a way to reduce the stress and bring comfort? That is how he invented the chair and made everyone less uncomfortable. Sofa are on a league of their own. They are an improvement on the regular chair. When inventing them, comfort was giving the utmost importance thus making life more easier.

You like what you see ๐Ÿ˜

At times you wonder why when your grandparents visit you they prefer to sit on the sofa or the softest chair available in your living room. They are very old and any little discomfort can leave them in between life and death. Life has already beaten them hard enough why add an uncomfortable chair to the mix. Sofas are the perfect chairs for the elderly. Not only is it very soft, it has some unspoken health benefit. I don't really know a lot of them but you can check Google. You will be shocked by what you see.

For me I think sofas are a gift from heaven. A lot of chairs have come and gone trying to compete with it but they've all failed. It is a big competition and some of them are not able to match up. It is like a football match between Real Madrid and Norwich. Madrid will spell Norwich over and over again. If things get out of hand the referee might end the match after the first half because of the massacre that will occur.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

Sofas are the best no ๐Ÿงข

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.01 from @Deeepensiverse
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Chair, Sofa, Comfort

Comments

ะž! The couch. It's a scary power. He is like a magnet attracts to himself:-) the main thing is to be able then break away from him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like siting on sofa, cause it makes me more comfortable, and I also agree with what you said, it is actually a gift from God,

Sofa ? So comfortable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're getting the idea ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was at home, the sofa in the living room is the boss of all th chairs and whosoever that sits on it becomes the grand commander during movie time. He controls remote ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ the person don become boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can do anything to sleep on that sofa with the person that is on it. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago