A sip from the cup of stress

24 47
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Stress, People, Life, School

I don't know if you do this in your school but most higher institutions in Nigeria do it, it's called The FYB week, or SUG week. This week is mostly for the final year student in the school to participate in various activities. For a week, different activities going on all over the institutions that would keep the school lively.

Day 1 which is cooperate day, all final year students are to dress putting on cooperate wear, they would dress like people going to an office, In suit and all other kinds of fancy dress. Since I was the class representative, everyone expected me to be in my cooperative wear when I get to class yesterday, but I surprised them, I wore a polo top and baggy trousers, πŸ˜’πŸ˜’, I heard all manner of words from my coursemate, complain and insult were just flying all around me yesterday, but I didn't mean, I was still "Sipping from the cup of stress"

Due to the recently ended Red cross camp, I haven't had time to rest as I prepare the class for examination, meeting upon meeting, a week after the Red cross camp, our passing out parade (POP) will hold, which is tomorrow. So I don't have time to think too much about the final year week, yeah I know its a once in a lifetime something, but my position won't give me the time to participate and besides, I don't find it interesting.

These are some of my friends' pictures

They are beautiful right, just like our @DeolaD there are still many pictures but mine isn't part of any, oh I think I took pictures with someone but didn't bother to ask for them.

Today is Day 2

Guess what I'm doing, I'm on my bed, relaxing and thinking of what to eat, I should be in school dressed in a secondary school uniform attire but no, I'm still on my bed, a lot of people kept asking me yesterday if I would be around in school today, I told them YES, YES I would be in school but not for the school activities but for the practice of the parade we are to do tomorrow, I surely will post a video this time, I just hope someone is smart enough to make a good video.

Currently, the girls in my school are dressed like this

And I said it, this is one of my coursemates, already prepared for her back to the school day.

Well, what will the class Rep do, I will just be in a hidden place and view status and comment on them, I will praise the ones I can and insult the ones I can too. I don't want to go to school doing nothing, I don't want to go to school walking around and getting more stressed, I was so stressed I couldn't write yesterday. But today is a new and good day.

11
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Stress, People, Life, School

Comments

It's like I will come and start your school, maybe I will see the love of my life there. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no problem, you're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

absolutely dude they all look so stylish and sexy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha... There are more fine ladies o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always be happy my friend. don't stress. calm down. Your friends are very stylish and sexy. you too join them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I no join, I need big time rest.. But I dont mind them sending me pics in my dm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What do you mean I don't mind? so you don't find them attractive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope.. I don't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'd have your friends view the chicken you term them as...it really a stressful day to you.. you'd better rest more dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do my best to rest more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow seems new to me although am still at high school getting prepare for coming to university . Well everyone looks cooperate especially the girl in yellow suit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are many picture o, but I don't have them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo iya, if not that you're very busy nowadays, and also you said you weren't interested, i would have wished you participated in it. But no problem, you will sha update us on your convocation day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That one na must, β€πŸ’―β€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw all the photos you have,Im gonna missed my school days many years later,, bonding with many friends and classmates was quite a memorable experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't even bother to snap with them, I'm not interested πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why are you stressed, it looks fun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its not fun for me.. Its stress for me😫😫

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eeyahhh, sorryyyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

they were all gorgeous πŸ’šπŸ’š, I can see the happiness in them hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminded me of good old school days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oga! Why skipped posting your baggy pictures na? As class captain, you must be enjoying the company of many beautiful souls 🧐

$ 0.00
1 year ago