What do you think ?

30 74
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

So I saw this set of questions on an article written by @Olasquare check it out via this link here and I thought I should do my own version of it. I know I have said this before but I would say it again I love that I can write these type of article because it gives my readers more ideas about what type of person I am.

So without wasting much of your time, I would head straight into answering the questions. Hope you enjoy reading it .. alright first question…


Museum or amusement park ?

Okay the fact is I have never been to neither. I know .. I know but it is the truth. The one time I was suppose to go to the national museum It was for a school excursion. I didn’t go before I wanted to ask my parent for something else so I traded that for it besides I wasn’t into things like that when I was younger. I prefer to read about them online.

But if I were to choose one now I would go for the museum. I love historical things.

Intelligent or funny ?

I would rather have both because please because they compliment each other. Intelligence without a sprinkle of fun would make people seem you as being too serious with life. In the other way round being funny and lacking intelligence will make people regard you as a fool.

So the best way is to have both and work them simultaneously to achieve goals.

Freedom or hop3?

I would prefer freedom. I don’t know if hope is something I can believe in. Give me the freedom to make mistakes and learn from them, give me freedom to try new things and take on new challenges, give me the freedom to be myself and to decide if I want this or that but if you give me just hope you basically telling me to wait that something good might happen in the future and you aren’t sure yet if it will happen but the way it is looking it is likely to happen. And honestly hope is not a bad option. I just prefer freedom.

Money or free Time?

Is this even a question ? Money all day everyday over free time. Give me money and even more money. In fact when we work we are only just exchanging our free time for money so why not just receive the money rather than take the stress and just collect money for it.

Hand made gift or expensive gifts?

It depends on who I am getting the gift from. If I am getting the gift from a younger person or someone who I know doesn’t have much for themselves then I would totally be so appreciative for hand made gift because it signifies commitment and care but if it were to be from a friend or a rich family member then please don’t come near me with cheap gifts 😂😂 I want a Rolex, two g-wagon cars and a new house in the Bahamas.

Hunting or saving?

I would prefer to hunt because when I save the hunted my Brain instantly signals me that I need more so I am inspired to step out again in search of more. Just like when I save my BCH for future purposes I suddenly realize that I would need more to buy things or gift my friends and family so it give me that zeal and blood rush to come out here and get more BCH which is synonymous to hurting for me.

Trip or staycation?

I love to stay in my house, I hate trips I hate going out. I love the comfort of my space and I also love my company. So if I were to choose I would rather just hang-out at home with my friends or my girl. We could order in food and wine, Netflix and chill and do some other things.😂


Thank you for reading with me. Feel free to make your own version, tag me so that I can read what you have written. Have fun everyone and thanks again for your time.

Jumper.
©copyrights2022.
All rights reserved.
A Jumper’s original content.

19
$ 4.12
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 14
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

i will also choose everything cos everyone looks like better option for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lolll, house in Bahamas😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lolll, new house in Bahamas😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why ? You dey doubt am ?😂😂😂 I get rich friends oh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, I'll make this simple. Money so I could extend my help to those in need!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is always a good choice my dear friends .. and we need more helpers in this world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder why will anybody choose free time over money. So I will just be enjoying free time while my bank account dey bleed, God forbid abeg 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in ehn na wetin I think when I see the question ..money always oh abeg on God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also on this one 😂.

But wait do you mean you love be remain indoor than traveling 😆. It’s the opposite here. And the hunting stuff, how can I join the hunters?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are already a hunter .. ain’t you out here hunting to earn Bch .. and yes I prefer indoor a lot but only if the trip is like an expensive one maybe outside nigeria I would consider it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to see happiness in all creation of my creator Allah. we all can connect and spend time by reading and making good friendship and share our aim and planning to be successful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is what life is all about knowing each other well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I would choose to have a sense of humor humor than an intelligent. I think it's more fun when you make people happy 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is but most people might regard one as a fool or unserious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every Nigerian want that freedom 😂😂🤣😂. Only those who live in it can truly understand. This is the time we need to put Bob Marley's song on repeat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I swear you are correct 😂.. yes oh we need to because freedom is a must

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By fire by force.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the "all" option should have been added to the end. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You like all the options ,?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the difficulty of choosing rather than liking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being too intelligent without fun will be equal to = BORING😂. So we also need to added some fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my point if not everyone would think the person is a snub

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mouth like 2 G wagon 😂😂 I'm coming in with private jet 👀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my gee I trust you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is funny at some extent when we answer of self created question. Directly we are evaluating ourselves. Good to see you are home lover, you need money, want to visit museum etc.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah i want to visit them museum and I need big money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In all the things you've mention there is no that I will pick only one and leave one, I will always go for both options.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah what if it is a must that you pick one and leave the other..

$ 0.00
1 year ago