Welcome to Readcash Academy (Bonus scene)

41 100
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Drama, Play, read.cash, BCH

(It was a Saturday, @Theblackdoll was sitting so close to the window with books in front of her, she was watching all the people passing by and checking to see the finest car that pass by, she was meant to write her assignment on a narrative easy, she wanted to write a story but no idea was coming into her head, so she called for her junior sister)

Theblackdoll: Priya! Priya!! Priyaaaa!!!

Priya: what is it now, what do you want, you really know how to disturb someone

Theblackdoll: I know you don't love me again, but you don't have to make it very obviousπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😫😫

Priya: Alright, big sis, what do you want your little sister to do for youπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Theblackdoll: I want you to tell me some of those your stories, I would like to put them down and share them with my class

Priya: and you would take all the glory, what do I get??

Theblackdoll: damn!! I would make them know the ideas came from you, are you happy nowπŸ™„πŸ˜’

(Just then, some boys pass through Theblackdoll house, they were laughing and talking so loud)

Theblackdoll: (In thought) Isn't that @TheGuy voice.

(She rushed to the window to confirm)

Theblackdoll: why is he playing around now, I wonder if he has done his assignment, he is just too playful, gosh!!

Priya: You're always talking about TheGuy, seems like you like him, you can tell me anything😏😏, that's why I'm your sister.

Theblackdoll: (face turns red) Gosh!! Never!! How can you say that how are old are you for you to know what like is?

(She ran after her sister, and her sister ran away shouting mommy!!)

Meanwhile in another place

@Jane : I hope I would be able to visit 5 different countries this time around, I have a lot of pictures to take and share with Farmgirl.

(In One of the class A Diamond house)

His mom: I wonder what he is doing in his room at this hour, won't he come and eat. (She went upstairs to his room, but the door was locked)

His mom: will you open this door right away, it's dinner time, you should quit that game and come eat unless I would see it.

(Door unlocked and he peeped through the door)

@PVMihalache : But mom, I just unlock a new dungeon, and I would need all the treasure in it.

His mom: would you quit that game now now before I seize it, I don't know the pleasure you get in spinerland.

PVMihalach: it's not spinerland mom, its splinterland.

His mom: I don't care what the name is, just get down now and come eat your dinner, I wonder how you even pass those exam, are you reading at all

PVMihalach: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, your son is a genius, he doesn't need to read too much.

(That same town)

@Olasquare watching NatGeowild

Olasquare: I'm not getting enough life experience from this channel, (he then change it to Discovery family, that was when his newfound friend walked in)

@Amazing-grace : what's up FAM, how are you doing.

Olasquare: (murmur to himself) I thought I told you not to come to my house, we should only talk in school... oh, I'm good and you.

Amazing-grace: oh, I'm good, as I was about to enter your house, I saw that new girl in our class, I can't really remember her name, I was surprised you both stay in the same compound.

Olasquare: Oh, you mean @Princessbusayo yeah, we stay in the same compound, attend the same school, but the longest word she spoke to me was "Good morning" so I really don't bother myself with her, I doubt we can be friends, she's too proud.

Amazing-grace :Really, I too don't like her from the start.

Meanwhile in princessbusayo room

Princessbusayo: God whennnnnn, when will I make friends too.

To be continued.....

Thanks for reading, I hope you all enjoyed this, the part 2 of Readcash Academy will be out on the 11th of June 2022, thanks for always sticking around

Disclaimer: All users mentioned in this drama possess different characters from what was written in the drama, it was written for fun and to put a smile on everyone's face, the idea was gotten from the immortal realmπŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜.

19
$ 3.70
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
+ 11
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Drama, Play, read.cash, BCH

Comments

@Olasquare, you said I am too proud? πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί Even @Amazing-grace isn't helping matter 😩 I want to make friends oo, though I like Ola too but he needs to make more move so I can graduate from just a "Good morning" to another longer words 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.04
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, time will tell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what can I say?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Next level πŸ’―/πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The characters were awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gbam! It has landed oh! Princessbusayo , it's like "good morning" is not enough oh! Come and increase it. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚abi ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh...... happy home..... happy family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These days If her hands reach to you. Bro, sorry I am not helping you in that situation, lmao. Enjoyed it a lot.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I would still run back to you.. I have got no choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People who hardly talk are introverts that are actually seeking to be like the extrovert.. meanwhile extrovert call them proud. Life is not balance πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ like the case of princess busayo, well, life isn't balance at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soo funny love you always make such content i am still laughing πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I'm glad you liked it.. More of the readcash academy to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and I congratulate you. you made us laugh. i like the characters

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me to thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, wow! A story of one big happy family - the read cash family :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeahhh, it's about all of us on readcash... I hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and this immortal realm ehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. So Princess is the new chick everyone think is proud but she's not..Mr square and Vic ehn,amebo them. Please leave blakdoll and her new found love alone,you her exposing her secret dude!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha this is so funny,Mr Ola don't always want me around his house, how can the longest word she spoke to uncle Ola be "Good morning" hahaha, I'd be waiting for the next part.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ that's how Mr Ola roles, always wanting to learn more about life.. And I think princess is still shy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol πŸ˜‚ I loveeeeee this, trust me, I was so waiting for this story. The guy and blackdoll, πŸ˜‚

And Mr Ola and Grace, meanwhile the princess that they are calling "proud" needs a friend. But they've completely judged her already, indeed, "don't judge a book by it's cover" means a whole lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I don't know what with blackdoll and the guy, let's sha see how the stories goes.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Princess no wan talk, she thinks good morning will be enough to make friends, it remains me of one Ella like that😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. That Amazing Grace boy no get work. Nah him dey always disturb us for class. At times, I wonder how he provides time to engage here because he's always active at school πŸ˜…. I know he'll read this comment. Let me runawayπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Actually amazing-grace is in the center of any event going on, he is like the life wire of any place he goes to, I just love his character

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I wonder how i create time to disturb but it has become part of me so I'd just continue that way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚don't mind her jare, continue being you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I love it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you're enjoying this, you can read the part one on my page.. I punish it last week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha, wow nice one Fash! Waiting for second part

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lhes, I already know the character to give you... Your part is coming soonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah oh, I am excited to read!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww amazing character

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…thanks Kleah, I'm glad you liked it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never see myself oh 🌚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your part dey come soon... Part 2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's getting interesting😊😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…, yes o.. Reading it again gives me chills

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your very creative buddy,you are being a good narrator at all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁πŸ’ͺ❀ thanks so much Maria, I hope to do more

$ 0.00
1 year ago