Noise.cash/Read.cash: Is It Their Way Of Saying Goodbye?

53 97
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

What if they are now indicating that they will be leaving soon? What if this is the last thing we do here? We've been having a problem on noise where our earning Satoshis are stuck in pending and aren't showing up in our bitcoin wallet. I'm being relaxed on the first day because I know it will appear on my wallet tomorrow or later that day. I just have to wait, and I trust the noise. If I'm not mistaken, it's been two days now, but it's still on the platform's pending list. What is going on?

This morning, I decided to transfer my earnings from read.cash to my coinsph wallet. I always transfer my earnings and convert them to pesos before storing them in my coinsph. I didn't see any pending transactions in my coinsph history, despite the fact that they always appear there when I transfer. I'm panicking because it happened to me before and I didn't get my transferred earnings back.

I opened this site and saw two other people who were also having this problem because they had transferred today but had no pendings in their history. In the last few days, if I transfer at 6 a.m., it appears on my bitcoincash on coinsph around 10 a.m. It usually takes 3-4 hours to receive it, but I believe that has changed.

I'm not worried about what happened to noise because old users say it happened a long time ago or last year. They also claim that it will still appear, albeit late, so we shouldn't be concerned. What is making me nervous is the possibility that I will not receive the funds I transferred this morning.

Can any of the old users of this site enlighten me? Is this something that has happened to you before? What did you do to recoup your losses? Or should I move on because it won't appear on my coinsph? Haha. I'm worried because I'll use it to pay for my fare going to the other province, where my cousin's wake will begin this evening.

I've been reading a lot of articles lately about what they'll do if read.cash and noise.cash go away soon. I'm not writing an article about it because I'm not manifesting or thinking about it, so it won't come any sooner, but I think I should write one as well. I believe they have already given us a hint. Haha. Should I be concerned?

Thank you for your time. Kindly help me if you know what I should do to solve this problem.

Lead image from Canva.

Publishing Date: May 25, 2022

22
$ 3.56
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
+ 9
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

You can actually track your transactions on the blockchain and see what's happening with the transaction ID that pops up when it shows 'sent'

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa ako nag transfer sa coins.ph sis. Mga end of month pa siguro. Baka may update ang coins.ph sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta for now, focus na lang muna sa pagiging interactive. Wag na lang muna isipin. They will inform us naman ßiguro if magsasara na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey joydigitalsolutions. Immediately after reading your post, I tried transferring some BCH and it was delivered immediately into my Bitpay wallet. My Conclusions: Read.cash is here to stay. The delay is not from read.cash. Import Your Wallet. Try Other Wallets. Read this post from CoinsPh Support 👇

https://support.coins.ph/hc/en-us/articles/900007111543-Why-haven-t-I-received-my-funds-in-my-wallet-

Be happy 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think its from your wallet, I just transfered my earnings now and it reflected in my wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huwag naman sana mawala sa atin ang dalawang platform nato sis, sobrang nakakatulong ito para sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually kasi sa akin next day ko na siya chinecheck. Pumapasok naman sa coins ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman 4 hours lang madalas maximum. Nicoconvert k kasi siya agad para di na mabawasan pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtransfer ako kahapon both noise and read and okay naman, yong regular time interval sis. As of now okay na ba sayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa sis pero sabi daw 12 hours na daw hihintayin kaya waiting nalang din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my update si coinsph sis, kc nag transfer naman ako today from read cash to bitcoin wallet dumating naman agad, c coinsph ata yung may maintenance kaya hindi nag appear sa history mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang sa coinsph nga sis kasi nagtry din ako ilipat from rc to bitcoin wallet, nag appear agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this isn't goodbye, I still have a lot to gain, hopefully, it's just temporary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this might happen because of system maintenance and so on which often hamper delivery performance but I'm always optimistic they are still in normal condition. because noise.cash and bitcoin.cash are still around and not going away yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we should be optimistic, because being pessimistic would just make us worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The topic alone got me thinking... Please this platform should not end now, I still have a lot to gain. And more importantly, I have a lot of friends here 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely. The friendships we form here are unconditional.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako namn sis nakapag transfer na at safe namn dumating kaya Ang problem ko ung mga naka pending ko panu mag aapear sa wallet ko ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis maayos na din yon. 2 days na ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the situation of noise will be fixed as soon as possible. And hopefully the earnings reflect on people's wallets too. I want noise and read to stay for long, I can't imagine what I'd do if things do go south. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang problem ata is about sa Coins, baka may migration. kasi dati di ako maka transfer from Coins to Gcash pero ayos na ngayon, tapos last week na delay yun pagtransfer to read balance to coins, parang naging 4 hours to usual 3 hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga po nila 12 hours na siya mag appear sa coinsph natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this has never happened before, pero siguro panandalian lan to. baka may inaayos lang sa system nila. And to think na nagtitip pa din naman sila, I think okay pa naman tayo dito...so ag muna tayo ag isip ng kung ano2..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis. Baka nag a update lang sila ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wait na lang tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla pa naman ako encounter kasi ndi pa ako nagtransfer sa wallet ko,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why transferring to Read.cash to other wallet? You can import your Read.cash wallet to Bitcoin.com wallet. So the amount it appears on this platform same as the wallet. The power of seed phase, you should list the seed phase of your RC wallet, so if the site won't work fine you could still have keys. About sending to coin.ph sometimes the coin.ph had also a problem, but it could eventually rebate back soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bale nakalog in kasi RC ko sa phone at laptop. Minsan sa phone napupunta yung tip and misnan sa laptop. Ngayon ang problem, yung nasa laptop lang nag aappear sa bitcoin wallet ko, hindi yung nasa phone although same seed phrase lang sila.

Pero baka bukas din makarating na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same problem sis,check mo dito sis https://blockchair.com/ yung addy ng coins.ph mo,si ms ruffa ng suggeat sakin at nakita ko dyn yung balance ng bch ng coins.ph kahit hindi pa siya dumating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Try ko to ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No idea about it too sis, this has been the longest time that the payout from noise has been delayed, hopefully it will be fix soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po, sana maayos din soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis yesterday nagtransfer ako from read.cash to coinsph pero this morning sya pumasok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Maybe maya maya mareceive ko na din akin or bukas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@Dawn_Dii, @Natsu, @ajlove14, basahin nyo to na comment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wag mangaba, usually naman ata 24 hours yan. Pero sken mga 12 hours bago pumasok sa coinsph. Post ko mamaya sa noise cash yung pictures for reference dn. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may unta sis hehe.. thank you sa pag mention..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma receive ra na sis. Kay ajlove na receive na niya yung withdrawal niya ganiha karon lang sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in sis, may unta ug ma recieve na nako akua hehe, try nako ug check..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamt 🤧😅 Buti nalang, wala Kasi update si Coins na maguupdate sya. Kaya pala, pero Ang laki na Ng bawas Ngayon compare noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano na po bawas sis? Diko napapansin minsan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong nagconvert ako Cents lang naman po nabawas pero Kanina 1 peso ata, maliit lang pero nanghihinayang parin ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka mamaya ma receive mo na siya, hintay lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis salamuch basahin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way Sapayan sis....Maayo kay niabot na imoha withdrawal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,first time na walang pending history kaya ayun nataranta ako bigla haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka pag sa akin yan nangyari sis, mataranta din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maiyak na nga ako sis eh di lang ako ngpahalata sa asawa ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Ibig sabihin 1 day na sya bago mag appear? Gravee!! Nag transfer din kasi ako today ate. 7:49 am tas wala pa nga po ngayon, 1:07pm na. Hays. Ang hassle na masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya if ever need pa in the other day yung itatransfer, transfer na agad ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman one day. Buti nascreenshot ko bago ko matransfer. Around 1pm yesterday then around 1am today natransfer

$ 0.00
1 year ago