Have you ever?

27 52
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
31st of may 2022

Hello friends,

I would love to say Congratulations to everyone. Today is the last day in the month of may. I feel so blessed being able to witness such a great day. I came across these questions that was written and published on my friend’s article @Lhes . Titled Have you ever . These question’s template was created by @JOURNAL90$. I decided to make my own version hope you find them interesting. Without wasting much time here are the questions and answers.

..been in love ?

Yes I have once when I was younger. It was a one time thing and ever since I have never truly been in love. Love is hard guys !!!

Image from unsplash

..Felt lonely ?

Not really I have family and I have friends. So when I need them I always have them around me and when they need me too I always try my best to show up for them. I am huge on friendships and family so I guess I can say I have never really felt lonely. But you know sometimes life becomes overwhelming and you feel like you are the only one facing your problems though 90% of the time it is usually not like that but yeah.. I have felt lonely so many times but I don’t feel lonely for long.

..Trip to overseas?

No I have never taking a trip overseas. In my country it cost a lot and one has to make a lot of preparations and paperworks. Right now I don’t have the funds and time for that but very soon in the future I would start my adventure: 80 days around the world.heheheh

…Talk to stranger?

This is the one I do a lot. As guys we all know we talk to strangers almost everyday of our lives. At the mall, in church, at a football view center, even in commercial bus. I guess it is just easy for guys to talk to strangers especially people of the same gender like me.

..Ate a lot of ice cream?

I tried this once and let’s just say the after-effect wasn’t something I would love to experience again.

..Siblings fighting ?

Obviously, but this was when we were younger. We fought about d*mb things being the little kids that we were but now that we are all grown up we rarely fight about things. We argue sometimes but we just leave it at that.

..Been dumped?

Nah I am yet to experience this. I don’t know how it feels but I know it might feel a lot like a heartbreak or a breakup or worse Because the person who was dumped would likely feel like sh*t and nobody deserves that.

..Dumped someone ?

Okay these are one of those things I am not proud to say but I have a few times. And I made sure to let them know that it wasn’t because they aren’t awesome and beautiful it is just that I wasn’t feeling them like I should and that wouldn’t be fair. When a person is giving you their 100% the least you can do is give them same amounting energy but if you can’t it’s better you let them go and find someone who will.

..Make a joke ?

Jokes ? Me? Jokes ? I am the god-father of jokes. I make jokes all the time. All my friends know these I love to laugh and I love it even more when people laugh with me so yeah … I am a joke lord.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

thank you so much to every sponsors on this block I appreciate you more than you know.

..Unplanned stuff ?

Yeah a lot of times especially dates. It’s like you have this perfect plan in motion to surprise your date and then something comes up and you need to reschedule you just ask for their permission to postpone the date and then you have to unplan all the plans that you have made.

..Watched a movie alone?

This is me on a regular day. I love watching movies by myself. I don’t like it when I have to watch with others. Because they they distract me from getting what the movie is all about. Especially when I am watching a movie with a girl or my younger cousins I usually don’t enjoy it.

..Felt confused with life?

yeah a lot of times. Its like been stuck between what to do and where to go to. Truth is life doesn’t come with a manual and 95% of the time we just have to follow our guts. So i feel like it is perfectly okay to be confused and looking for answers about our life’s journey and purpose the main thing is to keep our head up.


Thank you for reading with me feel free to make your own version and tag me if possible so that I can read what you have written.

Till I writer again .. BFN✍️
Jumper.
©copyrights2022.
All rights reserved.

16
$ 2.20
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Wait, you only realise you're not feeling them after you two have started something? Wondafuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've never been dumped? This only solidifies my assumptions about custard looking guys😂😂😂. Jumper the dumper🙉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And here I was thinking hard of what to write today and you came to the rescue with another banger prompt 😁 make I use this one hold body for today

It looks like we have a lot of similarities, especially that joke aspect, I love to crack jokes a lot, coz that's practically the major thing I use to get girls 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, the joke Lord, lol, 😂 so you don't concentrate on a movie when you're with a girl, I thought that was meant to be romantic 🤔

Lol, I've saved this already, thanks for gifting us the privilege to do our version of this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome ella .. and isn’t it understandable that I can’t concentrate when a person is trying to distract me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, a girl!?? I thought...(sighs). Okay it's understandable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siblings fight, my old memory hehe! I took a fight and I was always beaten. small me so young and absent mom to protect me. I always took shield in mom anything she comes back to have a victorious fight. Nice answers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? Where you the last child ?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love was mine too costly experience. But after engagement with cousin all I settled. Like you I also never felt lonely, always ate ice cream with friends, becomes confused many times. Although we have same situation but some answers are very different. I am shy in speaking to stranger live but it is fine on social media.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that’s nice I love all your answers .. nice one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess siblings fight at a young age is among the major growth that builds the love we have for each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly it’s like I am the only one allowed to disrespect them if an outsider does it .. I would loose my sh*t on them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I need to arrange a meeting with you and sit with you for a long time because I love those people who make jokes and as you are saying you are a joke lord then we will be best friends hehe. All the questions are interesting. I will also make my own version of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you when you make your own version make sure to tag me my friend and yes it would be nice to sit down with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sure brother. Soon I will make it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ice cream I fit finish one bucket the only problem is to face the toilet for the next 24 hours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Sabi na you dey always do am for my front .. weird human being 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of the above!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens lots of time that I am confuse about what's happening in my life and what should I do. I always watch movies alone but often my mother join me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your mum joins you to watch movies ? Wow that’s nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lucky enough you didn't experienced being dumped! It hurts dude😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure it does .. I am thankful I haven’t experienced it 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha and hoping you will not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like it my friend,soon i will try to answer also some question

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay my friend do well to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago