My pack🐶

39 64
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
10th of June 2022.

Hi guys, today is one of those days that I smiled like a child for a long time. Why ? I had a visit from my best furry friend.

Remember that little guy? Yes reign. He is now a big boy, in fact a bigger boy I must say. I don’t think I can lift up for how long I use to before now. He has bigger bones, more furs and sharper teeth.


You see reign was my best buddy but he was a very stubborn kid. One of the things I loved about him. I remember one time I was playing a game of soccer and I was winning by 3 goals ahead. Reign kept bothering me that he wanted to play tag and before I knew I lost the game 4 goals to my 3 goals due to running from one play to another to avoid him. He was that troublesome.

So he was sent to one of these professional potty trainers for 3 months. There he was taught how to sit, to listen and to shake.

Puppy reign

I left for school before he did so I wasn’t around when they came to pick him up and ever since I had not seeing reign for almost 7 months but guess what today I reunited with my furry friend.


I came out of my room to go see who was at the sitting room only for me to see this my handsome, hefty and fluffy friend. At first I wasn’t sure if he remembered who I was for me it’s been so long but I was shocked when he jumped on me and started shaking his tail in a very excited way. I am telling you I have never being this excited to see another living thing that is not a human being. We hugged for more than 20 minutes as I kept repeating this words “reign boy .. i missed you my boy”.

Big reign.

Not long after we resumed playing again, jumping and all. If he were human I would have made him tell me all about the potty training and his friends back in “school” but instead we ran around the compound looking for little animals to frighten.

He was running way faster than me so I had to put him on a leash besides I didn’t want him going to places in the yard that had dirt.

But something is off, reign seem a little different today. Maybe it’s maturity. Hehehe this stubborn boy is finally growing and realizing there is more to life than jumping up and down. He was more calmer today or maybe it’s the training he has received. Yeah we did some jogging and all that but he wasn’t really jumping and biting me like he usually does. I miss that side of him. I guess he is a big boy now.

Now that he is a big boy he is no longer as friendly as he use to be in the past. If he doesn’t like you he would bark so loudly to probably scare you away. He isn’t scared of anyone anymore and he walks around like he owns the yard. Hehehehe thug!!!

This was him on my bed we were about to watch Rick and morty. I think he likes cartoons, slow musics and Turkey. Reign doesn’t eat as much as he use to eat before. His trainer said it is in order for him not to be over weighted so they have trained him to eat less. That was why when I gave him a huge portion of my Turkey he only ate a little and left the rest( forming Porsche for me)😂.

I learnt something new about reign yesterday. He likes to drink more water now than food. He likes to take walks and he is very shy around women. He looks out for his alpha ( which is me by the way). He hates it when a place is stuffy or hot.


Anyways we finished jogging and catching up with each other’s life I am sure he is wondering why I am still single. Hehehe. It was evening already and we were tired I got him water and drank some too. Then we ate some Turkey and watched Rick and morty till we both fell asleep on the floor in my room.

I woke up later to get some water and that was when I took this picture and a video. Sleeping peacefully after a whole day of jumping around and playing.


Thank you for reading. I sure had a nice day yesterday and I hope today is even better. Till I write again. Stay safe and live happily.

The jumper.
©2022.
All Rights reserved•


20
$ 3.23
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
+ 11
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Adulthood will humble you, reign is now mature. Well hope he wasn't maltreated at the training center.

It is nice to have him back, welcome reign

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They dare not I will rain fire and thunder on them . Thank you tomi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They dare not I will rain fire and thunder on them . Thank you tomi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh how cute that dog is and also an honest friend. Hehe😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I love him so much are you a dog person ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No friend. What a really good question hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makes me want to adopt another dog. I already have one and he is so naughty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah what breed ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So reign was misbehaving before and got sent to canine prison for 3 months 😂 now he don come back looking like who don join cult, he has really grown up and looks more fearsome now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly 😂 he come back come turn OG if you no greet am e no go greet you .. e just dey form bad guy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow your reign looks so beautiful. I really like dogs, they are so smart to notice people. They don't easily get lost, they most try to get their way back to the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah whenever I am near him even when he hasn’t seen me he already know it’s like they have telekinesis or something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwn, I like what you guys have. Maybe when I'm older, I'll get a dog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? Dogs are the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is more to life than just jumping 😂😂😂😂.... Go to gym and make that stomach flat and I'm sure you won't be single for a day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jokes on you bro my tummy is no longer big sapa has made me have 6 packs 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reign is beautiful baby. I have German Shepherd like this. Dog's recognize us through smell. You need to add more and more meat to it for proper growth. Don't forget to vaccinate your dogs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sure will thanks for reminding me what your dog name ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its name is jack..might be next Autobiography will be for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that would be nice I would wait for it then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww... From puppy, it looks so cute even as a big boy now, still cute.. But for the turkey and the fact that it like to eat little, if I was reign, as long as my trainer wasn't there, I would finish the turkey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha somebody that is forming big boy for me e no want make I dey look down on am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your dogs looks cute! I think I will be needing dog in order to lose weight..cause you know they runs fast. So maybe we can jog?😂😂.

Is turkey a common meat in your country? I haven't tasted it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea reign can run very fast and yes Turkey is common kinda costly but you can buy it if you have enough money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh I see ...maybe it is expensive here in my country since it is not common

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That dog looks like Gonta, heheh. That dog is so cute 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much but what is a gonta?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your boy does look cute and playful, to be honest, he deserves all the hype you gave him. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha thank you oh .. na better dog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute naman ni Reign. Ang fluffy at sarap siguro niya yakap yakapin. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis .. I don’t understand Filipino but I thank you for your good words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe!!

It was the forming Porsche for me lol! I mean jumper he's a big boy 😂😂... what do you expect from a returnee huh lol

It's so beautiful having those cute creatures running around home andd making you feel less bored! I'm happy you're no longer much bored again!

Rub reign's head for me, will ya!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I sure will it I sure good to have him around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kai! Na dog you praise so much like this 😅😅😅 I was just smiling while you talk about your best buddy.

Things have really changed in him, just like human beings. So cute puppy you have got.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😀😀no mind me princess I too love the guy na why ..thanks 😛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want this kind of dog and honestly I can see my cat from his appearance, it is because my cat's color is closer to your dog's color.

By the way, may I know what is the race of your dog or the breed name?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow you are a cat person .. cool Well this is a chow chow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I ever come across him on the street, I don't think I'd ever try to see if he's playful or not. I'd run for my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah 😂😂he is not that scary trust me

$ 0.00
1 year ago