This one is a lil spooky.

19 46
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago
27 may 2022.

We all know that I love to always write this type of articles. You know the type where I answer questions about myself. And for a while now I have been writing these types of article. Anyways I came across these set of questions from an article by @Ayane-chan. And although these questions seem a little spooky I have decided to answer them in my own way. Feel free to do the same or not.


Disclaimer;This article is purely for creative writing and nothing more.if you don’t like spooky things or things that would make one cringe please ignore this article and move on. Thank you.


Question 1 ..

Have you ever said Bloody Mary in the mirror before?

First of all I not a huge fan of horror movies and even if I were I really don’t belief in this kinds of things. But to answer the question as asked “No” I haven’t never said Bloody Mary to the mirror before. Although they are conspiracy that people that did were possessed by some sort of demon and it was showing signs of being in their presence. I don’t know I just don’t feel interested in things like that.

If you were to commit a murder, how would you go about it ?

First of all I just want to make it clear that this is only a question I would never commit murder. But for the fun of answering the question. if I were to commit murder a person then I would first drug them to make sure they are deep in their sleep and then maybe shoot them.

Have you ever had unexplainable experiences with the supernatural?

I won’t say I have had a lot but I have had quite a few. But the one that comes to mind was the one I had in church some years ago.

So we were in church and a prayer was being said for a lady who was possessed or so. Immediately the prayer started to get heated I saw a huge lion. I have never seen a lion in real life before but I saw this huge lion come out from the back of the church. It walked straight to where the girl who was being prayed for was on the floor. It then ate something that came out of her body.

Get this it was a prayer vigil and I was already feeling sleepy well after that i couldn’t sleep anymore.😂😂

Which horror movie scares you for life?

I use to be scared of horror movies when I was way younger but now ? Nah. Like I said I don’t really like horror movies they seem “aimless” to me but if I had to choose my best so far it should be insidious or IT.

The only legit horror movie that scares me now is my country.

Would you eat human flesh for $100?

No I won’t. One thing about me is I am a pescatarian. So on a normal day I don’t eat a lot of meat. Talk less of human flesh that’s barbaric and for how much $100? Are you kidding me 😂.


Special shout-out to @Gianna-B thank you for the sponsorship I appreciate it and also my dear @Bloghound thanks for your renewal.

There you have it, the end of this read. I must confess it was an unusual one but very interesting. Thank you for reading and stay safe.

Jumper.
©copyrights2022.
All rights reserved.

12
$ 3.43
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

IT means information technology bro. I am an IT support Engineer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No I meant IT the horror movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spookies! I don't like Juon-Horror Movie , Sadaku nd the Bloody Mary, no no way haha. When you were at the church, the lions is just a dream ey? 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t know if it is a dream because I was awake the whole time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

IT wey dey make me laugh 😂 that pennywise smile is very hilarious. So far the best horror movies I have seen are the conjuring and drag me to hell, I am a big fan of horror movies 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suppose know say you go like horror movie this man 😂😂 e say IT dey make an laugh 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often see people practicing this method in front of the mirror by calling bloody mary and indeed I am often tensed by what has happened to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah so people say it is way of invoking a dark spirit from hell . I don’t do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These all questions are about horror movies. I also don't like scary bloody things in front of my mirror. I don't like horror movies from first day of my life Birth 😆. Anyway, most of the questions are funny, I found you with good planning to murder someone by giving drug. But what if you want to murder a doctor who already has antidote of your drug?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a very interesting question .. well I would probably force him to drug himself at gunpoint

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What flesh do you like it's a livestock or any being? For I'll eat if it is cooked. I decline if it is literally uncooked

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I meant human being flesh not livestock

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I already answer this questions. Same with you if ever I would kill someone, I will just shoot him. Like one bullet is enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly so that they don’t suffer pain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine IT, how is that scary smh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

IT was a little scary considering the time I watched it . So IT is not scary to you ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nigeria is an horror movie to me too, I get scared when I think about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in even more scarier than these movies

$ 0.00
1 year ago