@Corpsekunno activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "I Have Stage Fright but I Pass My Teaching Demonst..."
hopefully my students will be cooperative and good individuals that would respect their teachers and classmates 🤞🏻✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Have Stage Fright but I Pass My Teaching Demonst..."
If can conquer mine, you can also conquer yours 💖
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Have Stage Fright but I Pass My Teaching Demonst..."
Major in English bhie. Hirap nga kasi dapat English speaking throughout the whole discussion. Pero kaya 💪🏻
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Have Stage Fright but I Pass My Teaching Demonst..."
thank you so much ❤️✨ I will do a lot better next time 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Have Stage Fright but I Pass My Teaching Demonst..."
thank you, wala nga akong plano mag educ pero binigay ko yung best ko para hindi ako mabagsak
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Have Stage Fright but I Pass My Teaching Demonst..."
oo kaya sobrang busy ko whole weeks and di ako masyadong active
2 years ago: commented on the article "️ We only have 3 years on Earth: Let The Earth Bre..."
Thank you so much. Let us all spread the word and let our actions speak louder than our words.
2 years ago: published the article
Untold: I’m stuck in a body of 19 years old
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Converted 0.29 BCH for my Room Paints and Others"
Wow! Ang galing. Sa susunod ako nanaman mag customize ng room.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Converted 0.29 BCH for my Room Paints and Others
2 years ago: published the article
My Set 2 Skincare Routine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Recommended Skincare Routine for Single, Broken an..."
Please be careful and do more research before you use the products.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Recommended Skincare Routine for Single, Broken an..."
okay lang yun sis, mas mabuti nalang na umiwas pag sensitive yung skin kasi baka masira pa face mo nyan
2 years ago: commented on the article "We have all the reason, so put a smile on your lip..."
Music and Food ang papasaya sakin. Lalo na pag down na down ako, gusto ko lang kumain at makinig ng kanta
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Glimpse of my Highschool Memoir: Never Have I Ever
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing SPARK: The New DeFi Social Media App "
no problem, I am also waiting for the release 🤞🏻
2 years ago: published the article
Introducing SPARK: The New DeFi Social Media App
2 years ago: commented on the article "Argumentative Essay: Expressing and Resolving Conf..."
I definitely agree with this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem: Heart Pouring Compositions"
It is because of a "Deadline" heheh. Thank you so much <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem: Heart Pouring Compositions"
huhuh sobrang busy, nakakabaliw, gagawa nga ako ngayon ng research design ate huhu. go lang save mo lang hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem: Heart Pouring Compositions"
Thank you so much, I appreciate it <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Poem: Heart Pouring Compositions"
True, minadali ko nga lang to kasi deadline na eh, kailangan ma submit agad
2 years ago: published the article
Poem: Heart Pouring Compositions
2 years ago: published the article
Body Sharing Technology: Sell your face for $100,000
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Any Plans to Celebrate Valentine's Day?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Any Plans to Celebrate Valentine's Day?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience: I started my Virtual Reality Stream..."
you should try it too. manunuod akoo
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience: I started my Virtual Reality Stream..."
HAHAHHAHA unta ma notice ni corpseee uyy
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience: I started my Virtual Reality Stream..."
The app is called Reality po you can also stream there, soon po mag post po ako sa youtube ng covers. Hopefully maging successful
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience: I started my Virtual Reality Stream..."
Hopefully, I will start sharing it to youtube and other platforms, hindi naman nila ko makikila hanggat hindi nag face reveal eh.
2 years ago: published the article
My Experience: I started my Virtual Reality Stream!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery
2 years ago: published the article
My girlfriend overheard my family criticizing her.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH for January
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Little Girl
2 years ago: commented on the article "$16k wasted because of some stupid prank"
Indeed, at least they should think about it before they did that to her.
2 years ago: commented on the article "$16k wasted because of some stupid prank"
But if he really cares for her then he should at least think for a better prank, maybe after the wedding.
2 years ago: commented on the article "$16k wasted because of some stupid prank"
Kaya nga, sayang kung e convert na to PHP , 800k na yun magiging millionaire ka na nun tas tinapon ng ganun ganun lang
2 years ago: commented on the article "$16k wasted because of some stupid prank"
I heard someone died because of “prank” and they thought it was funny but it was really horrible
2 years ago: published the article
$16k wasted because of some stupid prank
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Simple Movie Night Snack Idea"
Invite mo na mama mo, promise masayaa talaga mag movie pag mama yung kasama.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quiz Time: Picking 5 random Questions from 1-25
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Simple Movie Night Snack Idea"
Thank you, we had fun watching movies last night 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Simple Movie Night Snack Idea"
I’ll give you some 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Simple Movie Night Snack Idea"
Yes, next time naman yung di na puro junk foods. 😅
2 years ago: published the article
A Simple Movie Night Snack Idea
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trigger Warning: My husband threatened to murder m..."
I agree. That’s a HUGE RED FLAGS
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trigger Warning: My husband threatened to murder m..."
I would definitely leave him for sure, if I heard something like that from my husband. It’s terrifying and that words will give me anxiety.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humans: Most Dangerous Species on Planet
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have 913 BCH Hidden in my Wallet"
Akala ko talaga you’re holding it for real, magpapabalato sana ako kahit 1BCH lang HAHAHAHAHAH 🤧🤧
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have 913 BCH Hidden in my Wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PandaLand: The First GameFi On SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My boyfriend surprised his ex-girlfriend with a gi..."
I agree, I would never tolerate red flags
2 years ago: commented on the article "Uh- Did I just ruined her Wedding?"
HHAHAHAH baga jud kaayo ug nawng pel
2 years ago: commented on the article "My boyfriend surprised his ex-girlfriend with a gi..."
I leave him immediately and listen to no explanation because it’s already obvious based on his actions. Toxic mens
2 years ago: commented on the article "My boyfriend surprised his ex-girlfriend with a gi..."
i mean..
2 years ago: published the article
My boyfriend surprised his ex-girlfriend with a gift.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Uh- Did I just ruined her Wedding?"
I agree with you, Jane is immature to act that way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Uh- Did I just ruined her Wedding?"
Same, i think so too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Uh- Did I just ruined her Wedding?"
Parang isip bata kasi yung kinasal, nagalit nang dahil lang sa necklace eh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Uh- Did I just ruined her Wedding?"
Agreed sis. She still acts like a kid.
2 years ago: published the article
Uh- Did I just ruined her Wedding?
2 years ago: published the article
Things to Write About...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I hate when I'm watching drama or Movies?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH: I received free 0.16BCH from Airdrops
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Dim Christmas to Remember "
Hi, you haven’t published any article yet?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Dim Christmas to Remember "
Thank you 🥺 hoping for a better year in 2022. 🙏🏼❤️
2 years ago: published the article
A Dim Christmas to Remember
2 years ago: published the article
BitcoinCash Journey: My BCH House
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random things that I miss to read.cash, Do you miss them too?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my Small Self-Care Habits"
You’re welcome and thanks for taking time reading ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my Small Self-Care Habits"
Milk ate, nakatutulong yung milk. Gatas iniinom ko kapag hindi ako makatulog hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my Small Self-Care Habits"
Nangluspad nalang humigda HAHAHAH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are a Truly Gift!
2 years ago: published the article
Sharing my Small Self-Care Habits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Baaaaccck!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My plans for the year 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Very quick and a Satisfying Breakfast"
Ang sarap naman 🤤Favorite ko yang Binangkal..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Very quick and a Satisfying Breakfast
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's keeping my phone alive
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me sing you a song "
Thank youuu so muchh poo 🥺🥺❤️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me sing you a song "
Thank you ate ruffa, gagalingan ko pa sa susunod, baka maging youtuber na ako HAHAHHA 😆🤧
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me sing you a song "
Pakinggan mo sis, sobrang ganda lalo na yung meet me at our spot 🤩
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me sing you a song "
Mag practice sa ko ug Japanese/Nihongo HAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me sing you a song "
thank you 🥺 pag may concert talaga ako , may free VIP ticket ka sakin sis 😆🤧🤧🤧
2 years ago: published the article
Let me sing you a song
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you for understanding <3
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Fiesta Brgy. Sinogbuhan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Real friends should be like Cryptos"
OMG! same, but unfortunately there's no easy way to earn money faster, they can just work
2 years ago: commented on the article "Real friends should be like Cryptos"
same with my other friends, sayang naman
2 years ago: commented on the article "Real friends should be like Cryptos"
nakakapagod kasi minsan mag invite tas ayaw naman pala e try
2 years ago: published the article
Real friends should be like Cryptos
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instant Gratification Vs Studying The Process
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Watch Out!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking A Quick Rest From Doing Priorities
2 years ago: commented on the article "Undecided Shopee Budol for Tomorrow"
Wahhh ma try ko nga yang Prestige soap, hindi ba sya mahapdi sis?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Undecided Shopee Budol for Tomorrow
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 People Died in the Demonic Concert of the Year 2..."
Yes, that made me sad so much that it made me angry for their selfishness.
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 People Died in the Demonic Concert of the Year 2..."
Agreed. People just become evil for the money 🤷🏻‍♀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 People Died in the Demonic Concert of the Year 2..."
He really doesn’t, I don’t have any idea why some people are a huge fan of his when his attitude was crappy
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 People Died in the Demonic Concert of the Year 2..."
kaayoo, wa rajud sya’y pake nga nangamatay na ang audience 🤦🏻‍♀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 People Died in the Demonic Concert of the Year 2..."
Yes, we should me more extra careful when going to a concert because people there are very aggressive and hyped.
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 People Died in the Demonic Concert of the Year 2..."
that’s true, he could’ve just stop the concert since people’s live are move important that the event. Yet he’s very selfish.
2 years ago: published the article
8 People Died in the Demonic Concert of the Year 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash awesomeness!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What you see is what you get.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight, Wrong Number"
Awweee thank you ❤️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "to the girl in her 20's"
I agree and that's probably the reason why they got divorce after.
2 years ago: published the article
Goodnight, Wrong Number
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take A Look At The Past
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheating it's a choice
2 years ago: commented on the article "One simple needle for today"
Mabuti kapa 🥺 eh hindi rin naman kasi ako lumalabas ng bahay din HAHAHAHAH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Don’t Understand When You Are A Walking Testimony
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"One simple needle for today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One simple needle for today
2 years ago: commented on the article "to the girl in her 20's"
Thank you, I appreciate it ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
to the girl in her 20's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chivo Wallet is Better than Bitcoin.com Wallet!
2 years ago: commented on the article "High School Life ( Representative )"
Wow, ang galing at ganda mo naman pala sis and talented pa, nakaka proud naman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
High School Life ( Representative )
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Manually, Carefully and Thoroughly"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manually, Carefully and Thoroughly
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"To all of my failed landians"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To all of my failed landians
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tic Toc do you run out of time?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook into the Future is a Meta Verse Virtual R..."
Nakakatakot lang kasi, paano na yung new generation’s? Paano pag matulad ang mundo natin sa mga movies na napapanood natin. Hays
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook into the Future is a Meta Verse Virtual R..."
metaverse is indeed scary. I’m afraid that our world will become like one in the movie 🥺
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"October questions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
October Diaries
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dating my brother."
Ang sweet at cute naman ng quality time nyo ❤️❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dating my brother.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report: 1BCH GOALS / October's Achievement..."
Thank you ate, nag hold ako ng mga tokens kasi baka lang naman maging mayaman ako dahil jan hehe 😜
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report: 1BCH GOALS / October's Achievement..."
Hopefully soon, I will be able to reach 2BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report: 1BCH GOALS / October's Achievement..."
thank you, ikaw rin for sure marami kang BCH na ma rerecieve this month
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report: 1BCH GOALS / October's Achievement..."
Ikaw rin sis, more achievements to achieve! Cheers for more BCH 🥂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report: 1BCH GOALS / October's Achievement..."
sure ako makakapag 1BCH ka din soon. 💚💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Monthly Report: 1BCH GOALS / October's Achievement..."
Thank you, and you too, more BCH and achievements to reach for all of us 💚
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Feng shui?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feng shui?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kli4d's Paranormal Encounters
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Release People With Your Closure "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Release People With Your Closure
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Constructing My Own Glow-Up (Kuno)
2 years ago: published the article
Monthly Report: 1BCH GOALS / October's Achievements
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instant Free Php 967.41 ($19.20)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting To Know Him More"
Wahhh, I don' t know but I felt my face getting warm while reading this. <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Results for the end of the month
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Phone Challenge"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Phone Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Phone Challenge"
Ang cute ng challenge, maybe I'll try this one too
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Cry Inside"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Cry Inside
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weddings! ...and why I love it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Foods that are usually served in our table"
These are my kinds of food ❤️❤️ Gumagana yung kain ko pag ganto ulam 😻
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foods that are usually served in our table
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avoid breakfast twice a day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Coiling In The Dark"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Coiling In The Dark"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coiling In The Dark
2 years ago: commented on the article "23 And Feeling Worried "
I’m not ready to get older. I’m still not ready for responsibilities.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
23 And Feeling Worried
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So there's this Guy, and I think he likes Me ( part 2 )
2 years ago: commented on the article "Experiencing The Night of Terror "
That’s correct. I agree
2 years ago: commented on the article "Experiencing The Night of Terror "
It’s almost November and everyone love creepy and scary stories ❤️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Experiencing The Night of Terror "
Lagi kasi ako nanunuod nga something scary or mga stories na creepy ate jane HAHAH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Experiencing The Night of Terror "
Na budol ka ata HAHAHHA pero sa totoo meron rin akong experience nyan.
2 years ago: published the article
Experiencing The Night of Terror
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Wooly-Minded And The Wooly-Headed
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mang Kanor Inside Read Cash Haunted House"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mang Kanor Inside Read Cash Haunted House
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Became a Bully Because I was Bullied"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Became a Bully Because I was Bullied"
We all just have to learn to fight back. We have to show them that they mess with the wrong people.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Became a Bully Because I was Bullied
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHPad - Secure IDO on SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What's Up?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Up?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Lucky Not Lucky (A Crypto Trader's Ramblings)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lucky Not Lucky (A Crypto Trader's Ramblings)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No LOVE, No JOY? Let's Go To The BEACH!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tuesday Date"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday Date
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just a Glimpse of Yesterday "
oh, I see. pero ang panget naman ugali nun
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Very random Article,sharing my shot..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Very random Article,sharing my shot...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a Glimpse of Yesterday
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ideals: who and what do you want to be"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ideals: who and what do you want to be
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tips to keep your brain young"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to keep your brain young
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where did my chocolates go?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"the end..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
the end...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Wizard's Love Curse
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Simply Aesthetic Halloween Outfit Ideas"
Me too ❤️❤️ Thank youu po hehe,
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Simply Aesthetic Halloween Outfit Ideas"
Gusto ko rin yung dress, actually gusto ko lahat mars HAHAHAH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Simply Aesthetic Halloween Outfit Ideas"
thank youu, mee too ❤️❤️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "A man doesn't love you if..."
A man doesn’t love you when he doesn’t give a damn about you.
2 years ago: published the article
My Simply Aesthetic Halloween Outfit Ideas
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
thank you po hehe 💚💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know that Halloween is actually Scottish? "
Waitt… Why did I just learn about this today? Apple Dookin’ sounds fun to play
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did you know that Halloween is actually Scottish?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How social media affects our life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Small farmers in the Philippines can never be rich; Read why.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You say yes, so never!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A man doesn't love you if...
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
Thank you pel, ikaw napud puhon 💚💚💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
thank you so much, I appreciated it 🥺💚💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
Thanks so much 💚💚💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
thank you ate jane 🥲💚💚 more BCH for all 🥂💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
Thank you sis, more BCH to come for all of us. Medyo malayo pa yung 2BCH pero makakamtan ko rin yan 💚💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
Thank you sis, you too 💚💚💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
Thank you ate renren , sayo rin more blessings to come sayo 💚💚💚
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
Thank you so much sis. Cheers for BCH🥂 💚💚💚