My Health Care Advice: to make you feel a little better

5 34
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

March 17, 2022

Life as a student can be really tough, I know because I am a student and especially because school is coming to an end and I have a mountain of activities, worksheets, examinations, quizzes, and other files to complete on time. Not only that, but life is already difficult for all of us. It's not just for students of course, because I know that even regular people, whether they have a job or are unemployed, are worried out about their current circumstances.

Experiencing too much pressure can lead into stress. If you are a person who have some medical health issues, that could trigger your state condition as well. This could affect your mental health, you'll get lazy, you get tired, you fall down, you overthink, and you drown, but you take a rest and you need to pull yourself back together . Stand in still even if it's already a surface pressure.

This article will assist you and provide you with some suggestions and ideas to help you improve your mental health.

This article is for educational, self-love and health care purposes only.

Let's Start

Self Kindness

Have you ever thought of yourself as a kind person? Maybe you said yes because you're a kind person. But what about when you're talking to yourself? Have you shown yourself enough compassion?

Keep in mind that your relationship with yourself sets the tone for all of your other relationships. If you don't respect yourself, they won't respect you. Everything else in our lives is based on our ability to love ourselves. You won't be able to have a healthy, loving, and committed relationship with anybody else until you first establish a healthy, loving, and devoted connection with yourself!

These are some strategies you may take to develop your self-kindness.

Image Source: https://i.pinimg.com/736x/9c/43/e9/9c43e9c812241f17d4b12ba612218359.jpg

Image Source: https://wallpaperaccess.com/full/3089645.jpg
Image Source : https://wallpapercave.com/wp/wp6152808.jpg
  • Uninstall/Remove Toxic Phone Application

Having an app/following an account that causes you distress rather than benefits you may be a source of anxiety, and creating oneself anxiety on purpose is not self-care!


  • Muting Group Chats

Are you confident in your ability to choose your friends wisely? Are they a good friend or do their harmful characteristics impact you? Or have you been concentrating more on your friends than on yourself? Self-care means taking time away from social media..

You don't need to respond if you don't feel like it.


  • Saying no to other commitment

You always have the option to say NO. You can't just say yes all the time to please others. If you don't feel like going into a commitment, you have all the right to refuse.


  • Minimizing your to-do list

To put it another way, time management. Organize your tasks by priority. Reduce the number of those that do not help you as a total.


  • Limiting Bad News Consumption

    Keeping up to date might be exhausting at times! Filter out the information that does not benefit you. You don't need too much bad news in your life.


  • Avoid toxic environment

    Remember that the higher your self-esteem is, the less time you spend with toxic individuals.


  • Surround yourself with Good People

    When you surround yourself with nice people who have good intentions, you glow differently.

It’s so much healthier for your mind and that reflects in your entire body. I'm establishing that in my new life, and I'm looking forward to meeting more lovely individuals.


I also wanted to add these 6 other ways to feel better.

  1. Neat Space.

    You don't want your surroundings to look dirty and smell awful. It's bad for your health condition. I suggest that you should practice organizing things and observe cleanliness in your area.

  2. Eat healthy

    We are taking about health here. Health care, Self-love, and that two already described how to take good care of yourself. Eat healthy foods. Practice regular diets. Exercise and meditate.

  3. Listen to Good Music

    Trust me this is the best way to make yourself feel better. Good music can affect your mood. Avoid listening to toxic songs. A great arts and message of the lyrics is so much important.

  4. Stay Hydrated

    Drink at least 8 glass of water everyday. It is has a lot of benefits in terms of your health. including regulating body temperature, lubricating joints, preventing infections, delivering nutrients to cells, and keeping organs operating correctly. Hydration also enhances sleep quality, cognition, and mood.

  5. Breathe

    Inhaling and Exhaling is crucial. Get some fresh air, go for a walk in a forest or clean environment with so many trees.

Always remember these and stay healthy at all times. Your mental health is crucial. No matter how many task you need to do, manage your time, organize and don't forget to look out for your health.


Closing Thoughts

I hope you find this article helpful for you. I wanted to share this health care advice just incase someone needed my word. And if you are that person, you are in the right place. I hope that you are doing well in your life and trust me, take this advice.

Date: March 17, 2022 
Author: Corpsekunno 
Title : My Health Care Advice
Article no.: 99

Sponors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow authors, and any of my online friends who have never tired of reading my nonsense and have continued to support me. One of the reasons I keep coming back to this platform and writing is because of you. Please accept my heartfelt gratitude. 🥺❤️

---

Author’s Note

Hello! Corpsekkuno here!

I hope this article is helpful for you. I am practicing and improving my writing skills for my career. I would love to read your positive feedbacks about my work. I really really wanted to be a freelancer that is why I am improving my articles here in this platform instead of posting nonsense contents.

Leave positive comments and give your thoughts and opinion about this work. Thank you so much for reading and I appreciate your time so much.

5
$ 7.45
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

These are really great advices to follow and to discover that whether we are kind to ourselves or not . Unfortunately I have to say that I am too kind to others except my own self but now I'm trying to be kind to myselfelf as well. As I'm a great foodie I used to eat junk foods the most which eventually affected my health secretly so now I have no option except eating healthy food but as you said healthy food is really good food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this great Advices! Ginawa ko na yung delete socmed acc and applications haha parang niremove ko na din yung mga toxic people sa buhay ko lol. And trust me, nakakagaan sa pakiramdam after ko ginawa yan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, I deleted my Facebook application either, nakaka stress na para sakin. Ginawa ko nalang yung mga school activities and task ko instead na mag scroll scroll sa facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm failing at eat healthy. Living alone doesn't work for me as I don't have a time to prepare for my food because of the works piled waiting for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand that but you need to take a good care of yourself. It’s hard especially because you’re alone but set aside your work even just 1 hour to prepare your meal. Give some time. Yourself always matter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago