Very quick and a Satisfying Breakfast

50 62
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Since I am still not on my mood to answer my modules I am still now stock in a word food, next month is already December and I am still not finish on my projects, I am now going crazy. Hayst I am too lazy when answering modules. I don't want to waste my year, so I really need to finish it but now now, maybe the next day.

Food is everything right? and without it HAHA I don't know. WE CAN'T SURVIVE! Yeah can you imagine life without food? Now I am still wondering for those people who have nothing to eat. So sad to know that many were wasting while many are starving. Me I don't waste food. I gave it to my neighbor, I share to them even though they don't do the same thing I did. Haha anyways that's not my point here, I was just distracted and cant get over.

I had a bad dream last night, It was one of my friends is fake. A presence of snake is there. It scares me so I run but the snake then bite me on my ankle. Then I woke up! Wow! What kind of dream was that. Okay enough with the drama.

For my breakfast i am going to make a Fried rice, with onion, garlic, chicken, and egg.

So we have here sliced onion and garlic, I plate of rice, 2 eggs scrambled, and for the extra taste we have adubong manok. First I let the pan heat, after that I put an ample amount of star margarine, next I put the onion and garlic, after that I add the chicken and rest for 3 minutes. If you notice that the chicken is brown then we can add the rice. Mix well, after a minute, add the scrambled egg and the rest 3 minutes is to perfectly cook the egg.

So this is it. For my finishing i added two balls of we called it here BINANGKAL i don't know what's the English name of this food but I am sure Tagalog and Bisaya readers can identify this.

So This is perfect for breakfast children would love it. The rice is so creamy because of the egg's presence, the smell is good because of the chicken and onion and garlic. It's very perfect for me. Hehe come I will Cook foe you so that you can try it.

Very quick and easy right?

You should try it friend gooooo!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Greetings to all of my beautiful and handsome sponsors. I thank you for the trust and unending support. I hope you guys are safe.

That's for my post I hope you guys love it and got an idea for tomorrow's breakfast.

Have a great evening everyone.

SALAMAT ❤️

23
$ 6.08
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 19
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Though I am done with my dinner yet after seeing this delicious dish I'm craving for this particular dish. I Basically I did not have any idea about this but now I learned it from yiu. So thank you for this. Have a blessed night

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good thing you found me. That is a good dish friend perfect for breakfast or dinner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I learnt a new way of making fried rice, the method I knew, I wasn't so perfect at it, but I'll try this new one out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes good thing you found!e friend. You should try it goooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll get back to you, once I've tried your recipe out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fried rice talaga mabenta pg sa mga pinoy kaya ang sarap ng kain natin. Never pa ako nanaginip ng snake talaga. Death ng mga mahal ko sa buhay ang present lgi sa akin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes masarap talaga to infairness kahit simply lang pack mada!i kang makakain. Oo nga ee takot na ako sa mga panaginip ko masyado ng delikado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit eldest ko lagi yan nirerequest sa akin kahit buong araw dw nya kainin ay sapat na dw hahaha.. Pg death ang panaginip ko di ko tlga sila natatanong bkit nawla sila ng di namin ini expect. Ang sakit kya lalo na mga lola's ko huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami po nagluto ng itlog na maysabaw kakaiba po diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo okaupy yan ganyan ginawa ko kanina nilagyan ko ng gulay masarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your breakfast and oo Food is Life, we are goosed without it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah apirrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your meal is very interesting. I usually eat meat for lunch but the breakfast should be nutritious so you gave me a great idea. I like food very much, I enjoy eating😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that feedback friend. Yeah you should try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! my stomach is growling 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you should have some friend, come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I call a large breakfast. At what time you eat this kind of breakfast? It would be my lunch. Hehe. Here in the UK we have the so called English breakfast. That is large too. Egg, sausage, baked beans, bacon, hashbrown, black pudding, tomato, toast, tea or coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh that's nice to hear friend. I love those food mentioned above. I had that in the morning but i posted it late cause im occupied heehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did not tell me what Binangkal is made up of. I hope that one day, I will taste one of those dishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i don't know it also friend, but promise it taste good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer boiled rice than fried rice. Otherwise it’s ok for me. Ok, when I am getting the invitation?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i will be sending !y invitations now dear it's on the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap tlga kumain😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ewan kona lang hahaha wala ng diet2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naunsa naman na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha basta lami na busog kaajo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice food I wish I knew how to cook I would have cooked mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww that's easy to make friend try it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food has always be my best friend and i love to eat and cook but the issue is I don't know how to Cook some of the ones i love and i will actually love to learn more from other countries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i am also like that before, but when I started to love food that was the time i also love to cook, it is nice to eat when you made the food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman 🤤Favorite ko yang Binangkal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy yes buti may nakaka relate din hehe tara inka tayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well how can you cook such beautiful food so fast. I can't. I try again and again. I am learning to cook. I hope one day I will learn like you.The food looks so beautiful to see, wanting to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh cooking is easy when you love it. Yeah it's so delicious friend you should try it.. i can send you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love garlic rice Lang. Bisan panihapon murequest jud ko ug garlic rice sa akong partner. Siya may tigluto lagi.hahha Karun bitaw, mura mi ug namahaw kay among pagkaon fried rice, hot dog ug beef loaf.hahaha Pero solb man gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ouh lami pud ng garlic rice sa humot kaajo hehe. Maju man naay bana ate ayiehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa fried rice ug binangkal. Paborito na nako ng binangkal. Sige na lang pagkaon ng imong gi share sis, makagutom. Diha nako puyo sa inyo kay daghan ug pagkaon, 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha ali sis kay kitang duha manambok buyag. Cge raman lgi ko kaon oi ikaw share pud diha hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, wala pa man koy ma share nga pagkaon karon, next time sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman niyan sis. Ang sarap ng chicken.🥰 Ewan ko ba napaka addict ko sa chicken sis. Kahapon ulam ko fried chicken tas ngayon bibili sana ako sa Jollibee kaso pinigilan ko kasi laging nalang chicken.😅

Sarap din yan yung binangkal lagi ako kumakain niyan nung bata pa ako tas with gatas. Sarap talaga. Kinakain ko tuwing hapon.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahhah ako nga din e addict sa chicken lalo na pag mainit pa na fried chicken ay nako poooo patawarin malaki laki ang makakain hehheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis daming rice ang mauubos talaga.🤤😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a good job as preventing the food from waste mostly people prepare food and they prepared more so it remain always managable to give it to neighbours. By this way we can save food from waste and also sometime we help others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes your right thanks for stopping by friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh my god thank you so much for the huge tip @Jerrysavage00

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😢 it was a mistake please. Can you tip me back 0.7

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Done friend i did tip on you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay friend sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago