We have all the reason, so put a smile on your lips

53 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

A certain Someone is putting a wide smile on my face, thanks to him I have all the reason to smile. There are moments in my life that just by talking to him even for a short period of time is enough to make me smile. That mood of happiness will last until the next day but sometimes it will not even last for a day. And sadly it's not just a smile that he's putting on my lips but also sadness. Well, that's life. We can't have all the happiness in the world, so that's that. Just thinking of how cute he act sometimes is enough to make me smile but nevermind. OMFG!!!!, I am the biggest drama queen here, so donmayme lol. Chor chor lang, lol.

So, I read the short post of madam @Jane on noise.cash the other day about what makes her smile. I even commented on it saying I want to write an article about it ehehe. And here I am now typing this and still thinking on what's making me smile aside from this certain someone, charrrr. Hahaha. Now that I think about it, there's a lot of things, reason or people that can definitely make me smile. Even those simplest thing, I will laugh out loud to anything as long as I find something funny or worth a reason to make me smile. But I only smile when inside at out home but if nah? Then nevermind, lol.

I don't really smile you see. You can't see me smiling if ever you accidentally bump into me. Instead you will see a long line on my forehead and I really look like a strict teacher because of that, lol. I don't smile if I don't have a reason and even if I meet someone or a former classmate or what I will just avoid them to save myself from talking to everyone and go on my own way. I was like the flash on escaping. It's just that, I don't want to talk and activate my plasticity and act fake again to everyone showing a teeth while smiling even if I'm not really happy lol. I'm like that, sowwie lol.

But anyways here are the few things that can make me smile:

  1. Music - I live music! You all know that already I'm sure. And listening into is already enough to make me happy. But, there are just some line on a song that can really put a smile on my lips. Let me give an example; "You turned me inside out and you showed me. What life was about, only you. The only one that stole my heart away." It's a song from Reyne called "The Only One." That line really stole my heart and Everytime that I will hear it, I can't help myself but to smile, UwU. More like kilig ee that's why I smile UwU.

  2. Movie/Anime/KDrama - and here's another. Some scene that because of kilig also will really make me smile. I mean, if you're watching this I'm sure you can relate to me. Imagine the last movie or series that you saw that put a wide smile on your lips. Isn't it refreshing. I have all the reason to smile and it's really putting me into good mood. That's just how simple I am. You can't see me smile in personal but in my own little world? I do that often.

  3. Appreciation from my friend and love ones, a simple appreciation from them like saying thank you or even not that. Like for example when I read Moms convo with my sister saying that I give some cash to her and blablablabla is also thr reason why I smile. I feel like I am being appreciated and they feel proud of me. And then after that, I will see my sister's name on my inbox saying "Luga can I borrow money?" Hahahahahaha ambot. But that can make me smile too, coz now I can help them. If I have why not right. Another simple things that can really make me smile hihi.

  4. Having my favorite foods - another is this lol. Wut wut? Don't you smile whenever you're munching you favorite cheesy burger? Haha. Coz I did. I smile widely while munching it. It's a happy day, it's enough reason to smile, a big reason I mean haha. Just like the other day when I finally have to taste that Angel's Footlong again or that ice cream. Aww seriously, that put me into a really good mood that I just smile whenever I think about it lol.

  5. Bitcoincash in green - ohooo, who wouldn't? You tell me? Just the other day when Bitcoincash started pumping again. I am so happy that I'm in good mood all day lol. It makes me smile and made me happy.

See, those are just a small reason but enough to make me smile. For sure not just me eh? I maybe don't smile outside where everyone can see me but inside our home I love to do that haha. I'm a jolly person on the inside but outside? I'm just as boring as fvck. Hahaha. By the way, can you interact happily to everyone virtually even if you're on a bad mood? Coz I can do that. I can pretend that I am happy and jolly in the comment section but in reality I am mad hahahq. Like now I'm on a bad mood but grrr. Whatever.

So, what make your smile and how often do you smile?


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 24, 2022

--

29
$ 9.54
$ 8.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can definitely relate to that having favorite food and BCH point too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee, let's go get out and filled this tummy of some delicious foods using Bitcoincash 🥴🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel naman Sis e na masayahin kang tao hahha. Madalas intro palang ng article ang sigla na. Try ko to Sis ha:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa smile ka naman talagasa Kdramaaaa ee , nakakakilig! 😂Ang baba lang ng kaligayahan ko talagaa ate haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa totoo lang mababa din kaligayahan ko pag dating sa ganyan. Kahit nga s ajoke or memes ee. Pero sa loob lng ng bahay walang makakaita na iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually smile a lot and it is because I like to do it, not necessarily because I am jolly. My friend will always say I should smile often cos I have a nice smile. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe if you have a beautiful smile and beautiful teeth, you should really flex them to everyone. Because you like it and because you want to shower them with good vibes 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Very true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami talagang reason natin to smile...

Isa ka rin sa reason kung bakit minsan nababaliw ako,, natatawa tapos naiinis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha sowwie na Noona di na nga ako magiging bully ee 🤧🤧👻👻🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

better be true to your words ...hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joke lang pala, noooo pinanganak ako para mang bully ee 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walangyang bata...pwede pasapak..kahit sampung beses lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi lang smile dala ni BCH pag green kundi yung kilig na grabe. Makakasmile talaga yung mga movie tapos nakakaiyak din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sari sari na ano mareng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When bitcoincash are green,drama at appreciation by others an din nagpapangiti sakin.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiiii, see we all have the reason to smole talaga kaso ee no hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is Green Yipee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Moooniaccccc haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano naman kung Moniaac Ha? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bat kasi cute ng name mo HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, green at tumataas si bch makes me smile too... kasi parang malapit ko na maabot yung goal ko kasi may gusto akong bilhin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee go for thr goal. Sana tumaas para mas tumaas value ng hodl mo 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga sis... hopefully next month or the following month ma reach ko na.. tiningnan ko ang price ng gusto kong bilhin ang mahal pala heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Naman ma'am kapag nakikita ko nakaka 10joy ako sa NFT hahaha napapa smile talaga ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bat mina ma'am mo ako 🤧 ate nalang my gosh.

Sana maka 10 ka araw araw 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa kdrama lng dn ako npapasmile haha. At music too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks yanh KDrama ee. Try mo madams anime ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, bch in green 🎉 one of the main reasons that I am happy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta berde ano happwi na hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha green BCH ewan lng kung sino ang nakasimangot nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lahat naka all smile pag ganyan may kasama pang sayaw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ung otso otso🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food, coffee & movie. Smile on my face now 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh yes to movie too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number four and five legit sis. I mean foods of any kind? They spell heaven

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee apirrrrrrr, legit na legit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At just this time last year BCH was just green with a very high peak. This time too we are hoping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy hoping here 🙋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love kdrama as well, tawa nga ako ng tawa kanina habang nanunuod, pero syempre when bch is flying to the moon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba, among pinapanood mo haha sm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit sino mapapangiti pag mataas BCH 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee hahaha sana tuloy tuloy na talaga hahaha do lang nga ngit may tears of jpy pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music and Food ang papasaya sakin. Lalo na pag down na down ako, gusto ko lang kumain at makinig ng kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheew sameee, shoot di ko pala nasale ang foods hahaha.

Edit, nasali ko pala HAHAHAHA sarili kong articlr diko na tamda agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kala ko tao na ang nagpapasaya sayo uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA maraming nagpapasaya sakin meyzeeeeeepot huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays sana alls ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food!!!! 🤣🤣🤣 Gutom na kasi ako. Tapos green sa market ay panalo ang ngiti Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, panalo sana mag tuloy tuloy na pagla green ni Bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lahat yan nakkapag pasaya din sakin pero kulang pa, akin kasi may bebe ako so gusto ko lagi ng bebe time whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nang iinggit kana naman 🤧🤧 san ba pwd maka order ng bebe 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako ung ibang bebe jan sakit sa ulo kaya wag mo muna pangarapin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago