Manually, Carefully and Thoroughly

64 97
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I get the big knife inside our tool box and ready the meat that I lock up in our big refrigerator. It was a fresh meat and you can tell that it is a newly butcher one as the blood is still flowing from it. A bloody red just like roses. I get the water in the pump and wash it thoroughly, carefully until the blood in it is completely gone. I get the chopping board and after cleaning it too, I Slice the meat into a very thin cut and put it into a clean bowl. I get another wooden chopping board, get the big knife and I started chopping the meat until it becomes a minced meat. I did it for like 15 to 20 minute, I have some stop because chopping it nonstop is hard and mangalay mga dzaii.

After chopping all of it, I get the carrot, cabbage, chayote and sweet potato and started peeling it using a small knife. We don't have a peeler knife because, I don't know why too. After peeling all of it, I wash all of it thoroughly and ready myself for a war - with these veggies. I have to mince it too just like the meat. And because I love the hard way, I cut all of it using a knife and with the same sizes. It's hard actually but I just want to do it that way than to use a kitchen tool for mincing veggies. I don't know, I feel like a real chef doing the cutting. Even though I am too slow in cutting it, still.. I was able to finish it.

After 30 minutes and after doing all the works I can finally wrap it, off course I already Seasoned it that's why all I have to do is to wrap it and boom I can finally eat the Lumpiang Shanghai that I prepare with so much love. I can only do it once I fry it. And the rest? I will put it in the refrigerator and we will consume that whenever we want. Its good for breakfast lunch and dinner. Actually it is perfect in all occasions. So, what did I learn from the process of preparing our lumpiang shanghai? Even if I had the hard time in preparing it like the chopping, mincing, wrapping and cooking it. And even if nangalay ang kamay ko doing it.

In the end, I gain a lot from it and that is the cooked Lumpiang Shanghai that I ate together with my family. The process is long and I had to do it manually. But I still enjoy doing it because I look forward more to the outcome. And that makes me feel more excited. It's like when I work and then get a salary afterwards. Or it's like when I grind here to gain more BCH and save some of it for my future. And that is my reason why I grind and grind and grind here. That even if I am already having a hard time thinking of a good topic for my article - I will still crack my brain open just so I don't have to skip a day in publishing my article here - I say to myself "Go Self, think! And get a reward later!" Why? Reward is what making me excited writing my article. I'm sure not just me?

Yeah, I enjoy writing now an article here. That even when rusty was MIA for 1 day or 2? Not sure, I still write and think of a topic because really - I don't want to skip a day lol. And, I'm used in publishing my article everyday and I feel different when I skip even just for a day. I actually learn to love writing now omoo. But off course, my crushes is still the priority lol. And I will keep grinding and grinding here as long as read.cash and noise.cash stay with us. I just hope we can all use these two platform for the next 100 more years. That'll really be awesome! I will grind to save more, to know more about Crypto stuffs. And later just like when I do all the works in preparing my Lumpia, I will also get the reward that I saved for my future.


So, I just remember the time when Mom make me wrapped a Lumpiang Shanghai. There's no occasion, we both love shanghai that's why she wants to wrapped some so that instead of buying outside we can just get it in the freezer, fry some and then hello meryenda lol. And I'm not sure if this article has sense to you. I don't know if you get what I'm trying to say but hahaha, please get it UwU. I'm not really good in explaining.


Lead Image From iStock


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 04, 2021

--

35
$ 11.58
$ 10.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.09 from @NakamotoBch
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

masarap naman talaga ang lumpiang shanghai pag tayo ang gumagawa hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever i hear the word "Lumpia," I remember my brother. Certainly, lumpia is one of the viands he love to eat. Hahahah. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will like to try the Lumpiang Shanghai meal also. Someday 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you should really try it sometime 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Target lock lage yan sa handaan ate ruff ayaw akong patulungin ni papa sa pagluluto ng lumpiang shanghai kasi di raw ako marunong magwrap haha pero kalaunan natutunan ko rin. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha maenjoy din namam mag wrap ay ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow lumpiang shanghai my favorite. Pasend po dito sa leyte 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha geh geh, papa lbc ko nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatuto ko lang din po gumawa ng shanghai, hahaha di namann pala sya ganon mahirap lutuin. Pero akala ko po fiction story mo nananaman to na may pagka psychopath luluto lang pala ng shanghai hahahaha. Magaganda app article ko ate Ruffa!! Chill ka lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, UwU yiehhhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba sarap sarap paborito sa handaan kahit hirap gawin matrabaho pero sulit! Kahit walang sawsawan. Ayiee makapaglumpia nga.

Amisyu!!! Sorry huh now lang nakavisit ng article. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhhhh, the best diba madams UwU. Gawa kana din.

Wahhh, mia ka talaga madam. Busy bee ka sa worky worky mo UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kala ko suspense sis🤭😅lumpiang Shanghai pala.😁😁oo sis naku matrabaho ang paggawa ng lumpiang shanghai pero after ng hirap, nandiyan na shempre si sarap.😋

Nacurious tuloy ako sa ginawa mong shanghai.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sis matagal na nga huling gawa ko ee. Naalala ko lang gawin to kasi nga namiss ko na huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa handaan yan ang hinahanap ko,

Oo sis namakamis talaga shanghai😋kung may budget nga lang para diyan kahit two time a week kaso mahal din kasi ingredients ng shanghai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Target Locked na agad ano ahahaha same with spaghetti haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madam..akala ko naman pumatay ka ulit ng mga zombies..hehe pero i love lumpia too! it is an all season food talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahs, OMG I achieve my goal na pag mukhaing ano ang articlr ko today ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first paragraph, I was expecting a gore fiction story HAHAHA siguro nasany narin ako sa mga gore stories mo ate, kaya I was literally surprised na gumagawa ka lang pala ng shanghai HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahahaha, oa suspense nga aksi dapat atahahahaha tas sa huli matatawa ka nalang 👻😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako bigla sis. Hindi ko na maalala kung kailan last ako nakakain ng lumpia. Masarap talaga breakfast lunch at dinner. Siguro lahat tayo gusto ang lumpia pero may kaibigan ako binabalatan ang lumpia, ayaw kainin ang wrapper🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naku nong nagawa kami nyan talagang umagahan hanggang dinner yan ang ulam ahahaha the best kasi ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumpiang isda din po is masarap try niyo po hehe. Nice to meet you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt diko pa natru my na gawin pero nakatikim na ako, ayos din yan hihi daka chemkin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan mo po ata yung picture bago kumain HAHAHA jk. Nag crave ako bigla sa lumpiang shanghai ano ba yan HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Hahaha wala sadyang picture haha nagreremenisce lang naman me ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko another morbid story. 🤣🤣 sarap ng lumpiang shanghai. Kalimutan mo piktyur madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wala sadya picture madam, namiss ko lang talaga gumawa kaya ni detail ko sya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You title is longer today..😂 mine is 2 words. You are having it hard to think of an article to write but you wrote one already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha I can't think of s topic today my gosh. That's why I just wrote this nonsense lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will follow your steps to prepare my dinner I hope the outcome is good because I'm still learning how to cook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you'll try it.?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought may patayang magaganap sa article na tu ate hahaha. Manghihingi ako ng sampung "Shanghai ala Ruffa" ate hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, buti di ako nagfailed kasi ganyan talaga ang gusto ko na isipin nyo ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why!..now I'm hungry from all the cooking you did. I wish you brought the food here for me to eat from too. I'm hoping next time you will😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, food is life and all of us here loves it 😍🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha patikim nalang ako madam ruf's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala matagal na huling gawa ko ng ganyan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaa 100years that will be amazing and I do pray and wish well to our very great people behind these platforms... not easy to maintain daily but we need to grind more. Lovely write up dear... and that dish feels so yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yess, we grind while it's still here right Save and save and save 🎃💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ruffa nag i-imagine ako habanh nagbabasa HAHAHAH sabi ko na ngaba lumpiang shanghai lang HAHAHAHHA pero yeah, ganyan rin kami, dami pa ngang lumpia dito sa ref namin eh. Lutoin lang pag wala ng choice na pang ulam sa susunod 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all kami matagal ng di nakakaluto ulit ee UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the thrill while you chopping those ingredients hehe. Bloody meat in the fridge😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha lumpia lang naman gagawin wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oha diba? Nacurious ang pusa sa meat, fave kasi yun eh😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko na kumain ng lumpiang shanghai ahuhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara magawa hahaha. Namimiss ko ma din nga huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God, why did you start the post with big knife hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, it's like a horror theme articlr ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patikim naman sa luto mo Ate Ruffa, mukhang napaka sarap niyan. Favorite ko pa naman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay sya amina at gagawa ako. Amina budget wahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Sige pag nakapag ipon hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying my best to write an article daily sis pero wala talaga akong maisip ngayon haha.. Ang sarap ng lumpia sis. Pag may occasion talaga, Lumpia hinahanap ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap din mag piga ng kautakan minsan sis haha. Pero kinakaya para sa economy UwU. Tagal ki na nga ulit di nakagawa nyan nakamiss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are what? Scaring people with knife? 😁 one will feel that after the intro. Kidding dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I purposely do it that way hahaha so that some will think that it's an horror articlr haha 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino bang Hindi magkakagusto sa Shanghai huhu. Pero Ganon din ako madam minsan nakakafullfill din na makabuo ng isang article though kinokonsoder lang natin sarili natin eme eme pero proud padin ako hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yieheee, nakaka proud naman talaga madams lalo na talagang pinag hirapan natin diba UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MIA din sakin eh siguro nagtampo😂. Ang sarap ng lumpai sa suka na maangmang. Remember ko pa, ako ang pinapacut or mince ni ate para may magawa daw ako at hindi lang kain ng kain😂 Nag crave tuloy ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ang saya kaya gumawa from scratch mas nakakagana kumain eee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lalo na mare na pinagpawisan at pinaghirap lalong mas magana kumain😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gravity nakakagawa ka pa rin topic kahit biniak mo na ulo mo hahahaha sana all sakin pagpinipilit kong pigain wala talaga. 6 days akong walang post here sinapot na hahaha hinugasan ko buti nabuhay ulit hahaha

Missing in Action ba si lablab nakaraan? Di ko dama a wala ako update here e huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mia ka nga aguy ka. Sulat na ulit oag di napiga mag headbang ka ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago