What you see is what you get.

19 44
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

I'm a sweet tooth, there's no way to hide that.

Even if I'm on a diet due to glucose peaks, I can't help to have my mouth watering at the sight of a Chocolate Cake or a Dulce de Leche-filled donuts or just the Dulce de Leche would be enough. But, I've never wondered what kind of sweet am I, as the matter of fact, what kind of dessert would I be?

Thankfully the internet came to solve many of our problems and apparently I'm not the only one who has asked that question. So, in the search for something fun and easy to write about today, I found a Test to answer What Kind of Dessert are you.

Like most tests of this kind, it's quite easy and doesn't require much to do it. First, you go to this link from Queendom to get directly to the test. It says that the results will be based on your answers to the questions related to your personality.

There are 9 questions with 3 possible answers each, and here they are:

1.- You're home from school with a cold. Which movie do you watch?

I choose Finding Nemo just because when I feel ill I like I need to be cheered up, and I don't like Austin Powers, and although I like the Princess Diaries it also makes me crave for pampering from a sweetie that I don't have, so Nemo it is!

2.- If you were a drink, you would be a...

Chocolate Milk, who doesn't like that? On a hot summer day, a cold glass of chocolate milk is refreshing and reassuring, and if it's a cold day, a warm glass of chocolate milk is like a sweet hug, you just can't go wrong with it.

3.- How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

That answer sums me up, it's odd that I take more than 5 minutes to get ready, even if I don't know where I'm going or where I'm going, my mind is set to be quick and efficient.

4.- To you, the word "comfy" means:

To that, I would have to add a fresh and loose T-shirt. Of course, I can dress up if the occasion calls for it, but I can look nice with just jeans and sneakers.

5.- A big school dance is coming up and you're dress shopping. What are you looking at?

I have been through hell buying dresses in the past, and even though I haven't been in a school dance (we don't have that here) I don't like dress shopping, period. So skirt and top, cute, comfortable, fitting for the occasion and versatile to use in another type of gathering.

6.- Check your fingernails. How do they look?

No hangnails! Since I was little and because of my instrument, we always were educated to have our fingernails trimmed and clean. When I and my friends reached our teenage years they struggled with those things but not me, I didn't like it, however, I did try to fall into that standard and even bought nail polish and all that stuff in various stages of my life and the last time I ended up using them to paint some glasses and bottles.

7.- It wouldn't be surprising for friends to say there's something _______ about your look.

My friends wouldn't compare me with any of those celebrities, but, between the three of them, my style is more like Drew Barrymore in 50 First Dates.

8.- Your idea of a good time is:

I love dancing, I love singing, I love and enjoy a good cocktail or a good old fashioned beer, but, that's not all that I like to do when I want to have a good time, so I'll take the beers, a good bowl of Popcorn, and a good movie plus, great company, the perfect combo.

9.- It's party time! What best describes your style?

This one is related to answers 3 and 4: comfort over fashion. If I'm going to a party, I want to have a good time, not be worried about my make-up ruining or if someone spilled his/her drink on my new dress, or that my high heels are killing me so I can't dance. NO! That's awful!

Drumrolls please... And my results are:

I'm pleased with this result but I never thought that being easygoing and laidback could be related to an Oatmeal and Chocolate Chip Cookie. Don't get me wrong, I love those! But I didn't see it coming especially the Cupcake picture to say that I'm a cookie!



That's it folks!

I leave again the link for you all in case you also want to find out what dessert are you---> Sweet!

I also want to give a huge thanks and a massive hug to my newest sponsors @BCHouseVE ❤️ and @TengoLoTodo ❤️


Check my wonderful sponsors and their awesome content!

Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty

The images are screenshots taken by me during my test.


See you next time!

✨✨Blessings✨✨

@rebeysa85

November 6th, 2021.

12
$ 5.41
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 7
Sponsors of rebeysa85
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rebeysa85
2 years ago

Comments

Haha I liked how your nail polishes ended up, I really notice the discomfort of 5 cm nails, using a cell phone, I don't want to say..... but..... seems ridiculous to me.... I said it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe they are useful for butt scratching Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

jajajja, buen chiste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have certain things in common. By the way, I had a really hard time with question 5, I don't dress in any of those ways hahaha. Natural nails, I used to wear nail polish before when there was a work event, but then I stopped doing it, I really didn't like it.

In the end I came out like you hahaha relaxed and comfortable with life, it's the best.

No worries, it's how you have to live "Hakuna Matata".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me neither, but I had to choose and by default that was the choice. The nails, I don't know why I just don't seem to understand that, and I can't stand long nails, it seems to be so uncomfortable and unconvenient. It's just like make up, and the money that costs! No, natural and easy for me thank you.

"Una forma de ser" haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't wear makeup hahaha I don't like having paint on my face, plus makeup is very expensive. My nails grow very fast, so sometimes I have long nails but always clean and no nail polish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well cleaning the house in 5 minutes ..., and when it happens?! I clean all day, ooh it's endless! Thank you, these questions you have lifted my spirits)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I don't spend 5 minutes cleaning my house, that takes a little longer, but if I have to go out, I sure get ready fast, like a lightning haha

No problem my friend, as long we all have fun I'm happy❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Chocolate cake is my favorite and same as you, the word comfy for me is wearing sneakers, jeans and white t-shirts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There's no question about it, sadly I don't have white -shirts but I do have some other colors and it's just so fine haha that I wish I could dress like that whenever I have to play in a concert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chilling out and just watching movies are the best! I love to me comfty!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being comfortable is the best, and you can look your best and also being comfy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny but weird the test. What the hell has to do Oatmeal and Chocolate Chip Cookie with all your answers, lol! 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yo también pensé lo mismo! Además, que me dan la foto de un ponquesito para decir que soy galleta de avena y chocolate jajaja en fin, la hipotenusa 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anywhere you see chocolate just look for me am not faraway lol, I love them with all my mouth, nice one new friend good to have you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes, same here! There was a time when I ate so many chocolate that I had to stop eating it for months because it gave me nausea, but that's behind me now, bring in all the chocolate to me hahaha. Good to have you too ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha Chocolate cake and raspberries is my kind of perfect cake. I actually met Drew Barrymore in New York when she was filming, what a fun and remarkable woman she is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that's amazing! She looks so easy going and fresh ❤️ You now that I've never have tried that combo, chocolate raspberry, that fruit is not very common around here, but it must be delicious!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is heavenly and I see you in hive now 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago