1 BCH for January

57 71
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: BCH

And just like that, it's the last day of the first month of the year already. Just wow!

I don't know if it's just me but this January feels like it passed by so fast. I can still vividly remember when we were just celebrating the New Year 2022 and now we're already saying goodbye to January and we're going to welcome another month again, the Love month.

Anyway, at the start of the year, most of us probably set some goals that we want to work on and achieve before the year ends. And in order to achieve such goals, we have to work hard, hustle every single day, and put our best efforts into it. Because if we don't do the work that needs to be done, then our goals will just remain as goals and wishes.

As for me, I have shared before that one of my 2022 Financial Goals is to earn and save a total of 10 Bitcoin Cash at the end of the year just by blogging every day here on read.cash, making short posts on noise.cash, and trading, staking and farming on the SmartBCH network. I don't know if 10 BCH is quite impossible to achieve but I believe that if you are determined to accomplish one thing, then nothing is impossible.

So this January, I made sure that every single day, I get to write and publish an article on this platform because read.cash is still one of my main sources of active Bitcoin Cash income. And after 31 days of constantly writing articles, I was able to earn more than 0.35 BCH just by blogging here on read.cash alone. Although it's not that much compared to my previous earnings from the past months when the random rewarder still loved my works, I'm still grateful because the Robot is still visiting my articles every now and then.

Because I have a separate wallet intended for my 10 BCH goal for 2022, I already sent the 0.35 BCH I earned on read.cash to my 2022 BCH wallet.

Noise.cash is also one of my main sources of Bitcoin Cash so I never failed to make some posts every day on that platform to earn some Bitcoin Cash satoshis. Although the fund being distributed on the platform seems like it's already divided into two, it's still not a bad idea to hustle there since every little satoshi counts and it adds up when saved.

And this January, I was able to accumulate more than 0.15 BCH or about $43 just by posting random stuff on the noise.cash website. It's already a good amount considering that you don't need much time to create a simple post there. Of course, this is also all thanks to the noise.cash users who continuously support my posts on the platform.

Farming, staking, and trading on the SmartBCH network helps in accumulating more Bitcoin Cash in order for me to achieve my BCH goal this year. And after a month of inactively trading and just farming on the side chain, I was able to earn and save 0.5 BCH from it.

0.4 BCH of these came from my profits on my main SmartBCH wallet where the majority of it came from my farming and staking earnings on the DApps. Meanwhile, the other 0.1 BCH is my profit in trading on my "Talpakan" account in the SmartBCH network.

In total, I was able to earn and save 1 Bitcoin Cash for the month of January. I decided to just save it on a separate wallet instead of reinvesting it into some of the SmartBCH tokens because I want to escape the volatility of the tokens. Perhaps, I'm just a little conservative investor. This way, I also get to monitor my progress towards my 10 BCH goal for this year and how many BCH do I need more to achieve my goals.

Well, that's already 1 out of 10 BCH and I still need 9 BCH more to go. Hopefully, I'll still get to earn BCH here on read and noise and my tokens on the SmartBCH network will give me profits too.

Cheers to more BCH this coming month!

25
$ 11.60
$ 11.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: BCH

Comments

Congrats ate! Lodi talaga. More BCH to come po cause you really deserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. More BCH to all of us. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that was impressive! idol na talaga kita Bhe. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Di naman po. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sisss๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ How to be you po? Hahah sana all nlngtlga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Sana all ako haha๐Ÿคง. Di na naging active dito๐Ÿ˜ญ. Hopefully this month kaya na maging active ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Be active na pero kung busy naman, huwag ipilit. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Pero di an busy kaya need an mag active๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. You've written well and rewarded too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, that is very impressive for just one month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Wow you really did great hah, worth it talaga magsipag.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Kaya grind lang ng grind. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa sana all na lang muna ako sa'yo, Sis. Pagsisikapan ko na talaga starting this feb.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Kaya mo din iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May I ask what farming was that and how much was staked? Itโ€™s amazing coz I am farming as well and I havenโ€™t made this much.. I wish you well on your road to 10bch for 2022

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All my farmed tokens are about $1K worth now. Ehe! Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You earned a lot sis. Congratulations! And that's the fruit of your labor. As for me, I am just spending most of my time in here. hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. You should also spend time on noise and try SmartBCH too. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ang galing naka 1BCH agad. Sana tumaas na si BCH pero mas maganda pa ata for now na mababa siya para makapag ipon ipon pa tayo no

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Kahit magpump nalang siya sa December. Ipon muna ng BCH ngayong mababa. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are going good congratulations on 1BCH in the first month I'm also getting a lot from both read.cash and noise.cash but unfortunately I didn't get any profit from smartBCH as I don't have enough knowledge about farming and staking and now Also don't have enough investment for it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can start with a small amount on SmartBCH tho so you will gain knowledge and experience about it. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning about smartBCH And investing in it is a main goal of February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first January that was fast for me in a very long time, I don't know weather is because am a student or what. But that's the past, you've really made at lot this January Hope we newbies will be taught by you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can learn from others too just by reading their articles. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 out of ten is achieved only in one month, that's great achievement. I am sure you would complete it before 9 more months. Best wishes to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww. Thanks. I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow achieving 1 BCH despite of red market is not easy, I'm glad that you've managed to accumulate 1 BCH madam for this month. Smart BCH is really a big help.โค

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. SmartBCH helps. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving 1 BCH this month! Hopefully you will be able to get your 10 BCH before the year ends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope so. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow!Parang mas malaki pa yata ang kinkita mo sis compare sa may mga regular job ano?Congrats on you achievements๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman po. Haha! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate for Reaching 1 BCH in just one month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Haha! Maka-ate naman eh. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations.. That's good progress

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel like January went bรฝ fast but my colleagues here think this month of January is very slow ๐Ÿ˜† You are quite busy and the typical business woman as you had resourced income from all aspect to be able to meet your goals ... you are inspiring Congratulations to you and ur earnings, your 10BCH goal would be completed even before the 10th month of the year I also wan to start the smartBCH and farming/staking but I heard a good phone and prolly q laptop is needed for seamless ร ctivuty

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, others think January is a whole year already. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thank you for your kind words. Ehe! I hope I achieve the 10 BCH tho. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrtulations beh, Hodl na yan para kapag nag spike ulit ang value ni bch eh milyonarya ka na ulit, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Baka after 2 years po kapag bull run na ulit. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antagal naman nun, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, hopefully you will accomplish your goals since you aren't reluctant and you are aiming and working hard also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope so. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats Langga!๐ŸŽ‰ I BCH is just for January. It's quiet a huge amount and you make it. You are so hardworking and determine Langga. You make me inspire.

I love to learn in trading too Langga. About tokens too but I don't know. Lack of knowledge about it that's why I'm amazed those people who are expert with these things. Again congratulations to your achievements in this month Langga!๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you po. You can start with small amount so you can have a first hand experience po to expand your knowledge in trading or learn from other's experiences. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Thank you also for the advice. I will Langga. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang yaman mo na gurl ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aba ang swerte ng mga nakikita ko ngayon ah naka 1 BCH na.. congrats saiyo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Baka ikaw din susunod. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim natin yan kasi gustong gusto ko tlga kahit maka isa โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko earnings mo sa read Yung 1 bch. Yung profit ko sa sbch tinalpak ko sa dsmart ayun to the ground ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi po. Di kami bati ni Robot eh. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Aww mga talpak ko din di na umangat. ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago