My plans for the year 2022

29 62
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Plans, Life, Lesson, Thoughts, Real Life, ...

Today, I am not active that much and that not new because you already know the reason why. But this time, I have another thoughts that running on my head that's why, I choose myself to be at peace so that I can able to think carefully about these matters. I even lock my self in the room because I don't like anyone to disturb me while I am thinking. I don't chat my virtual friends and just hold my phone to listen to music until I fall asleep.

This is not the first time that it happens and it feels like a DejΓ‘ vu and it makes me go back to the past at year 2018 before and after I graduated Senior High School. Making decision is really hard you know? While thinking, there are a lot of things that it is also at my head together with the thoughts that I want to do. Thoughts like, do I really like to do that? Do I really can make it? Can I really trust my self?

Honestly, when making decision, I don't trust my self that much. I am not confident esp. when we talk about my future because of the What if's? I don't like to disappoint my self because of the outcome of my decision.

Why and when I start to think about my future again? Well, because of I dreamed last night that the house that I build was destroyed. In my dream i am crying at that time because who wouldn't? The house that I build was just destroyed in front of me and then when I woke up, it's already morning and I can even touch my cheecks because of my tears. While I am making my coffee, these thoughts come to my mind, "What if, That dream is the sign of I will not make it? I can't really build for my Mom's house?".

That thought is really makes me scared. Why it is so very hard to become adult? Because seriously, securing and thinking about future is really hard? that i am 21 years old already yet I don't still have enough budget for building house.

I have a lot of thoughts that I can't even focus to my grind and there is also a moment a while ago that I almost cried because it's really drive me crazy thinking about my life and my Mom's.

I admit that I have a lot of changes to me right now. If you all noticed, I always cash out money and usually it is always for the house, and I also spend for my self which is I promise to my self that I will buy all the things that I want after I build our house yet here I am, I spend money for buying beauty product, bags, and even clothes that I am not happy because of what I did. I even said sorry to my Mom for spending my BCH for myself instead that it is just a budget for the house.

I bang my head on the wall slowly because I want to go back to who I am. The ExpertWritter that always active, the expertwritter that always thinking a idea of what to write about, this writer that you know before that can able to read 20 articles everyday but now I can't able to do it because of my phone but i'm trying okay? Because I don't like to ruined my Grind.

What I am planning to do in the year of 2022?

Renting Boarding House

My cousin have her own boarding house that supposed to be our house before but me and my Sister declained the offer of our boarding house because we can't do the things that we usually do because our Aunt and Uncle are just our neighbor. But since now, that my Cousin is just living alone on her room because they are the one who rented it, I decided to move there but in a different room. I will grab the opportunity if there are some tenant that will abandoned the room and rent it. Because of the reason that, I am planning to...

Learn to Live independent

You know, we are not staying young forever. We need to learn a lot of things. One of my plan before when I graduated to SHS is I will start to become independent. I will learn how to do the things that aduly always do. One of what I am lack of is can't do the things that my parents can. Cooking is really hard for me and I am not good at it, that's why I also plan to learn on my own how to cook for myself, how to manage my Money and savings... Like that. Another reason why I want to do that is because what if I will get married right? I can't serve my husband very well because I can't cook. I want to do it here actually but I'm afraid that they will not like the taste of what I am cooking so, I promise to myself that once I can live independent, I will go back here and help them what I learned while I am living alone.

Of course, Finding work is also one of my plans after I graduated SHS. I decided to just find a job before so that i can able to help my Mom because when I will study college, a lot of money can be spend, a lot of years to wait before I can help her. So I just decided to find work and when the time that I found a job together with my Classmate before to Mcdo near to our Market, my Mom declained it and my Grandparents too because I am still young at that time and they are worried to me and then the COVID comes to our country that's why I am still here and staying at our house.

I planned to find work even if whatever that job is as long as it is decent and i will not do any illegal things. I plan to find work because I would like to add another extra income so I can easy build our house in the end of that year of the 2022.

Conclusion...

That plans that i made for the year of 2022 is possible to do that if, I can really do it. I mean they are not easy to do and I need my parents approval first so that they will not worried to me. I am now 21 years old and turning 22 next year and I hope that they will allow me to do the things that I want because right now I'm not happy and satisfied because i'm just staying at home even if I am earning here. I want to learn too and workhard more.

If I am just rich, I will not become problematic to my future. But since I am born to a simple family, I need to work hard and learn from my own. Because I don't like to live being depends to my Parents. I don't like to be chained inside the cage because I like to spread my own wings and fly slowly so I am hoping that I can able to do that things next year.

How about you? What are your plans for next year?


Previous Articles:

I tried to purchase sling bags to shopee for the first time

Reacting to league of legends: Arcane Netflix

Different reasons why I will grow old early

The pain that i feel when I need to bid goodbye to my bitcoincash earnings

Undecided shopee budol for tomorrow

19
$ 20.61
$ 20.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Plans, Life, Lesson, Thoughts, Real Life, ...

Comments

Oh that's okay, you never know unless you try. For sure if you persevere you achieve your goals. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push mo 'yang mga plans mo for next year, mareeee. Kung ako lang din? Gusto ko din na mag-rent na lang kami ng bahay eh. Kasi ang toxic na din dito pero wala eh, di kaya na mag-rent lalo na at kami lang naman ni Mama ang nagwo-work. Tapos gusto ko na din na magpatayo ng sarili naming bahay pero ilang hollowblocks pa lang mabibili ng savings ko. Kulang na kulang pa, kaya lupa muna mas ie-aim ko.

Push natin 'to, mareeee! :) Pero don't wish na maging rich kaagad, kasi pansin ko na mostly sa kanila is napaka-dependent pa din kahit nasa 20s na. Wala, observation ko lang. Mas better pa din na naghihirap muna tayo para mas feeling deservedddd. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your idea and yes, sobrang hirap na sa buhay ngayon eh. Maraming pagbabago at obligasyon. Hindi naman kasi tayo mayaman eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh I am older than you pala sis. Hehe! I am praying for your plans to be realized. I am sure your parents will let you do them. You are already in the right age and I believe they trust you enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest Wala pa Kong Plano hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

We have the same wish in life that live independently. I hope I can experience it also by living alone and make money in my own. Ohhh but you're too young. You can work and provide ur family needs. Don't be rush of things because adulting is very hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay if you haven't build your mom's house yet. Sooner or later you can, just trust the process and don't let negativity consumes you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless on your future plans and goalsπŸ™πŸ˜, trust the process and trust God😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's exactly my mind why I don't dream of a glamorous house, fo it could be gone nor destroyed LOL. Well, the dream is just a dream, a nightmare probably but it never will be shown that it will. Pray and it will not be undone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can fulfill all your dreams. I'm sure that will be so. After graduation, the world is much wider.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are going to do great friend. I'm sure it will be that way. When I graduated from college, I was also afraid to face the world on my own. But eventually, little by little, with hard work everything turns out well. Nice to meet you, my name is Diana, we have not met, I'm Infinity wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being an independent lady is one of the best thing ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, That's why I am trying to do it because I want to become braveπŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma achieve mo yan the next year atee... Yeah i also wanted to live independent, i want to survive with my own hardships, serve myself. Time passes by and every day has a lot of changes. So we should practice how to become an independent one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka. Di kasi sa lahat ng oras laging aasa sa magulang diba? Dina tayo bumabata ngayon. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are magnificent. Infact your article is always fantastic. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am living independent but right now I have a roommate. I am also planning on moving out to my own apartment next year, but I am not sure yet if I will end up doing it but for now it's part of my goals for 2022 ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. What is the feeling of having a room mate and so far from your Family? I like to know 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a fun experience but sometimes you will end up missing your family. But it's better to be independent and staying alone, roommates sometimes are a huge pain to live with πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan..if you really desired to achieve those then have the courage to do it by nook or by crook and it's better to have future goals to be motivated always..

kaka proud ka talaga baby gerl..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo noona kahit pa gaano kahirap next year pagsisikapan ko. Kung anndito lang ako sa bahay, wala akong ginagawa, di ako matututo. Hays πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true...pray at claim natin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mare pareho tayo gusto ko mag bonding house para maging independeng but Mama don't want it. Sa sobra niyang panunuod tungkol sa rape kaya ayo bawal. Pero tiningnan ko nalang yun bright at napagtanto ko na walang makakasama si Mama if even aalis ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon mo naba? Tama naman si mama mo mahirap pa sa panahon ngayon sa mga ganyan. Jusko kahit ako natatakot din kaso andon sila tita e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Running 22 palang mare. Sa panahon ngayon grabe na ang crimen kaya mahirap na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I also think about my future but I don't take action talaga. Even planning, no no no. In being complacent with what I have right now na hindi talaga gaanonh seneseryoso na malapit ng mawala ang edad ko sa kalendaryo pero ano na, asan na ako? Andito pa rin na kina mommy haha. I mean, I think of it pero walang action ee. Pero sa totoo lang di ako nasstress dahil jan siguro dahil ama focus ako na maka ipon from read and noise I mean walang ibang laman ang utak ko ee kundi yan lang. But anyways, whatever you decide support lang kami. Basta be brave, you're strong naman so surely makakaya mo yan. Basta think of your dreams and happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap din kasi bumukod lalo na at dimo kayang iwan mga nandyan sa bahay nyo ate no? Tsaka delikado din sa panahon ngayon. Doon kasi sa boarding house andon sila tita ko so safe padin naman ako wala akong tiwala sa sarili ko ate alam mo yan huhu 😭 pero sana makayanan ko next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts ate, ayaw ko ng nakakulong sa cage sa bahay. If kaya ko na talaga sarili ko na itaguyod, gagawin ko eh. Ibubukod ko yung sarili kk sa panibagong environment na walang pressure though bibisita pa rin naman po ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo hays. 21 na ako pero eto padin hahaha napakahirap talaga kapag strict ang parents mo πŸ₯² hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago