8 People Died in the Demonic Concert of the Year 2021

18 42
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

November 9, 2021

Why did I decide to write an article about it?

It's simply because eight people died at the performance, including a 14-year-old and a 16-year-old, and 26 others were critically hurt, with many more suffering from minor injuries. The most strange part of this is that some people are defending him for doing nothing and continuing his concert despite the fact that he witnessed it with his own eyes and the ambulance was already on the scene, I'm 100% sure he was aware of what's happening. People were literally dying while he was being told to stop but he shouted on people to shut up yet there are still people justifying him and that's so sad.

click image for source

What happened at the Travis Scott Concert?

He literally urged his supporters to rush the stage before the show, leading people to fight and push each other simply to get in first. As a result, there was no adequate security for attendees at the show. Some participants at the gathering were going about injecting other people with chemicals that would make them pass out instantly.

So, in essence, 8 people died as a result of cardiac arrest. This was most likely due to a shortage of oxygen in the crowd. People were being crushed and trampled. Travis noticed the ambulance but did nothing to fix the situation; instead, he continued singing, which was a huge mistake that resulted in the injuries of over 100 people.

FANS DEFFENDING SCOTT

People like this made me really sick. I've seen a lot of them, defending him.

WE RE NOT BLAMING SCOTT. IT WAS HIS RESPONSIBILITY TO STOP PERFORMING SINCE PEOPLE WERE ALREADY DYING. People claim it's not his fault, yes, it wasn't but why go on and continue singing? have you heard that Linkin' Park's lead singer previously cancelled a show because he was concerned about his fans? Why can't a Travis Scott do it?

DEMONIC WITCH CRAFT

"This concert was PLANNED" according to most people.

Someone stated;

Travis a demonic seeds from the devil. Sacrifices his fans. Might sounds crazy but everything lines up. "See you on the other side" and everyone said it felt like hell. You couldn't breathe, it's Hella hot. He had so many illuminati signs also. Just crazy. People died and he just sat and watched.

I'm not sure whether you believe this, but most people do. According to them, if you've ever seen flames on stage, you'll notice that there are precisely 8 of them. Most people believe this is tied to witchcraft which is insane to some people.

There are eight flames and eight sacrifices. Were as you can tell, there are 8 people who died.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

A 14-year-old killed. When one person was injured, the concert should have been called off.

I remembered Travis Scott's performance being halted because his sneaker was stolen, but NOT FOR PEOPLE DYING, he continued the show despite the fact that people were dying in front of his eyes.

Travis Scott is unconcerned with the people, his supporters, or anything else. He is solely interested in the money. He really should have limited the amount of people in the venue to avoid it to become overcrowded and causing people to pass out. But no, he's only interested in making money so 50,000 people's money are worth it than their lives now?

Date: November 9 ,2020
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Wrong Number
Article No.: 78

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I want to precise my deepest gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow writers, and to all or any of my online friends who never get uninterested in reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You’re one among the explanation why I keep sticking around to the present platform and keep writing. Thanks 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hey Corpsekkuno here! Sorry If I wasn't able to read some of your articles. Been busy with school this days and I'm stress. Just happened to have a free time to write about this incident because it literally made me sick.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

8
$ 6.48
$ 6.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
+ 4
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

I've seen clips about it and yes It's creepy. Some people asked for help from the staff but they end up getting ignored. There was really something wrong with that concert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that made me sad so much that it made me angry for their selfishness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard this news on radio this morning. My facebook feeds are also full of this. When I watched the raw videos where the crowd is running to the VIP section and stomping on others who fall to the ground, it made me sick. I also saw the people trying to get out of the crowd but they can't because it's really crowded. They can't breathe and there are people who passed out, there are 2 people who climbed to the stage to get the attention of him to stop the show because someone died but the producers just shoo them away, completely ignor then, and the other fans even get angry at them. My stomach almost turned up after watching all the clips. It's really sickening and heartless of him.

I planned to write about this, too but I worried if it might create some arguments here. Then, I saw you published this. I can't help myself but be amazed on how brave you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, my emotions just mixed up and I can’t help but to get sad and mad at the same time. He was so selfish and doesn’t really care about other people. It was supposed to be his fan. Which he could’ve been more thankful for because he won’t be successful if it wasn’t for them. too bad people admire the worst person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The demonic part I don't have any idea about it though. But seeing his fans fainting and shouting help, he should have done something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, me neither most people are not buying those illuminati thingy but I deeply respect decided to include it on my article because people opinions should be heard too if that’s what they believed in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that this is not only Travis Scott's fault. It's also the event organizers and crew's fault. Anyway, this demonic incident is not actually new to the celebritites who worships their fame, money, and power. If this is managed properly, everything will be alright. I'm not defending anyone...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. People just become evil for the money 🤷🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to say this. But if that's the case, then he doesn't deserve to be admired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He really doesn’t, I don’t have any idea why some people are a huge fan of his when his attitude was crappy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mga bogooo kaayo utro pud nas travis ga kiat lang nawng selfish kayng buang, wa kasabot og STOP. MAKASAPOT! HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaayoo, wa rajud sya’y pake nga nangamatay na ang audience 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe naman yun. Pro sinupurtahan ba nya yung mga namatay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag sorry lang naman ata sya. Ewan ko kung sumoporta, wala nga syang pake kahit kitang kita na nya na merong namamatay, sinigawan pa nyang “shut up” nung may dalawang lalaking pumunta sa stage at nag inform eh, hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems to me that before such a big concert, we need to be more careful. It was really sad to hear this news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we should me more extra careful when going to a concert because people there are very aggressive and hyped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The singer is just so insensitive. He really is an irresponsible person. He could've stopped the concert knowing what had happened at that moment. Indeed, he fed the devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that’s true, he could’ve just stop the concert since people’s live are move important that the event. Yet he’s very selfish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago