Trigger Warning: My husband threatened to murder me if he...

5 44
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

January 25, 2022

Welcome! I'm Corpsekkuno! So far, how do you like the two stories I've shared with you? I hope you find it enjoyable to read. I'll think about writing more short narratives in the future, but for now, let us all read the frightening and terrifying narrative. If I ever found myself in a similar scenario, I wouldn't know what to do. That is something I would never want to happen to me. However, a word of caution to my readers.

Warning: The following article contains a potentially provoking discussion that might be detrimental or distressing to some viewers or readers.

I'm going to tell you about the most horrifying real incident I've ever read on today's episode. This is from a 37-year-old woman who want to remain anonymous for her own protection.


My husband of 3 years, said something I can’t move on from.

We have a job that necessitates us to wake up at an extremely early hour every day. We've been working in a cubicle apart from each other's workplace for the last few years. That's how we got to know each other.

He normally gets up before me and prepares breakfast for me. Since we've been married, he's been doing this. That's how genuine and caring he is. He's also the funniest, most honest, and most welcoming guy I've ever met. I genuinely love him, and I know he absolutely loves me in return. Our relationship has always been solid.

But right now, I'm not sure what to think anymore. He casually requested that I murder him if I ever discovered him cheating when we were eating breakfast today. I immediately dismissed it as a joke and responded accordingly. Then he threatened to murder me if he found out I was cheating, and that he would enjoy it if he ever did caught me cheating. I didn't know what to say and I was filled with chills. He's never been like this before, and I can't believe he's saying that.

I've been wondering what I did wrong all day at work. Is it possible that he has read something from my inbox? But we don't keep passwords and then discover something suspicious.

Did he catch me chatting to someone I shouldn't have been talking to? I'm not sure.

I'm not sure what to say to him.


Closing Thoughts

If you're not sure on what to say. This is the only piece of advise I have to provide. To be honest, I thought that's a HUGE red flag, because it is a red flag and it is something you should not ignored. The way he said that he will enjoy killing you? It scare the shit out of me. But since you've been with him and know him for a long time already because of the way you describe him to us, and you wouldn't get married in the first place if you didn't know him, right? Okay, so he doesn't seem like a bad person or anything, but hearing a statement like that, especially from your partner, who you thought you could never imagine saying something like that, was terrifying, and it was sad because you were blaming yourself for his messed up thoughts in his brain.

I think you should have a honest conversation. Tell him how you feel about that statement. It might sound like just a joke to him in some way but it very disturbs and unsettling and it scared the shit out of you.

BUT ANYWAY! LEAVE HIM.

Lead Image

Date: January 25, 2022 
Author: Corpsekunno 
Title : Almost got murdered
Article no.: 88

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my heartfelt gratitude to my sponsors, readers, comments, up-voters, fellow authors, and any of my online mates who never tired of reading my nonsense and continue to support me. You're one of the reasons I keep coming back to this platform and continuing to write. Thank you very much.😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hey! Corpsekkuno here! If you like the story, let me know what you think in the comments box below; I've pledged to read every comment and do my best to respond, even if the internet connection is slow and also please consider subscribing for more. I'll be writing more stories that you'll adore and like reading in the future. ❤️

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this; I appreciate it and hope you enjoy it.

Previous

3
$ 1.32
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

They are not words that a wife wants or needs to hear... wife should leave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. That’s a HUGE RED FLAGS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it's a foul words sis. He shouldn't say that. It's not a joke. It's about killing. He must be sensitive for it. I think it's a real about him. It's very rare that people says like that. It's not normal.

If I am the wife then I heard my husband says like that. I will be frighten. It's a sign that I know the bad side of him. It doesn't mean if you're married already you know him a lot but there are things you didn't know it yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely leave him for sure, if I heard something like that from my husband. It’s terrifying and that words will give me anxiety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis. Without any hesitations leave as earlier. It's really scary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago