read.cash awesomeness!

86 135
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Now that I think about it, read.cash is really a great help to me not just me for sure coz a lot of people already proven that. How many people do you think from here has already bought a smartphone? I know some people who did including me. Not just a smartphone but also some other things that can be a great help to other. Those students who bought a school stuffs thanks to read.cash, some even bought a laptop, how awesome is that right? It's only possible thanks to these awesome site thanks to Bitcoincash and off course noise.cash.

We can't really get this awesomeness in other platform because this can only happen here. Sure there's a faucet and other crypto blogging site out there but the question is can they give us the amount that we can get here, some has huge income here than to their regular job. The wage that they can get in working for 8 hours straight is so little that when compare to the monthly income that they can get here is much more bigger and way way better, lovely right? It's awesomeness actually!

And how many user from here do you think was saved because of this platform? Some use their income here for their daily expenses or those students can now help their parents in their bills and all. Some don't even ask their allowance anymore because they have their income here. And if there's an emergency they have this savings that they can convert anytime into fiat, send it to remittances available and then voila - isn't that really a big help, it's awesomeness. Because of this amazing platform we can now become a dependent human being.

Because here we learn not only about crypto stuff or someone else's life story, runts or whatever that is - here in this cool site we also learn how hard really is working your ass off just so you can earn and that saving is very important. You will learn how to be an adult as you become aware that really - earning money is not that easy. Just like in a real world - where when you become adults that's where realization will hit you. That living just to make ends meet is not that fudging easy.We can learn all of that here and being here is like we are readying ourselves for the future.

read.cash is not just a platform to earn money, it is actually more than that. This site give us not just the money that we fan use anytime but also a lot of things. Surely, a lot of people can see that, they already experience that and you are the loving proof that read.cash is really the best of all the best. Alright, I'm giving read.cash a lot of compliments but read.cash really deserve it right? I am just too thankful and too happy that I can say a lot of good things in this platform. Because of this, I was able to do things, buy things, help Mama and more.

And when my phone got broke in my hand the other day, this is where I really really appreciate this site. I mean, I appreciate it even before. I can say a lot of good thing that this site can bring to everyone and I will never run out of it. But the other day when I finally get the money I need in my hand for my new phone that's where I said to myself "Ah this is really real, this is real and I can finally prove it to everyone!" I mean, you know when you finally get the big amount in your hands that's where you will really feel that's it real right.

Before the highest amount that I payout from my wallet is 2k. And I feel like that if I withdraw more than that is I can't get that money in my hand, like it's surreal and wow, that when it's finally in your hand you can't help yourself but to be amazed, it will leave me in haze, my eyes can't believe it coz in my mind "Wow I really have this amount in my wallet, like for real!" Yeah like that, call me over reacting but that's what I really felt the other day. Talk about excitement and those by other feelings that can feel here in the world, lol.

What I'm really trying to say is that thanks to this awesome site I have money now to buy myself what I need. What if I didn't save my earnings here and my phone suddenly die on me then bye bye read.cash na me. Just the thought of is enough to make me feel scared. I don't think I can ever take a day not visiting this site. I mean, my time is spent more here than in real life. Coz I enjoy spending time here than any other things. So if ever my phone can't be replaced anymore then my life will go back to it's boringness.

Ahhh, I will save more and more and more for a beautiful tomorrow!!


@MJAYTECH yo' bata Thanks for the Sponsorship 👆🤙💯.

--


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


November 08, 2021

--

43
$ 11.37
$ 9.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Leyendo tu post me motivó aún más y creo que no estoy por error en read.Cash espero yo también lograr muchas cosas en esta aplicación grandiosa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at ngayon may pagsisisi kasi disappointed sa nabili aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga at hindi ako sumuko dito ate Ruffa, sobrang laki ng tulong nito sa family needs ko. Sana tumagal pa to ng 100 years hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday I thank God for readcash. It has helped me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaag yung nagawa ng readcash sa akin ate ruru. Sobrang thankful and blessed ako dahil na encounter ko itong platform na ito. I did not just found money, but also friends and new learnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that, not just money but also those friend na kahuntahan natin till now ang saya diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing and best decision that I ever did ! Super thankful talaga ako kay corpsekkuno for encouraging me na mag try mag sulat ng articles. Kung di dahil sa kanya di ako maka bili ng gusto ko HUHU. I'm forever thankful and grrateful to both read and noise platforms and also narin sa mga admins!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, wait friend ba kayo in real life? Parang diko kau nakikita na nag iinteract haha. Anyways, I'll be forever thankful to this site talaga ee 🥺💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH busy din kasi pareho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash is my saver... I have never ever earned at home like this ever before even though I was in blogging sites for so many years. I was being fortunate last month to the point I gave $30 as a part of the Halloween contest, which I wouldn't even have dreamt that I could... All thanks to the amazing @bloghound fr bringing me here :) She is such a great friend. And thank you too for always being there liking and commenting in my posts .. My heart is full :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, this is really a life save and life changer because of this a lot of good things happened to all of us. I hope to see more of your awesomeness herw too 👌👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang thankful talaga kay read.cash ate 💚 kung di dahil talaga sakanya di natin matutulungan parents natin eh no 🥺 buti nalang merong to pati si noise na kapag walang wala tayo e meron padin tayong magagamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, read.cash lamg talaga malakas para sakin dahil dito nabago ang buhay ko 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. It is for many of us a great help. It is a reason for great gratitude to this gentleman that regardless of this being his business he also had the brilliant idea to help many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, those people behind this awesome site is just 👍💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! Ako yearend ko planong bumili ng new phone eh. One of my goals yan, a BCH-funded phone, and laptop. Thanks to this site talaga, main source of BCH ko tong read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako nga dapat sa December pa ee huehue napaaga tae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, me 🙋 I am one of the people that bought a good smart phone, all thanks to read.cash 🤗 I am also a student that is now able to take care of my school needs with the help of this platform, indeed no other platform is as great as readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, see see that's how awesome Bitcoincash is - this is the best site ever !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is huge. I'm going to write what I have used my earnings here to purchase. It's going to be funny 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes go go go 🤙💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is really awesome and it is amazing, that you can enjoy earning the way you actually like. Most people work hard and earn money, but they don't like what they do. Here we enjoy it otherwie I guess we would not be here.

This is the most easiest platform I have come across. I was on another platform before, but as a newbie you coukd not even start properly if you did not have any token staked inside the platform that wouls give you power to publish and upvote and withdrawal takes up to 4 weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, in read.cash you can payout your money anytime and without the minimum amount and what's awesome is we get to learn about Bitcoincash 😍🤙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a real friend. Like this platform, THERE IS NO OTHER. It is the best, and as much as I explain it to my friends, many do not believe it. Eternally grateful for read.cash and looking forward to my first BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people who didn't believe in this awesome site will regret latur if ever they decided to tey it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po yan, laking tulong talaga ng site na ito. Lalo na po sa mga housewife na kayulad ko. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, mga momshie na nasa bahay pero kumikiga ayiehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis, kahit papano may nalalaman sa bulsa.😁kaya mas gusto ko pa talaga linsngin ability ko sa pagsusulat kasi dito may pakinabang sa mister ko nganga😅😅😅-hugot yarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is quite a wonderful site. The benefits is so much more than a lot of people know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, true it's is truly amazing that this site exist 😍🤙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great that many people have get what they want from read.cash earning I also want to get a washing machine for my mother that's why I am doing efforts as new bie I want to give present to my mother on Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can surely do that just be active and interaction is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back then i was frustrated and thinking some bad acts. Alas those platform save my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you discover this awesome site rigjt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed a wonderful site. And what is much more wonderful is the fact that you acknowledge good things. That says a lot about you. And thank you for sharing your experience to some of us who are just starting up. Your words have uplifted my spirit and I know I will get to where you are right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thanks 😁, it's a long journey that full of happiness I will be forever thankful in this site. Anyways, welcome here in read.cash 🤙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash and noise.cash were my bread and butter since the pandemic started madam. It saved my wallet, my life. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat talaga tayo dito madam ano. Nakakatuwang dahil dito ang daming masaya 🥺😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of read.cash and noise.cash naka pag-aral ako 😻💚 so glad and thankful for both platform 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, grabidad ano ang saya saya 😍🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty has been my sponsor since I joined this platform, my parent rarely give me my allowances now, I really can't thank readcash enough. It has really help me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash and noise.cash are really awesome!!! Katulad ko na isang taong bahay na nag-aalaga lang ng mga anak ko, malaking tulong itong dalawang platform, lalo na pag walang-wala kami. Ilang beses na kami na save nito. Forever thankful talaga ako in both platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, read.cash lang sakalam ano. It's a great help to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has been very helpful to many people here though i've not earned here myself but i have hope that by God's grace, i will also earn like you guys here and then share my own earning story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is a blessing to many of us. In my academics it's been of great help. Nothing like weekly allowance again😂 Rusty is my sponsor now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah big blessing right, because of this we have things that we just want before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si read cash at noise cash lang dahilan bat laging may laman wallet ko ehh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit! Same sa'kin kala mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is indeed a blessing to all its users. I am very grateful for readcash. I wish I knew about it before now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, me too, I am thankful and so happy that I get to know thia sitw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang napakalaking tulong talaga Ate Ruffa. Nasabi ko nga sa sarili ko na bakit ngayon ko lang nalaman na may read.cash pala. Bago palang ako dito pero madami na rin akung natutunan about crypto not just crypto but also life lessons and friendships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu kung diko din tu nakilala ng maaga baka mapa ganyan din ako. The best naman kasi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super awesome galore talaga ng site na itu! Daming natulungan ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang wagas nag uumapaw sa awesomeness!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mare this platform help so much lives. Yung tipong walang-wala tayo lalo na yung pera hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, lalo na ako na walang trabaho wahhhh the bestest!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So awesome!! Haha. Unang part palang relate na. One of those peeps who was able to buy a smartphone from my BCH which I earn through read.cash

And aside sa monetary amount na naeearn natin, read.cash awesomeness is definitely more than that!

Tapos diba, iba feeling pag naconvert mo na sa fiat hahaha mas totoo e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes talaga Marygoround, yonf smartphone talaga ang pinaka malupet na nabili ko thanks to this awesome site. Nakakatuwang maging part ng community na itu yiehhhh Sa totoo din lalo na malaking amount, di makapaniwala talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nux naman may pabagong phone naman na yan hahahaha. dati nakakahinayang gastusin pero nung napagastos nako worth it naman, at least we get to enjoy yung pinaghirapan din naman natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis this platform is helping a lot to everyone. I can say that I'm really thankful and forever grateful to this platform. It help us a lot. If there is an emergency you can convert your earnings into fiat. The best blogging platform that I meet in life and I'm really amazed and I'm super thankful.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang katulad at kapantay ano 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis sobra....❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep this is an awesome platform and really big help lalo ngayon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas lalo talaga ngayon frenny, the best talaga 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang awesome..kht students at parents at home natutulungan.. D natn makukuha sa kaka claim lng sa faucets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, di manlang maka piso agad ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how much you complimented the site; it shows you love it. I am also grateful for everything this site has done for me and everyone else. LongLiveReadCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very much inlove in this site 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the site that changed my love. Helped me find you people. Grateful to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I meet a lot because of this awesome site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I should start mentioning many things I have bought because of this platform and Noisecash, all I can say is thank you. The phone I am using presently was the Bch I got from here.

I don't ask for money from home again, I only wait when they have, they send. Not only do I earn alone, I also learn and make friends too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww read.cash help us a lot..not just whwn it comes to earnings but also in other things 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside from earnings ,nakahanap din ng mga tao na mapagsasabihan ng problem Tru article. Sobrang laking tulong Yun kahit virtually na makakuha ka ng support at mafeel mo na dika nag iisa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Diba madams, daming advantage ng read.cash sa mga user dito ee 💙💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good thing my friend introduced this platform to me. I know someday I get to reap what I sow. This platform not only gives me the avenue to earn but also it gives me as well the chance to learn new things. ❤ God blesa you more @Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash is the best, I just hope magtahal sya para matagal tagal din ang ligaya ng Lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bago ka na na phone ate? Congratulations po hehe. Sana all na lang us (kahit nakabili na ako ng cp ko) haha. Di ko rin alam kung paano ako makakaraos sa cravings at needs ko kung wala yung site na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesu yesuuu, thanks to this awesome site talaga. Diba diba, wala tayong pang buy ng mga gusto natin now if now for this awesome read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash and noise.cash have made important contributions in many ways, I have even seen content that says that he has remodeled his house with the income he earned from them. These are really great works, I don't know how long this will go on but I can only wish it would go on forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, this site really help us big time. I'll be forever thankful to this awesome site! By the way thanka for the Sponsorship 🤙💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is awesome, not only about the money I have made virtual friends also and also I could easily communicate with others which was not easy for me before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, there's a lot of awesomeness in this site seriously. Same with me, I met a lot of friends here that I don't have in real life 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read cash is really an awesome site. A lot of people work here. Nice to work here. People upload a lot of beautiful writing here. You can know a lot by reading them. Also, many people are earning a lot of income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, there's a lot to discover in this site including those awesome people

$ 0.00
2 years ago