Educational Purposes: Write Quantitative Research Design With Me

2 380
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

March 13, 2022

I was given the task of writing the Research Design, and instead of doing it alone, I thought I'd collaborate with you. I'd also like to hear your ideas and feedback on our research topic. 

This is for my school grade so please support me on this one. Our Research Topic is about “The Significance of Implementing Specialized Organization for the College Department (on our institution)”.

Why did we choose this topic? Well of course we have our reason and it is because we realized that only Basic Education (Elementary and High Schooler) has Clubs when in fact there are ton of College Students who are very talented. We should also give College students a chance to showcase their talents and skills.

Although, I think College students don’t need to have a Special Organization or Clubs since College students are already in a different level and busy doing all College responsibilities and duties such as having to prepare for Lesson Plans since I took Education. Secondly, this research it really needs a lot of time to finish. Lastly, College students responsibility is already beyond Basic Education, it just not the same anymore. Besides we already have shown and enhanced our skills since Elementary to High School but! I’m not against our topic, I just realized it while writing this. Hahaha or i don’t know, I’m dumb 😭


Research Design

Before anything else, let me first discuss what is a Research Design.

“The research design is the blueprint for data collection, measurement, and analysis. It is the overall method you use to combine the various components of the study in a coherent and logical manner, ensuring that you will effectively address the research problem.”


Research Methodology

Researchers are required to submit transmittal letters to the school directress for approval in order to gather information for College Students on our conducted study of The Importance of Implementing Special Organizational for College Students in our school institution. 

A survey questionnaire and an interview are the research instruments used by the researchers in this study. Participants were informed that their participation was entirely voluntary prior to the distribution of questions and the conduct of interviews  (there was no compensation or incentive provided, they were not required to answer any questions they did not feel comfortable answering, the discussion would not be recorded, and they would not be quoted without their permission.).

Quantitative research method will be used to provide valuable and nuanced insights based on student input on a specific topic The Importance of Implementing Special Organization for College Students.


Closing Thoughts

Please tell me if this is good enough for our research. I feel like it still need enhancements but I will let our group leader check this firstly. I hope she can help me enhancing this.

What do you guys think about this? Is this already enough? Am I not enough? Then why? Hahahaha oppss.

If you think there’s something wrong with it, please let me know. Sorry, I’m not perfect and I think I should really learn from an expert.

Lead Image

Date: March 13, 2022 
Author: Corpsekunno 
Title : Research Design
Article no.: 98

Sponsors/ Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow authors, and any of my online friends who have never tired of reading my nonsense and have continued to support me. One of the reasons I keep coming back to this platform and writing is because of you. Please accept my heartfelt gratitude. 🥺❤️

---

Author’s Note

Hello! Corpsekkuno here!

If you think I am genius, no I am not. I still got a LOT to learn and I don’t even understand so many things but I just have to do it because I have to.

Anyway, thank you so much for reading this Article. If you want to get to know me and you think my article is useful for you in the near future, don’t forget to subscribe and let me know what you think.

3
$ 8.74
$ 8.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Just a suggestion sis. I guess with the title of your research, you need to be more specific on what specialized organization you are trying to implement. Like if it is an organization on how to make a good LP, or an organization on how to utilize IM's, and the like. Para yung mga magsasagot for the survey will give you an specific answer din. 😊 And goodluck with your research paper! Fighting. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️ I appreciate your suggestions. It specifically Organization such as Music Club, Cooking Club, Dance Club, or any other Clubs that a College students would want to join according to their skills and their interest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago