Monthly Report: 1BCH GOALS / October's Achievements

13 45
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

October 31, 2021

October was a very challenging month for me. My responsibilities as a student, a daughter, and a person had all come together to make my life a living hell. I understand that I must embrace all obstacles and tackle them one by one, and I am doing my best to do so. I told several individuals my experience, and they understood that my efforts were not only for my own sake. I'm not that self-centered, and I don't work for myself. All of my accomplishments are in honor of my mother. I work even harder because I want a bright future for my family, specifically my hardworking mother.

Despite all of the challenges in my life, I was able to achieve my objectives, making me even more proud of myself. For this month, I've essentially learnt a lot. SmartBCH is another something I've learned some more about. Although  I'd been introduced to SmartBCH about a month ago, but I just understood a little bit about it.

I actually collected a few TOKENS from airdrop events after conducting extensive study because I didn't have the funds to buy TOKENS at the time and was also frightened to take the risk. I did, however, purchase a little amount of TOKENS.

MY SmartBCH TOKENS

Green Ben- 3.42464 EBEN

EBEN is my favorite doggie buddy. On October 21, 2021, I received EBEN through an Airdrop at app.checkbook.cash/receive. In benswap.cash, I've also farmed EBEN.

CATS - 14,374.55 $CATS

I adore $CATS, and it's only gotten bigger since then. I'm still holding on to $CATS because I believe in it. I am grateful for the $CATS I received from Airdrops.

Argentina - 2,000,000 ARG

ARG was from the Twitter or Telegram Airdrop, I forgot where I got them though but I'm certain that it's either from the two mentioned platform.

KITTEN - 40,000 $KITTEN

KITTEN was from Telegram Group Airdrop.

All of the tokens I received was from Airdrop and I only bought a little which is EBEN and $CATS.

ACHIEVEMENTS

➥ October was kind to me, it made my dreams possible to reach. I successfully achieved 1BCH Goal, that I've been longing for. My hard work really pay off. I wrote an article about it MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED! feel free to read.

OCTOBER EARNINGS

noise.cash - 0.07339541 BCH

read.cash - 0.11329090 BCH

Total : 0.18668631 BCH / 110 USD

In the month of OCTOBER, I can accumulated 110 USD! It's the pinnacle of all my accomplishments. I'm delighted.

OCTOBER'S ARTICLES / POST

I managed to published 13 (including this one) here in read cash platform for this month.

♡.Thank you so much for your support and keep on reading my articles even though sometimes it's nonsense. I was so grateful to all of you because I would've never achieve my goals without you guys .♡

Date: October 31, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: October Report
Article No.: 74

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my amazing, kind, and generous sponsors. Check them out since they create excellent and relevant content for you to read. If you go down to my comment area, you will also see my wonderful supporters.♥️✨

They are my cyber pals.♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hey! Corpsekkuno here! My October had showered me with a lot of blessings and I am so grateful for everything that I received this month.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

7
$ 9.31
$ 9.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @John28
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

That's really a great achievement and I'm sure this month would be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy for you buddy,it takes hard-work and commitment for you to achieve what you've got,you made a decision to hold and now you've gotten your reward...road to 2 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully soon, I will be able to reach 2BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, madami ka rin palang ano ee tokens hihi. And congratulations sa na get mo this month. More to come para sa November yayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate, nag hold ako ng mga tokens kasi baka lang naman maging mayaman ako dahil jan hehe 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey congratulations! More BCH to comee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, ikaw rin for sure marami kang BCH na ma rerecieve this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you! More to come in the next coming months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw rin sis, more achievements to achieve! Cheers for more BCH 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nalang ata di nakaka reach ng 1 BCH Lalo ako na inspire magsulat dahil dito😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure ako makakapag 1BCH ka din soon. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice achievement friend. Glad you found and entered this platform now you have many achievements keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and you too, more BCH and achievements to reach for all of us 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago