Any Plans to Celebrate Valentine's Day?

68 93
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today is very special day for everyone. Not just only for those who have lovelife but for everyone too because Love is not only for two person but you can also celebrate this day together with your friends, family, and other important people around you. I will left behind my bitterness today because I'm not bitter 'coz there are a lot of people greeting me a valentine's day. From messaging me via Social Media and to Telegram too. So, I am very grateful to them because they are being here for me and comforting me for being single. Haha

This day is just a normal day. I woke up early in the Morning because I feel like my stomach is so very hurt. I would like to sleep again but I can't already so I decided to open my phone and read some messages from both applications. Then, I decided to open my Chrome and read some articles here. However, my stomach is really making me irritated so I decided to go to the bathroom to see if I have period and gotcha! I think i will celebrate this day with this one. My godness why My period is always wrong timing? I'm already hurt because I don't have a date right now and this annoying thing will hurts me more?

Anyways, nevermind. Even if I don't have that, I will still spend this day with just a normal things that we always do everyday. Yesterday, I wrote a story right? But right now, I will stop writing stories. Since when I woke up early a while ago, this question(s) popped to my mind: "What I will do today?, "How I will spend my Valentines day?", "What foods should be good to prepare for this day?", "Can I order chocolate to my former Classmate?" Like that.

Oh, while I am typing those words I remember the Memories in the past when I am still a Student. This Day is always the exciting one for those students because they are always enjoying making and being competative to make those things:

1.Heart Paper Windsock

I don't know how to call it but this one it was made with Art paper, stick, yarn and other stuffs that can be use in designing. Before February 14 will come, Our Advisers announce in the early day to make this one as a project.

Image Source

Back then, since I love arts. I am also the one who is thinking if what I will design. First, I always draw it on the paper if what the design and let my Grandpa make the sticks because prefer to use that instead of Yarn just like the example above because it is so very weak when we will display it outside and the wind is strong.

I am good at cutting heart shape in art paper you know? My classmates are always jealous and they always disturb me to cut for them too so I decided to make that as a business before. I mean, 2-3.00 Php depends to the size that they want. HAHA

In our School, we are not doing those in the house just the material of Stick. Because it is a contest in our Classroom and our Teacher give us a prize and that is Chocolates like Barnuts, and other sweet candies and chocolates. Not to brag but back then, my Teacher displayed my design in the front door of our Classroom.

2.Valentine's Day Card

Aside from that, this one is also one of the part of our Valentine's Day celebration in our School. Giving a DIY Valentine's Day card to Teachers. Of course, I am not that excited making this but my Grandma always asking me every we will have Celebration, if what I would give to her Sister because back then, her Sister is a Head Teacher in our School.

Image Source

I didn't give all our Teachers a Valentine's day card just those Teacher that I like. Because admit it or not, we as a student before has a favorite and we also hate. Haha

Of course, I also make one for my Grandma.

Jump to the next Topic, What I did not experience is giving my Crush a Chocolate and Love letter because I don't have a courage to do that because I am shy. But I did experienced recieving Flowers, Chocolate, and Teddy bear from my past relationship. How about you?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

What I will do today to Celebrate Valentines day?

Well, since I can't go out because of my period. I decided that I will just spend this day with a simple thing that we always do everyday.

Watching Netflix

Last night before I sleep and after I read articles, I watched the New episode of the new Netflix Series

Twenty Five Twenty One is the new drama of actor Nam Joo Hyuk and The Space Sweepers' Kim Tae Ri. You know what? After watching the Episode 1 of this series, I really like it. It is all about how to overcome your dream and problems of your life. It's not about The romantic scenes of the Highschooler and the Guy.

Meanwhile, I haven't watch the second one which is the Forecasting Love & Weather. The actor of this drama is Song kang of Nevertheless so I bet, it will be have a wild and hot scene again which is good for those who are single right now. So I decided that, I will also watch the first and second episodes later.

Eating IceCream

Of course, we should also eat some delicious, simple, but sweet food today. Who says that only people who has a love life can eat those? You know what important? Is to love ourselves. That is one of the more important than having a boyfriend or girlfriend and having a lot and earning of Bitcoincash is also the best for today that spending it to date.

So, I ordered to my Classmate some ice cream just a 1L galoon hehe it will arrive later. Eating chocolate while watching Netflix series will be a good date for my self.

Reading Articles

As always, we should never forget to grind more before enjoying to celebrate this day. Reading articles about valentines day is exciting. Because I can read about the other people experiences about this day, how they celebrated with their boyfriend and girlfriends, what they give to their loved once, like that.

Ending Thoughts...

Even if we are single, A bitterness should be set aside for this day. Like what the other said, Loving and celebrating this day is not only for those who are in a relationship. We can also give love and care to ourselves. We can also do the things that what the couples do. Treating yourself is not because you are lonely but because loving yourself is the best thing to do. Put yourself first before anything else.

Oh wow, Happy Valentine's day to everyone! To my virtual friends and to my Crush. He is just around the globe in read.cash and I hope he can read this one. May you enjoy this day with a smile and recieved a lot of love from everyone!


My Previous articles:

February Stories: The Secret between me and you

Yesterday's Food and My Cashcats profit

May mga tao talagang hindi pwede

Secret Recipe: How to have a best relationship?

3 relatable situations that always happen in the School

23
$ 9.45
$ 8.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Valentine's Day ExpertWritter โค๏ธ https://read.cash/@ExpertWritter โค๏ธ โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, self loved lang muna nung valentines dahil sa work ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko ung mga ganap din sa school namin noon twing valentines. may pa color coding pa yan tapos nung elementary nag bebenta ako ng cards kasi maganda ako gumawa ng mga yon eh tapos nag benta din ako ng kwintas gawa sa nylons wahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy day friend have a good time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why make one day that special when you can make every day special? :D

Binge watched a series too the whole day yesterday :D :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah right! you're correct dear! Give me a fist bumps!

Did you enjoy what you watched?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly being single on Valentine's day isnt bad as there are lots of things to do to enjoy your day like you mentioned and even I could actually spend my day with family. Nice boss and you love arts ? How lovely!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe Me too I spend before the day ends with my Family. Yeah, I love arts. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahihirapan na ko sino yung uunahin ko pero feeling ko si Luffy na muna hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anime yan noona? ๐Ÿคฃ HAHAHA keri na ang manuod okay lang daw kay luffy kahit siya ang piliin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back in the days today hibiscus ๐ŸŒบ flowers in our elementary school always become flowerless after it has been pluck by everyone students in my school because it serves as the easiest way of giving a flower to the girls you had a crush on

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ the students in your school is so very funny. I wish they didn't recieved a penalty to their Teachers/Principals because of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeaaah. Very craftsy.. and so artsy.. :) all I could do before is a simple card with words and my heart poured into it. Heheh

And I also wish that you receive love that you deserve. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all nakatanggap ng Valentine's day Card sayo Kudo ๐Ÿคฃ hmmm. Thank you dito sana matupad wish mo saken ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaa graduate nako sa ganyan. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sleeped two times in the morning because I was late last night finishing my writing. And about the heart shape on art paper I used to made them on my class party about 10 years ago. And my father taught me the thing and also taught me an art of writing names differently. But don't know why I stopped those stuff for a long time. But never tried to make valentines card. I remember I used to collect then gift cards. Hehe. And I am just watching Flash in the room the whole day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I still remember when I was in high school, we used to give love letters to our teachers as sign of our appreciation to them. I'm watching some series too today while eating pop corn. Haha. Happy Valentines ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ganyan din ginawa namin haha! Ang hirap ngalang magbigay kasi nahihiya ako. Wow pop corn! Namimiss ko na din kumain nyan pati Kettle korn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember again in elementary, kapag valentines day need may project nang ganyan lantern na puso-puso tapos hang sa classroom haha. Well valentines was well spent naman sayu kasi may oppa kana may krass ka pa. Happy Valentines jampong.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha nabigyan mo din ba ng valentines day card yung crush mo noon? Or flowers tsaka chocolate? Anyways, saya nga ng araw ko e. Dinatnan daw ba ๐Ÿ˜‘ gusto ko manuod kaso tinulog ko nalang maghapoj haha happy valentines day yonong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed my high school fun days. I always write Vday greeting to my fave subject teachers. I remember how I put the effort into making attractive Vday card designs. Good old days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too. Those memories, we can still do that if we want to, making valentines day card and if you know your teacher's residences, you can able to give those to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not having a date should not hurt you so much my dear rather try as much as you can to be happy and love yourself more. Happy Val.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah dear you're right ๐Ÿ’– this is more satisfying life for me. Being single. Happy valentine's day! I hope you enjoy your day too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok kaya maging single mare walang hassle. Hapoy Valentine's Dayโฃ๏ธ. Kami noon gagawa talaga ng cards kay dagdag point daw ahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ tapos wala pang bawas na BCH doon sa wallet haha. Happy valentines day din sayo marengs ๐Ÿ’– HAHAHA relate ako dyan haha noong Hs na kami nyan e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang gastos mare kay mas mabuti ng single hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay if you are single as long as you aren't bitter hehehe. Anyway, love is on the air, any time soon true love will approach you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct! For now, I am not bitter. I will comeback tomorrow as a Bitter one. Let me jist enjoy self love for now. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also single and gifted myself some chocolates and flowers to not feel alone ๐Ÿ˜ but I'm jealous from my friends who have bf lol

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Don't be jealous. Self love is still the best. Just think that their relationship will not last longer ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind padin sa valentines day hahaha.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayan tayo eh ate yen. Haha mas masaya kapag nag grigrind ano okay lang walang ka date

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din both ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay halla. Sana all ๐Ÿคฃ HAHAHA wag na doon sa isa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream's best for Valentines! And no, I ain't planning to share it to anyone else. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Perks of being single charot HAHA!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah meee tooo I don't plan to share it to others . Esp. If the flavor of the Ice cream is Strawberry ๐Ÿ˜ญ but I can't eat Ice cream right now because of my period huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy hala, love ko din strawberry, di talaga tayo pwede magshare-an! ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sarap sarap ng strawberry ๐Ÿคค Miss ko na tuloy mag baguio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe you caught me right here when I open my notification. It's just an interesting stuff, cause I'm interested what should single do this Valentines day, maybe I just have making fun in playing video games or I spent time here in this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha I changed my title hehe well, I also like to play video games but I just have Mobile legends installed on my phone ๐Ÿคฃ reading is good to do too because there are a lot of users sharing their experiences today ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yups its better to read articles cause you can learn from various writers and can make spontaneous of writing English.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon ate bday ng aso ko, tinaon ko na lang na ngayon kaya kahit papano makarelate hehe. Wala naman kami ateng valentines kaya okay lang hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

UY! Sana May pahanda kay dogie. Ayieee swerte ng dog mo kasi meron siyang amo na katulad mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentines day card is always done for all the teachers beforeโ™ฅ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. To show love to their Teachers ๐Ÿ˜ It's hard for me to give the card to my Teacher before haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kamio eh sa bahay lang din, tapos baka mamaya eh mamasyal kami sa tabing dagat, hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uy sa tabing dagaaaat. Pumunta na din lang ba kayo ate doon kanina ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora mareng! Ampalaya narin ah give free sa mga couples HAHAHAAJ CHAR

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga HAHAHA wish ko lang wag kami maguulam ampalaya later haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day mare ๐Ÿ˜Š tama ka dyan nandyan ang mga kaibigan at pamilya . Kahit single pwede mag celebrate.. Wag hayaan burahin sa isipan ang number 14 sa february , dapat isipin mag enjoy at mag isip ng mga gagawin para mairaos ng masaya ang Valentines.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Baket kasi jowa lang? Madami din namang ibang pwedeng makasama huhu๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba bakit jowa lang mare ๐Ÿ˜… dadating din yang the one mo. Mabait ka naman att maganda kaya nandyan lang yan baka hindi mo lang siya pinapansin๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeh kinikilig ako doon sa mabait ka naman at maganda haha @Eunoia Agree kaba dito my numberwan enemy flip hair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagbigyan ko na minsan lang sa isang taon ang valentine's day eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawin ko ngayong Valentine's ismag aanswer sa mga Assignment sa G classroom. Happy Valentine's Expert! Enjoy your day, sanaol naka pag enjoy pa huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan marengs di ka nagiisa haha mga pinsan ko din same like you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine's card talaga may naalala ako nung elementary days at sa highschool, yung tipong isang linggo mung pinaghandaan gawin at nung ibibigay kona sana dun din mawawala, katulad ng pagkawala nya sa akin ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol haha kanino ba? Sa crush mo o sa Jowa mo noon? Kung sa jowa ay, mashaket nga iyon haha sayang ang effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mema lang yang dulo lods, wag magpadala, hehe alam muna noypi mahilig sa dugtungan ng hugot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day dear mate. I have no plans. I will stay at home all day today. But yes if you take me somewhere I will go with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. Haha I will stay at my room too ๐Ÿคฃ just watching netflix haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yung Valentines Card. Gumagawa kami noon mars nung elementary pako tas ibigay ko kay mama. Work kasi si papa sa malayo kaya si mama lang mabigyan. Sobrang excited ko pa nun magbigay kay mama.

May bago na naman sa Netflix mars nuh. Papanoorin ko yan try. Eating ice cream is the best mars. ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masarap talaga kumain ng ice cream sa mga gantong okasyon marengs. Haha tsaka sana all nabibigyan si Mama ako di eh wala kasi siya dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars sarap kumain ng ice cream. ๐Ÿคค Hehe oo mars nung bata pa ako. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to watch those two dramas. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee. Arat na kiligin ang pogi nila Namjoohyuk tsaka ni Song kang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago