A Glimpse of my Highschool Memoir: Never Have I Ever

22 44
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

March 19, 2022

Saturday

It is so true that our high school life was the most memorable of all. This is the time when we get to learn a lot of things, new things, and realizations in life. This is also the time where we get to explore more about ourselves and the people that we encounter on a daily basis. Discovering things that we haven't tried when we were younger. Basically, high school life is the starting point of our lives.

As I read the article of @kingofreview for his Never Have I Ever school edition, all of my high school memories began to flood back to me.I just found myself smiling while reading his article because I kept on imagining those funny and memorable moments that I had and those moments that were truly unforgettable. And I can say that my high school days really were a huge part of my life. 

 

So, for today, I will also be writing my version too. With this, I'll be able to reminisce about those precious and fun moments that I had, that is I'll forever treasure even though some of those moments aren't a good example for some students. Well, as what they've said, your highschool life will be boring if you haven't tried breaking the school law at least once. Lol. 


Never Have I Ever: High School Edition

 

Skipped a class

I can't count how many times I skipped classes during my highschool days lol. But it's not a serious cutting class because we only do it if there was a program in school or either the teachers were busy. And I know that I may sounds like a bad influence on this, but I am the mastermind of skipping classes. I was the one who will tell my group of friends to skip a class and most of the time I'll tell them on lunch break that we will skip the first period of the afternoon class but the funny thing is that they were all absent but I am present because I will get back to class without telling them that I didn't skip a class. That's how good of a friend I was. Lmao. 

Skip school to do something fun.

This is also one of the fun and memorable moments of my high school days. My group of friends decided to left school because we were bored at the time, and there was also a school program, and the school guard won't let us leave the the school. Then one of our friend remembered that there was a hole at the back of our campus, so we went there, all eight of us. We've seen some SSG officers roaming around, and we pretended that we won't do anything stupid. Two of our friends were the lookouts, and when the officers finally passed by, we then began to crawl into the small hole, and luckily we all fit in the hole. When it was our last friend's turn to crawl, the two officers saw us, so we ran into the rice fields like criminals, and we all laughed like we had run out of breath. And you know the reason why we skipped school? We just wanted to do some karaoke. 

Cheated on an exam

Raise your hand if you haven't tried cheating on an exam. I guess that cheating in school is already being normalized by the students and also to some teachers. No matter how they keep on telling the students not to cheat, they will and will always cheat. Inside our classroom, we all cheat during exams and sharing answers all over the room. Even the most silent classmate of ours even cheated during exams. So yeah, I have cheated a lot every exams during highschool days.

Bullied anyone at school

I have never bullied anyone at school. And I don't support bullying, I hate seeing someone bullying other students. It just makes my blood boil. But I only bully if it's just my group of friends, it's just a friendly bullying thingy and nothing serious, well, we all bullied each other. Lol.



As I was writing this one, there was an emergency occur in our place that made us all tremble in fear and panicked. And the reason why I published this article late at night.

There was a huge fire occur in our place and is so close to our house.

 

14
$ 8.45
$ 8.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Corpsekunno
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

yung cheating talaga eh😅🙋,di mawawala yan, I also did that before nung college ako,hehe sinulat yung keyword sa hita, tapos may maliit na papel na nilagay sa ID, 😂 grabe feel ko super sama ko nun,tapos pag lingon ko sa mga classmate ko sila din pala 🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahaha yung sa hita talaga eh haha. Pero comfortable ako mag cheat kasi kami din naman kasi lahat mag classmates nag kanya kanyang cheat wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasaved na din tong gantong article ni king ate hehe plan to write mine too. Same tayo may sunog din po nag occured dto khapon malapit sa bahay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school days talaga ang pinakamasayang part ng pagiging isang estudyante. Diyan mo mararanasan lahat ng uri ng kasiyahan at kalokohan 🤣 Natry ko lang magcut ng class nung elem eh tas takas takas nung highschool kapag may long program, nakakabagot kaya. Dapat talagang enjoyin na ang highschool kasi mahirap na yang gawin pag nagcollege ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skipping classes - master ko ana sauna sis.hahhaa I started skipping classes when I was in third year high school. I remember gipatawag mi tanan sa principal's office kay walay ningsud bisan usa namo sa usa kasubject.hahaha Dis-a mi? Nanaka ra sa bukid ug nanglamao😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahah ingon ana jud mi sauna ate ay, kanang magka sinabtanay mi tanan classmates nga dili manulod sa teacher nga dili namo ganahan HAHAHA. pagka hibalo sa maestra kay one week gud mi wala niya gi klasehan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay arang gusto ko din sumagot nito, hehehe....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsisi ako kung bakit during last days na ako ng senior highschool nag try mga cutting class ehh hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahah at least na try nimo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, sorry beh pero natawa ako sa sinabi mo.. Pero tama ka, nakakapagsisi nga yun😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did all too except bullying. High school days was fun. Lots of fun. By the way, how's everything now? Hope no one got hurt from the fire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your concern HappyBoy, thankfully no one got hurt and injured that night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I skipped my classes many time still I'm doing the same but now I have reduced. Actually I have cheated on my exam until one day when I got punished for someone else's mistakes so just to take revenge I don't know on whom I cheated just for once , that cheating was my very first and last cheating. I too hate bullying and o can't tolerate those persons who does this. I can't understand what people gain by torturing someone, we need to raise our voice against it as it is the most serious problem nowdays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're absolutely right, and the sad part is that schools are so tight with their rules but when it comes to bullying they don't give a damn about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty as charged! I did all of them when I was in highschool 😂 I guess I wasn't really a good student back then, but I did most of them when I was in my final year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're all good students, it's just our way of enjoying our high school life hahaha to make some fun memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon sis nung highschool kahit walang class dahil may mga program kahit gusto na namin umuwi at ayaw na manood ng program pero di parin makalabas kasi wala kang malalabasan talaga. Sobrang napakahigpit. 😁 I hate bullying too sis. Ayoko talaga ng bully. Huhu. Buti wala naman akong na encounter na nambubully nung school days ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag lagot sad ko ana te kananing pugson bitaw ta og patanaw sa program bisag dili ta ganahan ba, kapoy kaayo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whahhahaha why am I smiling while reading your article ma'am? btw you're right ma'am, highschool life is the happiest stage of our education especially when you have a lot of friends. It's so fun to read your article ma'am, I can relate so much🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so relatable because I bet most students also does the same thing as I did LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheating is everywhereee hahaha, like really, it has been normalized at school but teachers are still encouraging us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trueeee to the point that you'll look like you're not a real student if u don't cheat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago