Phone Challenge

12 19
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

If you already watched the "Game of Phones" video content by Viy Cortez, probably you would have an idea about this content of mine. It is a challenge where you need to show your screen to the viewers as your answer to the said question. While watching her video, I made an idea in my mind to create my own but with blog version. Some of the questions here are came from her video, I just added few questions from my own. I have no idea what would be my answers either from the different challeges here even though I'm the one who made the questions because I just wrote it down from a piece of paper, I'll just directly answer them on the spot while I'm writing this. But before I start this challenge, I am making a promise that I write and share nothing but the truth on this challenge.

Honesty is a must in this blog 😁.

Let's begin!

First Photo from your Gallery

Based on its info, it was taken on April 19, 2017. I can't remember anymore why I'm at our school during this time since this was already April, and April is already our summer vacation. But what I just remembered here is that I was waiting for my friend Tania (the one who were standing), we were at our school's athletic center and I took a photo of my feet while waiting for her because I'm getting bored already, that's my feet haha.

Today is the 29th of October, so;

29th Newest Photo from your Gallery

I took this 10 days ago, I was capturing the sun and the sky under my mama's halaman on our window in the middle of the afternoon. I was there, enduring the heat from the sun just to get the perfect angle I want so I can share it as my content on Noise.

Last Photo from your Screenshot Album

I took this yesterday while I'm trying to register myself as a voter online. The animations and the story at the beginning were so entertaining that's why I took a screenshot of it because Jose Rizal and other heroes of the the Philippines were here and they're so cute. They are encouring us to register ourselves, so we can choose and vote for the president that will help the country become better.

Show your Recently Used Emojis

Let me explain here, I used the kissing emoji on my post on Noise because I want to share there the photo of my 2 cats that were kissing, so I took them a photo. The rest of these emojis I can't remember anymore why they're on my recents especially the poodle and shoes. But what I can assure you here is, the 4 last emojis are my mood these days 😅.

Last search on Google

My one call away friend whenever I'm running out of english LOL.

Last search on Youtube

I searched Donnlyn's channel last night right after I watched the Behind the Scene of their Flipbottom content against the Beksfriends. I'm a fan of Bakla Ng Taon kasi especially on Limsy. I love watching her vlogs because they're so inspiring, I can really see that she's working hard just to give her parents a good life and future. She's the one of my best reminders in life to work harder and harder to achieve my dreams.

Dating App Installed?

No, I don't have and never tried installing any kind of Dating Applications. Because I don't want to look for him, I want him to look for me, charot. But for me, it's still better if I will meet him in personal so I can know him personally unlike on chatting online only.

Most Used App on your Phone

Based from the name of this folder "Important" haha. These are the apps that I use most of the time especially the Fb, Youtube, Eye Protector and Coins.ph. Because we all know how boring pandemic life is so here are my favorite apps to open everyday.

There you have it! I never thought that I would enjoy writing and sharing this challenge here on read. I hope you enjoyed reading it as well.

Again,

Thank you for Reading!

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

6
$ 5.92
$ 5.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Corpsekunno
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Luh ako walang kapicturepicture way back years ago, biglang nagcorrupt memory card ko hanep andun pamandin lahat ng remembrance. MEdyo nakakasama ng loob HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I try this challenge?? Cute po kasi hehe tsaka idol ko rin po si ate Viy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureee pooo hihi. Ako din, siya talaga content queen din para sakin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kulet may ganitong challenge. Ma-try nga, sana sipagin ako magsulat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pag nagkaroon na kayo time, akp rin minsan sinasaniban din ako ng katamaran at kalutangan sa pagsusulat lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought I was the only one in the world that uses the baby paws emoji and the cherry emoji, glad to know I'm not the only one. and I agree you don't always have to look for him, he can look for you. or maybe just leave it up to fate and let things flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I love using cherry emoji, they're so cute. Btw, thank you for visiting my article 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked your article it was nice letting people into your life a little bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice challenge hehehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e, galing gumawa ng content nila Viy talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng challenge, maybe I'll try this one too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sissy! ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago