Avoid breakfast twice a day

10 44
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

It's Thursday day already and I didn't go to work today because of my health issue, which I posted yesterday "you can check the article here" though I am feeling a bit better now, I still have to take a day off so I can fully recover from this illness, I message my friend that is a nurse and told her about my illness, she said I need to run some test so they can know the name of the illness, which I asked how much and she said is 2,000 naira (4$), I thought it was 20,000 (40$) though, she replied with a funny reaction.

To my topic of the day, a few days ago I posted on how I ate breakfast at night, (breakfast mean heartbreak in my country), I was going through my feeds on Instagram and I saw two people that ate breakfast, which is not really funny because they were really heartbroken, which I will be discussing here today.

The first is a guy that was crying seriously because of his girlfriend that broke his heart, I actually don't know what cause the break up between them, but I know that the guy is not at all though, not because am a guy too, but because the guy was crying seriously and its eyes were kind of swollen, his friends had to come and console him like a baby that lost his toy, I have seen a guy cry so emotional like this and it makes me imagine the kind of pain he was going through at that moment, he was crying and mentioning the girl's name at the same time, this is the reason most guys can never give in their all to love, to avoid crying over a girl that never loves them, well I pray he

Well, I pray he recovers from it very soon, though it won't be easy for him, he has to do it.

The second guy got rejected after proposing to his girlfriend on their passing out, I hate to say this but I think the guy is at fault here, one thing I have discovered over the years is that, no matter how a girl loves you, even if they are mad over you (obsessed with you) that doesn't mean she's going to accept your marriage proposal, it's better to propose to her in a quiet place where both of you are there alone, so when she rejects your proposal, you will have to deal with it on a low, instead of you turning the topic of the town, oh I mean social media in general just as this guy here, proposing to your girlfriend (I use girlfriend because is rare for a girl to propose to her boyfriend) in public is 50/50, 50 percent chances of she accepting your marriage proposal and 50 percent of her rejecting you in front of the crowd, though most guys prefer to proposed in publishing so everyone that bear witness of the most beautiful day of his life.

There are different reasons that make some ladies reject a guy's in public places, some includes

Most ladies have Invision where their man should pump the question in their head, they want it to be really romantic, by taking her to a hotel that is decorated with a lot of flowers, candle lights, chocolate cakes, and balloons, maybe she has been telling her friends about it and when the guy didn't meet up to her expectations, she will reject his proposal

Without thinking twice about it, I have to realize that most ladies value their ego than any other thing in life, just because they songbirds want to be called low class.

Closing thoughts

There was this guy last year that did the funniest and proposal that I can't seem to get to get over it, he dropped a ring on his bed and message his girlfriend on WhatsApp that he left a proposal Ring on his bed and she accepts his proposal she should wear the ring, if she doesn't want to accept his proposal, she should pack any of her stuff that is on his house immediately. Before proposing to a girl, try to know more about her, I know you might be thinking that what more do you want to know about since you two have been saying for over 5 years, the truth is that you need to know her future plans with you before pumping the question and also try to communicate with her friends too, girls usually tells their friends everything, maybe you will be able to know her idea place of the proposal also, girls loves romantic guys.

My advice to guys out there

In other to not eat breakfast twice in the morning or at noon or in the night, try to know your partner's future plans with you, the earlier you talk to her about it, the better for you.

Lead Image source

28/10/2021

10
$ 6.02
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

This is the reason why I will never propose in public; to avoid public disgrace 😆 I don't know why people still do it despite seeing lots of incidence of rejections, that thing dey pain sha. Sorry about your health bro and I do good you get back to normal soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swr bro, that is just unnecessary risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not all woman only want expensive things and gifts. A real woman can provide for herself and can stand alone. I don’t think a real woman need a man, she needs a partner that would stick with her through thick and thin . She want real love and not materialistic, that is why in life we need to pick a responsible partner wisely who doesn’t depend on other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, well in my country 70% prefers material relationship than the one base on love and trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it an idiomatic expression in your country? At first I thought when you said breakfast, it's the meal in the morning that you are referring too.. But after reading your article, I learned that you mean heartbreak..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's what we usually call it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's new to me ;)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always something new to learn everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed. I am learning new stuffs daily thru this platform :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago