The Little Girl

18 82
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Forest, Life

This is the continuation of my articles, the part 1 is "The Forest" and the part 2 is the "The Old Man, A Wooden Thing".

Heavy head pain I felt. I was lying in my bed. When I open my eyes, I stared and thinking what happened. I remembered that we have a long talks that night with the rescuer. I was thinking if I have a chance to asked his name.

"What's his name?"

Again and again, until I remembered it. It was "Roel". I was glad that I remembered it. He was really kind and approachable. He was fond making jokes too. He was prank also. He always make it to straight point.

I was really unwell. I get up and washed my face. I ate some breakfast and called my assistant that I would absent that day because I wasn't in good condition.

"I will absent today, just called me if there will be an important matters or any concerns at the office."

I was lying in my bed and took medicine. I slept and wake up all of a sudden because of a phone call. I thought it was my assistant but it was an unknown number. I fastly answered it but there was no voice and the call was ended. I was really curious who was that. I tried to call the number but it wasn't reach anymore. I called the number again and again but still couldn't reach so I decided to sleep again with a worries.

Image Source: Unsplash

Around 11:30 am, I wake up. I was glad that my headache was fine a little bit. I went to the kitchen. When I checked my phone, there was a call again. It was the same number who called me. I didn't noticed it because of the heavy sleep I have. I called the number and it was answered finally.

"Hello, who is this? May I know you?"

I was really shocked because it was him, Roel. He invited me some dinner in their house. I prepared myself. I brought the wooden thing I have in my room because I want to ask him if he knows it.

He gave me the address. I went off already. It was 4 pm. When I arrived it was around 5 pm. The place was really far where the forest was.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I arrived here, I saw him standing at the front door and he was waving at me. He was smiling. I felt that we were really close that time. I didn't expect that it would happened.

I walked inside their house. He told me that he invite me some dinner because his dad was at work and couldn't go home.

We have a lot of talks again and their house was really unique. It was really clean. When we were busy talking, the wooden thing dropped unintentionally all of a sudden and he saw it. He asked where I get that one because his father was have it also. I was really shocked and I wanted to meet his father that time.

After our long talks, I bit goodbye and drove home. I have a lot of thoughts and questions at my mind.

"Why his father have this wooden thing also?"

I arrived already at the condo. I stood in front of the sliding door where I could see a lot of buildings but my mind was in Roel's father. I ate my dinner and slept after.

At 2 am, I suddenly awake because of unexpected dream. I felt somethin' different and I was really scared, a lot of sweats from my body. I didn't know what kind of dream was that.

I dream a little boy in the forest playing with a little girl. They were enjoying. They were laughing and running, having some fun in the forest. I saw the smile of a little girl but I didn't see her face. She was really happy.

Image Source: Unsplash

I get up from the bed and went immediately at the kitchen and drank some water. I have a heavy feelings. I felt that my chest was unexplainable.

"Who's that little girl?"

A heavy curiousity, why I felt scared. I felt something that hit my heart. It was frighten night. I went to the bed again but I couldn't sleep anymore until morning.

At early in the morning, I prepared my car and went to that place, the forest. I called Roel. I was heading in their house but he didn't answered it. I texted him only that I want to meet his father.

When I was already there, Roel saw me me and he was busy at the garden. His face was full of curiosity. He asked me, why I was here at early in the morning. I told him that I want to meet his father. When I was sitting at the living room while waiting, I was really shocked what I saw, his father was the old man that I saw in the forest.

To be continue...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

13
$ 4.02
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rezanur
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional, Story, Forest, Life

Comments

Lalo na akong nacucurious sa mahiwagang kwento na to, Ramona ha. Hahaha. Anyways, nakita ko lang to sa short post mo hinahanap ko kahapon sa notif ko, diko makita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dzi. Inabangan mo talaga tong story na to. Thank you. Oo dzi parang nagka problema hindi lumabas sa mga notifications.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm , I really wonder what the,wooden thing could be .I think it might have some connections with Roel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe my friend. There will be a last part friend. Thank you so much for reading.☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://findi.pro/tyters bana burdan ulaş

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala na curios na ako sis , ama kaya niya yun hihi abangan nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading sis. Maybe sis.☺️ Last part na talaga sis matatapos natong fictional story na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang this will turns out into a magical story ah, let's see:D Btw Sis, nakita ko short post mo, may problem parin ba sa account mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading sis. Kanina sis, kinabahan na naman ako, hindi nag appear sa notifications niyo sis yung pinublish ko na article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice J. Interesting kaayo makadani ang story😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh sa pag basa.☺️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quit interesting Po, waiting for your next one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun may karugtong na pero may continuation pa pala sis hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis meron pa continuation. Maraming salamat sa pagbasa sis.❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ko Yan sis. Walang anuman sis😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Bukas sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabe na eh tatay niya yung old man hehe pero malakas feeling ko magkapatid talaga sila haha. Ate naman eh ,lagi mo kaming binibitin iniisip ko pa rin hanggang ngayon hhaha pero waiting pa rin sa continuation 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sa pag basa Langga. Hehe maybe langga. Sa continuation malalaman na yan langga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago