Weddings! ...and why I love it.

50 55
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

October 28, 2021

Weddings! Just watched the wedding video of Tom and Carla Avellana that led me to watch more wedding videos. After watching their video, it was followed by Ben and Liza Calzado, then, Anne and Erwan Huessaf, and a lot more. I really enjoy watching wedding videos, attending weddings and I even enjoy organizing a wedding. Actually, I like weddings more than birthdays.

Why?

Because there is so much beauty and love at every wedding. People are all dressed up, people are all smiling, it seems like everyone is in a good mood every time they are at a wedding.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Check them out! check them out! check them out! check them out! check them out!

Weddings have these incredible emotions that you can see from the bride and groom to the parents of both parties and even the guest. The videos that I watch compelled me to write what I like the most about weddings.

The Church

The church is extra beautiful whenever there is a wedding. And the atmosphere is so full of love and joy. And when the priest announces " I now pronounce you husband and wife" there is this spine-chilling emotion that is so hard to explain. It feels like the blessing comes from heaven that makes the wedding ceremony seems so perfect.

Watching the bride walk down the aisle

Everyone is waiting for this moment and to be honest, I have never seen a bride who doesn't look good at her wedding. The brides' gown, the way she walks, the way she smiles it feels like she's glowing with love. And there is this magic that I can't explain that seeing the bride walk down the aisle makes everyone so emotional. Everyone feels so much joy that it makes them teary-eyed.

And the dress that made every bride so stunningly beautiful makes that walk down the aisle more special, of course, let's not forget the part when the groom is waiting at the altar looking at her bride with teary eyes.

The way the groom and the bride looked at each other.

This is one of my favorite things about weddings. Seeing the couple look at each other as if they can't take their eyes off of each other. Seeing the pure happiness that they are now going to spend the rest of their lives with each other. Seeing the look in their eyes that telling everyone that "this is the love of my life and she/he is mine forever".

The wedding vows.

Who wouldn't love watching and hearing two lovely couple pledge their love to each other? This is the time when you can feel how tremendously in love they are with each other. It's as if the ambiance is filled with a tremendous amount of love that is igniting from the two of them. This part of the wedding feels like there is magic in the air. It feels like there is pixie dust that is hanging in the air showering everyone with love.

The wedding dance.

Another part of the wedding that is magically beautiful. When the couple is having their first dance and looking at each other eye to eye and then the father of the bride will dance with her. For me, there's a hidden meaning in this part of the wedding but whatever it is, still this part of the wedding will always be one of the most sweetest part.

And that's what I love about weddings. What about you? Do you also love weddings?


lead image source

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)



25
$ 9.31
$ 8.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Ako isa yan sa goals ko ngayon lalo sa age namin ng bf ko pwedeng pwede na talaga. Dineclare nya sakin nung nangliligaw pa lang sya na papakasalan nya ako someday kaya sya nangligaw. Kaya nagpprepare lang ako kasi anytime baka biglang mag propose. Sa napag usapan namin, ang common sa gusto namin yung kainan hehe pati yung mga guest kasi yun din ang chance namin para maka kwentuhan sila sa reception tapos picture taking din. Gusto din namin yung feeling na humarap kami kay Lord sa pag level up ng relationship from lovers to legit na husband and wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weddings in my youth were about seeing which bridesmaids I could charm away with me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha.... you charmed a lot i'm sure lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who me 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu I love weddings too. I have this one time I binge watch wedding videos. So far, Anne and Erwan is my fave. That moment when the bride walks down the aisle feels so different. Magical masyado. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love weddings too sis! Though I haven't organized one yet, but I am planning to organize my own wedding in the future (more of renewal of vows). I love every aspects of it. From the guest listings up to the receptions hahaha my favorite? Can't decide hahaha I love everything about it!😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wedding is only amazing when their love was pure, some people are only getting married for the money and we thought that they’re happy because of the love they have for their partner but that was not really their intention.

I really love weddings too and seeing everyone’s faces filled with joy. It’s amazing of what you’ve said in there and I’m so happy for Tom and Carla. I hope they won’t end up like some other famous stars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is wonderful, it is a magical moment that the couple lives and it seems that they are floating. Yessssss it's very nice.... sure you shed a few tears watching those videos. hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahaha yes, especially during the vows and while the bride is walking down the aisle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, all these parts of weddings provide us great pleasure, I also love to see bride's walk and wedding vows.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sorry late reply. yep.. bride walking down the aisle is such a sight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love witnessing two people locking their vows and becoming one. Yung nag trend kumakailan lang na wedding, yung binigyan sila ng 1M nong sa wedding dance nila , mapapa sanaol nalang tayo sa 1M huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sorry late reply.

oo nga eh.. sana ol may ganun di ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As with every celebration, I feel happy because of the food and reunion within family and friends. And sometimes you can feel the romance during the wedding vows and activities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. the feeling of love is in the air every time there is a wedding

sorry late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure do love weddings. The whole place and people radiate of beauty and I just can't decide what to fix my eyes on.

Apart from the beauty and elegance, the ritual of joining two people in matrimony is so glam. Infact i can't wait to have mine!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sorry late reply.

hahaha same here... can't wait for mine too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wedding is a family affair where the whole family is involved, with lot of blessings from the near and dear ones. A memorable day for the bride and groom. A bit painfil day for the brides parents as they have to part with their lovely daughter. A day of grace, precisely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sorry late reply.. been busy yesterday.. and yes its a day full of blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love weddings from the downright simple to extravagant!

Aside from all the feels, witnessing that brave move forward for both the bride and groom to publicly share their vows!

And that thought of "i hope they know what they are getting into" ahhahah joke.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

aahahaha i like the last part... i wonder that too.. but i do admire how they publicly share their vows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weddings I think is one of the very special occasions that everyone is excited once we heard the wedding bells:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. actually from the time the guy proposed and the girl says yet haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, everyday seems to be a special day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most beautiful thing about a wedding is when the priest says: "If someone opposes this union, let him speak now or shut up forever" and someone jumps up and says: "I am opposed" ahah. I'm kidding. Weddings are a special moment without a doubt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha haven't encounter that kind of scenario in real life yet... i wonder who it will go if ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember the last time I attended wedding event, but I know it was one of my best times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

can't remember when was the last too.. but i'm excited for next year.. there will be wedding in our family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love attending weddings too. Aside from the food (hihi) I also love to hear different love stories that the couple will share. :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. and that one too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wedding is the most precious day of a couple. The happiest moment and the unforgettable where both of them announce as a husband and wife.

Naalala ko tuloy yung roommate ko sis dati na excited na siya magpakasal this year pero hindi natuloy..🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ay yun lang.. ang lungkot nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sobra talaga siya nalungkot sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's colourful dear. Both the church and everyone has a role to play in all these so as to make the wedding a success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep... and every one is contributing to make is more memorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love weddings in general too. The bride. The groom. The guests. The reception. The foods. I love watching pre-nup videos with very memorable background music too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

can't think of something not to like about weddings actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weddings are awesome events. In fact I not only attend church weddings but also traditional weddings. Irrespective of the culture as long as it's a wedding, it is always awesome to watch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes that true.. no matter what culture it is.. all weddings are awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just reading this article makes me imagine my own wedding haha! Someday I will be marrying the man of my dreams. A wedding is a celebration to be cherished forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. someday... and yes it really is a celebration that will be cherished forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love to see those sweet kisses after I do hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha after the priest announce them lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust me when i say as much as i might be happy for the new couple, the thing i possibly might love about weddings is the Item 7 and item 7 alone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

what's the item 7? if i haven't mistaken i only stated 5 items lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food and refreshment.. We nicknamed it Item 7 here in Nigeria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes..aside from the food and the buffet i love the wedding vows where they exchange promises to each other..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahaha oh yes the food actually i'm more of the venue set up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's just one thing I love about weddings; the reception and the item 7 ...🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

what's the item 7? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago