SmartBCH: I received free 0.16BCH from Airdrops

19 90
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Diving in a free crypto coin or token is somehow the convenient way for most of us. Waiting for the airdrop collection is a much safer way to hold rather than investing, isn’t it? But of course, airdrops wasn’t that easy as what is seen, there are people who beg for it some are just don’t mind and get surprised that somehow address was qualified for the airdrops, that’s me I was shocked that I receive an airdrop without doing a task or begging for it.

Somehow we are all excited when our friends or anyone tells us that there will be an airdrop of a new token of SmartBCH, no reading or research just made and preparing our wallet ID for such things. I am also that user, I remember the first time doing it by pasting my address in Telegram Group Chat and had the widest smile when I saw that I had some.

My first airdrop was KTH, I received it through Twitter, it was 1,000 KTH as I remember, when I checked the price it was 0.1BCH, but instead of swapping, I chose to ignore it. Following days the price was down to 0.03 BCH. I can't help but smile. I never regret my decision because I know that I need to learn. I need a history to base from.

Then the next thing that made me just laugh again is the airdrop of BitcoinCash Argentina (ARG). Because of the time difference between the different worlds, the distribution was always late in the Philippines Standard time. It was late in my time but I chose to stay awake, then when I saw users pasting their address I did mine too, not realizing that the signal wasn’t yet pinged. So the night became a waste as I saw the notification that users who passed the address first surpassing the go-signal weren't included in the list.

A lot of airdrops I joined, even a scam token that was given free so some users might give them trust. That’s the time I think airdrop was a waste of time. Yeah, airdrops sometimes are for instance cash, not the real purpose.

What do you think is the main agenda of airdrops? They give airdrops to widen the Market capacity of the token or coin, but people after receiving it were immediately sold for some instant cash that was normal this time. So when I heard some token developers give free airdrops either random or selected ones I was expecting that this will come to a red candle after.

There is also some kind of private airdrops in SmartBCH, just paste the Contract address either to your Metamask wallet or add the token list in some Decentralized Exchange (DEX). There will be a magic balance to add to your asset.

The first time I received that kind of airdrop was Cash Kitten ($Kitten), a meme token. I remember that Ms Jane shared this with the Telegram group, she said that importing the token address might give some Kitten tokens for free. I immediately did it and was surprised that there was such an airdrop like it. The latest free token from pasting the address that I received was $bit (Binary). I honestly don’t know what was the token used or who the developers were but the moment I pasted the Contact address 1 Million bit token was added to my wallet not buying or anything.

That’s a lot of introduction, isn't it? The latest airdrop I received is BabyMoonMoonMoonMoon. The admin says that all holders of 4Moon were qualified for the airdrops. I hold  0.5 4Moon, I actually get a lot of profit from this token because I bought mine at $4.00 and the token even reaches $500 per token. I just hold 0.5 of it not planning to sell even what happened to the market.

MoonMoonMoonMoon and now BabyMoonMoonMoonMoon is like an NFT collection for me,4moon has 1000 supplies that will never get added in the future. As the trend of baby tokens, the developers made one, that was Baby4Moon. The new token has only 500 pieces of supply that are made unique again.

I received 0.26 Baby 4Moon for the airdrops, which made me think ‘oww free money' when I saw the price at that time it was 0.16BCH. That amount of BitcoinCash is a huge amount of money for me, but it’s an airdrop and I wanted to just hold it still, or even plan to invest when there was a huge unload. I am planning to have at least 0.5Baby4Moon.

(Note that price is Volatile; price never stays forever)

Seeing the price of 4Moon for a month now, it was stable and I think whales who are friends of the developers are the ones holding it.

Having a free token is great, but also there was a risk in holding it. You might regret not selling it or some regret selling it without waiting for some time. But for me, I never regret my own decision win or loss, it's my own thinking and I am still proud of that.

Airdrops are cool, but also we need to review things and research them. Might be a loss of time and effort but some are fulfilling. I am not bragging, I just sharing my experience. Thanks for reading…

28
$ 12.58
$ 11.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Huh i must say you're lucky one .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku.. pabulong naman sa mga secret airdrops na yan oh. 😂 Anyway, long time no visit charot.. belated happy holidays, Eunoia! Pero seryoso talaga, pano ba maging ikaw sa airdroos at tokens na yan? 😩😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nareceived na akong token pero di ko pa gets talaga 😂 Aaralin ko pa this year ng di naman ako nahuhuli sayang opportunity gaaad! Parang sobrang obob ko kasi di nagfufunction utak ko kaka dyor 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats i didn't see that coming they said that they'll airdrop to moon holders i was not holding any and thought airdrop will be small haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat boii, madami na din akong airdrop na nadagit yong iba na sell na yong iba naka hodl pa rin free lang naman nagegetchung kasi. As for the giveaway naman ang nakuha ko palang ata ay ung 4k na mist, wala na atang kasunod. Naka hodl pa rin yan sakin now teheee. Pero ang malupet ay ung sa celery boii, imagine 100k shituuu ang sarap non nasa 0.43 na un now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember I also got 1000KTH and sell it. Then I got almost 10k pesos of that token. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pa masyadong kabisado ng airdrops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po kailan ko lang nalaman yung tungkol sa mga airdrops kaya medyo late na po ako. Hihihi pero nakakareceived pa rin naman po ako kaso lang hindi na po ako active sa mga airdrops ngayon eh. Congrats po sa inyo. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't tell us , how we too can win the 0.16 bch or you wish not to share the secret with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin mas malaki dn sana sa drops kung sinell lmng nung mag pump sla..kaso hinold ko lng 😢 kya ayun mababa na prices, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where can I learn about SmartBch @Eunoia? I'm quite interested about it. Im still foreign to this kind of stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit Ang galing galing nyo sa mga airdrops huhuhu.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulation dear friend. Airdrops are like that. When the payment is full. I also work at the airdop occasionally. And I enjoy working. Because when these are paid, a good amount of payment is available.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po . Sakin yung airdrop lang ng kth ba yun ..yas dina nakasali sa mga airdrops..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa news ako bespren pag may new airdrop hahaha. Need ko na airdrop now wala na pang invest 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on your airdrop winnings but even better well done on getting moon so cheap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please share with me the latest airdrop you know.😂 Here's my telegram username @Rosienne27. I want to try my luck on airdrop too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naka recieve ng airdrop huhu 🤧 yayamanin kana talaga yonong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats My Friend that you are blessed to received an airdrop. For me it is a big amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago