Instant Free Php 967.41 ($19.20)

74 102
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Random topic
Date: October 29,2021
Author: Sequoia

Good evening fam! How was your day? Well, my plate was quite full today and I really apologize for being inactive again. Anyways, I am not here for that. In fact, I really don't have a plan to publish an article today because I just wanna sleep early. However, something amazing just happened to me tonight that I never expected.

As far as I clearly remember, I have received an email from paypal last last week I guess, about there free $5 for all the old users. I didn't take it seriously because I know that even if I will receive it, I still can't cash it out because they have minimim withdrawal.

I didn't pay enough attention to it not until today. I don't know, I just became interested and decided to give it a try.

And fortunately, it was real and I really did receive a $5 from paypal.

Screenshot from my paypal account.

I tried it early this morning and I am half happy and half sad. It is because I know that I still can't withdraw it because of their minimum withdrawal which is $10 Or 500 pesos.

Nevertheless, I have remembered that I have actually two account in paypal and so I open the other one and found out that it is also eligible to receive $5. After I received it, I transfered the money to my main paypal account. Paypal to paypal transfer has no minimum anyways.

I remembered again that my boyfriend have two paypal accounts too and so I ask him to open his accounts and claim the free $5 in paypal. He followed what I said and accumulated more or less $10. He send it to my main paypal account after.

He didn't send everything and left some cents πŸ˜…

To cut the long story short, we were able to cash out free $19.20 or 967.41 pesos tonight. Lol.

________________________

For Paypal Users

This offer is still valid till October 31,2021. If you have a paypal account, don't hesitate to open it and claim your free $5 tonight.

Disclaimer: Don't click everything that says free. Verify it first before making any move. Do it at your own risk. In my case, the email that was sent to me is from their legit paypal address.

________________________

36
$ 17.06
$ 16.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Random topic

Comments

Woah. Isang beses lang ako naka-claim nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have PayPal and I would love to try this, thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakuha ka te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sanaol ba ani Seq oy! β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nalang wari ang di dinadatnan ng ganito tssss huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero may paypal ka ateee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really lucky sa mga stuff na to. πŸ˜… but will check pa rin. Basin diay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa te?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa gyapon. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ko po chinecheck yung paypal account ko at yung email ko din po. Kaso wala po talaga ngayong buwan eh. Last month po nakareceive ako pero siguro po ngayon ay wala talaga. Pero ayos lang po wait na lang po ako next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maskig newbie dai?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili ko sure day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na walang paypal? Hahaha iyaq, beb! 😭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahha baka next time ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And there's no option or additional gift for me πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aham, murag naay nakalimtan nga bahinan ay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy ma try ngaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last Wednesday my friend received a 5$ from paypal because of 40,000 users of paypal its randomly given and unluckily I'm not included :( but then I congratulated my friend for having 5$ on her wallet,it's an additional gift from paypal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh really. Maybe you willl be given next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Update: I got the gift, Thanks for this headsup!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey buti naman pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, let me check my paypal kung meron din ba ganyan. matalagal na paypal account ko na walang pumapasok na funds eh. Congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected blessing sis. 😁 sana allπŸ˜„ hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a nice gift. I bet it made you happy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow instant earnings! Yung paypal ko never nakatanggao ng mga ganyang promo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Piling users din kasi binibogyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May paypal din ako kaso 100+ lang laman πŸ˜‚ HAhaha tsaka dipako makaka claim nyan kasi dipa naman ganon katagal acc ko huhu πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy baka next time n anaman ikaw mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already tried it before but havent receive one hehe bat kaya XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aygoo baka pili lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay that's great..the only thing is my connected debit card had already expired so I guess I won't be able to transfer the funds

congrats on your free funds!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did youbget it po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy mapapa sana alll nalang ako dito. Sana all may blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng tulonh sis talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sanaol may free money kaso wala ako paypal eh haha congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang naman kung ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I opened PayPal a long time ago but only made one transaction with it Ever since I haven't checked it again because my country has difficulties with PayPal support. Could I be eligible?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you try it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I didn't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I just read it, went there, checked email & did it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy that's nice to hear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawithdraw mo nb? Nakakuha dn ako nto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ateeee. Na transfwr ko na sa UB.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is brilliant, we in the UK didn't get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akoa wa jud ay ambot naman lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ay. Blessings! Happy weekend talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Blessings talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow sanaol po, yung sa mama ko wala man lang kahit isa. huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bakit naman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan baka pili lang. ate pwde paturo yang pic mo na parang anime yang may thank you for reading. ang ganda po gusto ko din sana magkaron niyan. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My V sa gitna tas parang rainbow yung background.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sure. Download mo lang yung voila na app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok try ko po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously? I am going to my paypal account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. This is legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panes kay ate, may jowa na, may free $5 pa. Ako ni isa wala kasi di verified account ko don kainis haha. Sana all na lang muna po ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wala ba na receive kahit di verified? Yung sa boydriend ko di naman verified sa knya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May dalawang PayPal account din ako, both received $5 kaso di ko ma transfer sa main account ko kase diba kelangan pa ng debit or credit card ehh wala ako nun kaya tig $5 laman ng account ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede sis. Send lang. Wala minimum. Wag dun sa transfer fund. Diba amy options pa aside jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this Langga kaso wala akong PayPal account.☺️ Sa iba Langga yung mga may PayPal account laking tulong nato para sa kanila.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate gnda eh. Dako jud ning tabang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud Langga. Dako na gayud na kaayo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a good news. Congratulations! I do have PayPal account before but I uninstall the app already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede sa site sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero Hindi rin Naman nakukuha diba Kasi may minimum amount to cash out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa koy daan na account ateng pero wala ko ka recieve ug nay messages na naa koy $5 huhuhu, unsaon mana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I open imuha acocunt gang. Pwede sa website.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG i really want this. I need it dear. Nice to hear and see your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can claim yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nareceive nga akong email sa PayPal tungkol dyan sis. Kaso nakalimutan ko yung account ko.hihi Hindi ko na maopen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako sayang naman sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago