My Experience: I started my Virtual Reality Stream!

12 47
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

February 4, 2022

I started streaming on VR (Virtual Reality) two days ago. It's always been my dream to be an influencer, but as you know, I suffer from stage fright and easily become distracted, losing all of my words when speaking in front of a large group of people. Well, I'm used to looking like a fool in front of a lot of people, and the way I act bothers me a lot.

Anyway, I'm a newbie there, and I was confused at first, not knowing what to do in my stream, so I decided to just sing them a song, and surprisingly, a lot of them entered my VR room and started praising me, telling me that I have a nice voice, and saying nice things to me. I was flattered, and the people there are nice to me, giving me gifts in the form of points. I also met some new people. 

Now, you might be wondering..

“OK, you talk a lot about Virtual Reality; what exactly is it?”

It is a streaming platform where you can do LIVE streams, gaming, singing, showing your talents, or simply talking with your chats or viewers. 

It's similar to any famous influencer's live stream, but you have your own customized avatar if you don't want people to see your face. Here's an example of my stream avatar.

“Did you create your own avatar?”

In response to that question, Yes! It's quite simple and is already included in the Virtual Reality app. You can change the color of your hair, the shape of your eyes, and even your clothes. All of them are changeable in colors. Although if you have talents making your own clothes, you can't make your own clothes in the app, but there are plenty of free options. Choose whichever option appeals to you.

“Does your character have any movement?”

Yes! It's also pretty cool because it can track your facial movements; for example, if you close your eyes, your avatar's eyes will close as well, and if you wink, it will wink as well. When you speak, your avatar's lips will, of course, move as well.

Here’s the GIF example:

Isn’t it the cutest character?

Charaught 😂

There’s a lot of cute characters in there and I have so many GIF examples but I find it hard to upload GIF because of the slow internet connection.

“Can you make money solely by streaming?”

Why not, after all? If you have the courage and are not afraid to post it on any platform, share it with your friends, and tell your viewers to support you on YOUTUBE or TwitchTV, you can earn money. 

On that platform, you can earn points and even convert your live stream points to real money if one of your viewers likes you and decides to give you their coins. But this is only available once your in Japan Region. Any how, you can still make money if you share your stream on YouTube!


CLOSING THOUGHTS

I have a problem in terms of socializing or talking with everyone because I have social anxiety and I am so awkward. I just felt relieved to finally do the things I want without them knowing me personally.

Virtual Reality helps me boost up my confidence and allowing me to share my skills. Singing and playing with my guitar and ukulele.

My audience are not much but their complements really means a lot to me and they made me happy. I was over the moon and I want to sing more for them.

Date: February 4, 2022 
Author: Corpsekunno 
Title : VReality Stream!
Article no.: 93

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow authors, and any of my online friends who have never tired of reading my nonsense and have continued to support me. One of the reasons I keep coming back to this platform and writing is because of you. Please accept my heartfelt gratitude. 🥺❤️

---

Author’s Note

Hey! Corpsekunno here!

Please consider subscribing and leaving a comment on what you think about the story I've shared in the description box below if you enjoyed this article, because I have a lot of exciting things to share with you in the near future. 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this; I appreciate it. I hope you enjoy it and have a wonderful day!

Previously:

6
$ 3.58
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Once na nagkaroon din ako ng own room at maayos na background try ko mag vlog haha gusti ko din itry mag vlog sa youtube. Malaki laki kitahan doon pero mahirap din kasi need madami viewers diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you should try it too. manunuod akoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chaarrr, e pursue na, kay basin ma notice kang corpse HAHAHAH naol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAHA unta ma notice ni corpseee uyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag try adto sa twitch ba HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What platform did you do your live streams on? I want to watch it, too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The app is called Reality po you can also stream there, soon po mag post po ako sa youtube ng covers. Hopefully maging successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, it's so cute sis.🥰 I was really amazed with the avatar. Her dress is really suit to her. You are talented sis. You have a lot of skills. You're a gifted.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I am looking forward to be a part of VTuber community because It's really my passion to sing to people but I am just not too confident enough. Buti nalang may avatar, tago lang yung mukha ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh another Metaverse hehe. Wow that's quite nice that you could express things virtually. Who knows whom you will change life view by watching your streams. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, I will start sharing it to youtube and other platforms, hindi naman nila ko makikila hanggat hindi nag face reveal eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah protect your identity too, good luck. Do what you love 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago