Recommended Skincare Routine for Single, Broken and In love

9 36
Avatar for Corpsekunno
1 year ago

April 4, 2022

Welcome! Hello and welcome to another of my articles. It's great to see you here. How are things going for you? Anyway, I've got some questions for you. Have you ever felt heartbroken after being rejected by someone you admire? Have you ever experienced so many insecurities in your life? 

If you ask me, I think I had it all. I used to believe that I was ugly and childish, and that I didn't deserve someone out of my league. At the time, I was too young, stupid, and broken-hearted. But it wasn't until a few years later that I found the one. I've found someone I can call my own. I'd like to call him "home" because he made me feel so at ease. How extremely lucky am I, right?

So let me ask you something again. You want to know my secret?

First and foremost, let's get this out of the way. I realized that I didn't put as much effort into loving myself first as I should have. How could I ever be loved by someone if I can't even love myself, if I can't fix myself? People will only begin to love you when you begin to love yourself. Putting myself first before anything else is the best decision I've ever made. Because if I hadn't done that, I would not have met this special person in my life. I've never been happier in my life. I was ecstatic.

Self-love manifests itself in the form of skincare. Love yourself if no one else can. You will glow differently if you love yourself, and you will know how valuable you are. 

In today’s article, I’m going to reveal my skin care routine! Also this is my Set 1 skincare routine and I also have a Set 2 that we’re going to talk about on my next article. So make sure to stay tuned.

If you have a sensitive skin type. please do make your own research for your own safety before you buy and apply this products.

--

Spoiler: Set 2 is good for sensitive skin type. 

--

This article is not sponsored.

Are you ready?


SET 1

  1. Pure Kojic Exfoliating Soap

First step: Wash your face with warm water and Pure Kojic Exfoliating Soap. Allow 1 minute to pass before rinsing with clean water. 

The enzymes and actives in Kojic Exfoliating Soap help your skin peel away the top layer of dead skin, revealing a brighter, healthier version of your skin. 

  1. Premium Exfoliating Toner

Second step: Use a clean tissue to dry your face after washing it. Use a tissue to gently pat your face until it is dry but not entirely devoid of moisture. 

Third step: Using a cotton ball, apply a small amount of toner. Make upward strokes when applying. Apply to your neck as well.

  1. Sunblock Cream

Morning routine!

Step four: Before applying sunscreen cream, make sure the toner is already absorbed to your skin after applying it. 

Step five: Apply Sunblock Cream 30 minutes before going outside in the sun.

Note: Sunblock should be applied whether you are inside or outside, or else everything you apply to your skin would be ineffective. So, after you've done your skin care, always use sunscreen.

  1. Rejuvenating Cream

Night Routine!

Step six: Do the same process at night but instead of sunscreen, use rejuvenating cream at night before going to bed.


All of these items are available in a set for just 230 only. Whiteheads, acne, blackheads, dark spots, and blemishes are all prevented with this package. 

Note: This should only be used for about a month. Then I'll show you my Set 2 items, which you can use after you've used the first set.


Closing Thoughts

You will notice your skin peeling after applying it for 5 days, but don't be panic because the skin that peels off is your dead skin. Maintain your regimen to reveal a more radiant and healthy version of your skin. 

Advice for sensitive skin types: I read a lot of feedback that it is also good for sensitive skins, but please do your research first before purchasing and applying this product for your own safety.

Date: April 4, 2022 
Author: Corpsekunno 
Title : Skincare
Article no.: 102

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow authors, and any of my online friends who have never tired of reading my nonsense and have continued to support me. One of the reasons I keep coming back to this platform and writing is because of you. Please accept my heartfelt gratitude. 🥺❤️

---

Author’s Note

Hello! Corpsekkuno here!

Thank you so much for reading this article. I hope you find what you're looking for and start taking care of yourself and loving yourself. if you find this article helpful share it with your friends that needed it and you can save this article for you to read in the future.

5
$ 3.27
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.02 from @Tamia
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
1 year ago

Comments

I want to try it Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm saving this for future use. I've always wanted to try rejuvenating sets but I'm having second thoughts that it could trigger skin breakout. But I think I just have to wait a few more years until I could feel that my skin matures already and can take any skincare products.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Been so lazy doing skin care routine. I only got to wash my face when I take a bath. I should do better and start now. Thanks for this. The set is quite cheap huh unlike the set my roommates have been using.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not really into "skincare routine" but I think it's time to upgrade my lifestyle 🤣 I am not being bullied on how I look but I just have this kind of insecurities that won't let me sleep properly at night😣 And reading this article is a sign🤣✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh this one is interesting the product is cute i like the packaging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really wanted to try rejuvenating set but I'm afraid because I have sensitive skin hehe but I'm already desperate now. I've been seeing these products online and now I see it now here. I will do a research for this and if ever, I might try it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please be careful and do more research before you use the products.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda siguro gumamit niyan sis kaso ako di talaga pwede sis kasi napaka sensitive ng skin ko. Huhu. Yung gusto ko gumamit pero di talaga pwede sis. Thank you for sharing this sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang yun sis, mas mabuti nalang na umiwas pag sensitive yung skin kasi baka masira pa face mo nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago