I'm Baaaaccck!

46 46
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: November 18,2021
Author: Sequoia

Wazzzzzuupppp awesomeeee people of readcash community. Your silly petite tree is finally back! Ready to make some noise, read some articles and earn some cash as well! Uwwwuuuu. Lmao!

How's everybody here? I miss you all so badly huhu. I felt like I was gone for almost a year even if it is just 4 days. Well, I am so happy because the training that I have attended to has finally ended, and I am already at the comfort of my humble abode. Indeed, there's really no place like home.

As for today, I just want to share to you guys my experiences during the 3-day live-in training as a documenter of the event.

Please allow me to publicly open the pages of my life updates and happenings just for today. Take note. It's just for today okay? Just kidding. Anyways, are you guys ready?

Yes?

Then fasten your seatbelt because we are about to launch this rocket to the mooooon.

Let's go!

________________________

Trauma Informed Training for Service Providers

The training that I have attended was purely intended for the service providers which are the law enforcer and social workers. And obviously, I am neither of the two. I was just pull out because just like what I have said, someone I know just referred me to document the whole event.

However, this article will not be all about the training topics or whatsoever. This is all about my personal experiences in the place, food , and thought all throughout the training.

Venue

The venue was held in one of the newest open hotel here in Davao City which is the Acacia Hotel. I must admit that I am really amazed in the place and its ambience as well. It was so relaxing and luxurious. I actually arrived very early and as I entered the entrance of the said building, I can already hear the elegant music from the lobby of the hotel. I looked like a child in the middle of nowehere when I reached their spacious, well-ventilated and elegant vertibule. The front desk receptionist were so approachable and all smiling.

What caught my attention was really their gigantic Christmas tree. Please disregard my face. Lol.

  • Room

My expectations with the room wasn't met but it has been surpassed. It has a two bed, comfort room, smart tv, and overview where I can I see the city lights during the night. I actually had a roommate but she doesn't sleep at hotel because she prefers to her friend's crib. It was fine with me because I am more comfortable when I am alone. I was so tempted to get their pillow case and bath towel as a remembrance, but I refused to follow that voice. Lol. Just kidding.

  • Food

I'll give their foods as 7/10 ratings. Why? Well, I just don't like the food that they served. I mean, don't get me wrong. It were actually delicious. However, we always have the same dish from breakfast, lunch and evening. Huhuhu. Like for example, if we will have pork in the morning, then we should expect pork in the lunch and dinner as well.

  • Pool

Night was the only time were I can roam around the place. It was already in the second night when I decided to have a quick peak of their pool located in the third floor. As much as I wanted to have a night swimming, I just can't. It is mainly because of my monthly period. Speaking about wrong timing. Dzuh.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I enjoyed that 3-day training. I am just a bit sad because I just found about the wifi during the second day only. Poor me. Why didn't I even think of it? Like, hello? Sequoia, it's a hotel and they surely have wifi in here. Anyways, that's just for today. I will already proceed im reading some articles because I really missed it.

22
$ 10.01
$ 9.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Ay ang sosyal naman ng room tapos yung breakfast πŸ˜‚ ganda din ng pool tapos maganda din yung model. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay mao diay dili ka active diri beb kay ga training diay ka..anyways i miss you a lot hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaah imissyou too beeeb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaha, welcome back dear. Good to see that, you enjoyed it there. I also prefer to be alone especially when I go to a public places. Hehe, that Christmas tree is really awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a big one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy to have you back my dear. I missed you alot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwh. Thanks a lot luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big sana all ahahha. Welcome Back Ate heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you darling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate pa-relax relax lang hehe joke lang po. Gusto ko rin makalayasa bahay ate kaso bahay na naman pupuntahan ko po kaya wag na lang. Good luck po sa pakay niyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi. Bsta laban lang bunso. When the time is right, magagwa mo rin yang gusto mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sponsor. 4 days seem like a day. Okay na okay na sana eh no kaso walang food variety. Malaking factor talaga yung food eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Food is life eh huhubh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambilis po ah, 4 days na rin po pala ikaw nawala. Kasi para sakin parang 2 days lang πŸ˜…. Sabagay, puro bahay lang kasi ako, walang ganap kaya parang ang bagal ng lahat unlike po sa inyo daming ganap these past few days hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga mars pag may ginagawa ka. Di nakakatamad eh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That gigantic Christmas tree caught my attention. Glad you are back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooom thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, welcome backuuuu di kita namissss bata nevahhhh bleheee. Ahaha anyways, mas lamang ang enjoyment mo wari kesa ang jung ano paman ee. Wala bang nakita na nay asul na mata dyaan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa meron ateeee. Kaso may kasama na syang black ang mata eh haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy sanaol kaso very wrong timing ang red tide ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaaayuuuu ying ayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng bahay mo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol bahay hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anu yang blue lods smimming pool yarn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ulap yan lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything looks great. I hope it was a successful event and you learned & enjoyed it a lot there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really learned a lot from it sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see you took the advantage to take as many shots as you want. Lol I love the place. So cool and calm seeing it that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really did. And yeah, it was really a nice place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm looking so aesthetic after all. Giant Christmas tree was really looking so impeccable. Good vibes running through all places. Hoping for your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed the place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost the language to speak. Seeing your room. Seeing your food. Seeing your venue. All were restless. Wanted to eat the food. The swimming pool was even more beautiful. Nice to meet you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kht ganyan lang room. Solve na. Mkakapag relax rin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ateee eh. Sobrang nakakarelax talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your training was well, and I am glad to see the gigantic Christmas tree in the hotel, and being around the pool at night would be a great pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to have a night swimming. But my period is very wrong timing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The huge Christmas tree is so great. That is one of the tallest trees I have seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. It was really huge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love the giant Christmas Tree langga!😲 I love the hotel. The room is also awesome. I love it so much. Congrats to your training langga. I know it went well. I want to go for swimming at swimming pool.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice jd kaau ang place ate ganda ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud Langga ganahan kayko kaayo. Kana bang gusto ko muoban nimu.😁☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome back ate. the christmas tree is really huge and beautiful. I am sure you are happy with your training and at the same time parang nagvacation ka na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuer langga. Parang nakapag bakasyon nga talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, sissy! You're so pretty! I hope you enjoyed your training. By the way, I always bring instant noodles with me in case I do not like what they served for breakfast haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Dapat talaga nag dala ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago