Things to Write About...

7 43
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

January 15, 2022

Hello! Corpsekunno here! I'm so happy to be back here in read.cash blogging again, and I have an awesome idea to share with all of my wonderful readers including my silent supporters from before I vanished, which I hope you will try out if you're bored or out of ideas. I made this wheel of questions to write about, and you are welcome to try this wheel of questions that I produced for you; I'll provide you with the link so you may try this one out.

Link: https://wheelofnames.com/8sn-cm6

So, without further ado, I'm gonna start spinning the question wheel for you.

LET'S START

1. What's the best joke you've ever heard?

I was recently scrolling through TikTok looking for some encouraging videos to watch when I came across a comical video that made me giggle. So here's how it goes:

"Why is one child expected to study all topics if one teacher can't teach all subjects?"

I mean, It's true and I agree. I don't know men, but that seems hilarious to me.

2. Recall the first fight you had in your childhood. Now, write an apology to the person you fought with.

I remember walking with a friend in a wharf (a wharf is a pantalan in tagalog or bisaya if you don't know) when I was 6 or 7 years old, and we never really fought that time, we were just talking about stuff like games, I can't remember, and I noticed that it was high tide at the time, and then I suddenly asked her if she knew how to swim, and she told me she knew little and I said, "really?" and then I pushed her into the water and I remembered her swimming crying telling me that she will tell her mom about what happened while she was choking. I got so scared that she might drown but luckily she is safe. I flee. I returned home trembling with my heart thumping, and later that day, her mother and mine were talking about the incidents.

I've already apologized for my terrible actions towards her, but I'll say it again since I felt so horrible for what I'd done; I was so rude and ignorant back then. I am so sorry Enna. (Her name is Enna by the way)

3. What was your favorite age growing up?

Growing up, my favorite age range was 1 to 10. I don't recall what occurred when I was 1-4, but I'm sure I was having a good time because to the stories my family told me about myself when I was young . However, I am not a fan of myself growing from 11 to 20. Because as I get older, life becomes increasingly difficult.

4. How have the top failures in your life shaped you?

Well, all of these failures have taught me a lot about myself. It molded me into a better version of myself, allowing me to learn from my mistakes. Failures force me to ponder, reevaluate, and devise new methods and tactics for accomplishing my goals.

5. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Burgers.

I know that Burger is considered a junk food but in my own idea about it. The ingredients of a Burger has; Egg, Bacon, Meat, Onions, Worcestershire sauce, Garlic, Grated or shredded cheese, Barbecue sauce, Mushrooms, Green herbs, and a Bread. It's literally just Go, Grow, and Glow all in one. Lol.

6. The world is coming to an end in a week. What are the three things you would like to do?

If the world is coming to an end in a week, I would love to try doing a crime or do bad things or naughty things. But then I realized that instead of jail, I'm going to hell after that. So I finally come into conclusion that I just want to spend all my money on foods that I never tasted yet, gross, delicious, any foods that I haven't tried yet. I also go steal some phones, clothes, just basically stealing everything I could find nice and then robbed the bank to travel to japan.


Closing Thoughts

That's basically it. I hope you have fun reading this article and know a little things a about me. I wanna do 10 but since my eyes are hurting, I think I need to take a rest staring on my screen. Try this wheel of question if you have the time.

Link: https://wheelofnames.com/8sn-cm6

Date: January 15, 2022 
Author: Corpsekunno 
Title : Things to Write About 
Article no.: 85

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my heartfelt gratitude to my sponsors, readers, comments, up-voters, fellow authors, and any of my online mates who never tired of reading my nonsense and continue to support me. You're one of the reasons I keep coming back to this platform and continuing to write. Thank you very much.😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hey! Here comes Corpsekunno! I know it's been a long since I've written anything here, but I promise it's because of the horrible connection I've been having lately. I've also run out of ideas. However, I hope you enjoy reading.♥️

Thank you so much for reading this; I appreciate your time and work, and I hope you enjoy it.

10
$ 4.07
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

wala koy masuwat maong mag suwat ko ani hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaaa welcum backuuuu. If sakin, about sa foods pizza lang 🤤 beef, mushroom and cheesy flavor 🤤🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it's the last one for me though. I think I will try it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't seem to recall what's my first fight during my childhood but I am sure that it would be between me and my sister. We're frenemies eh. 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share ko lng kase burger din gusto ko lagi kainin pero kase Angels burger lang meron dito yung tipong unang kinagat tinapay lahat hahahaha. Yippee may isusulat na ako bukas, save ko lng ito tas bukas na ako magpupublish about dito, mukha kaseng masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Failures can make us strong sis. Life will never be challenge if there will be no failures because it's one of the reason we became strong. All of us can commit failures that's why we use it as a weapon to fight.

I love the questions sis. It's quite challenging. I watched a lot of joke videos in TikTok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The facts that students have to study all courses and a single teacher can take all the courses bothers me a lot.

I'm my college, 6 different lecturers took us Chemistry. And they expected us to put it in our head.

$ 0.00
2 years ago