Getting To Know Him More

20 38
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Yesterday (October 27), I shared how I met my crushie and how did we got close to each other through this article: A Crush Bloomed At 21: Where It All Begun?. Now, let's proceed to the next part wherein I am gonna share some things that I got to know about him after having a very looooong conversation with him.

When we started our conversation, it was just purely about our thesis outline. Noting more, nothing less. It didn't got into my mind that I'll still gonna have a talk with him after we finished and submitted our individual thesis outline. Because what's the reason why we'll still talk? Our thesis outline was already done. So even though I am starting to have some feelings towards him, I put in my mind that it'll gonna end very soon.

But, I'm wrong. Because we're still having a talk until now. Apparently, it's not like before. It's not just about academics as we started to get to know each other.

Before, we are just sharing our ideas about our academic activities. What to do with this activity, on that activity? How to do it? Just like that. It didn't got in my mind that we can be able to talk about other things, aside from our lessons and such.

Now, I can comfortably share my thoughts on him. Including what will I do next after I finished another task, some of my characteristics, my preferences, and even how my Shopee cart looks like.

Storytelling

When I was about to place my order which are the sling bags and crop tops, I sent a screen record to him. As it was delivered on me, I also sent a photo to him before I created a post in noise.cash and he said that it's beautiful. And, I don't even know why I did that. Maybe I was just so comfty with him?

Now, let's proceed to the Part 2 of our journey. Char! In this article. I am gonna share some of the things that I got to know about him:

Hey, I didn't stalk him, okay? It's just that we're starting to share stuffs with each other. Na nagpapakilig sa akin. Hihi!

He's good in drawing.

Omoooo! It's the biggest factor why I got interested with him. Before, he was sharing his drawings in his my day and I got to see them everytime. One word to describe his works? DAAANGGGG! 😍

And last week, they got another activity in their Agricultural Engineering subject. Whereas they need to draw 10 crop establishment machineries available here in our country. I asked him if I can see his drawings and he said that he'll just send a photo once that he finished it all. Actually, I didn't take it seriously because baka makalimutan n'ya. But then, he sent a photo by that night. And, here's how it looks:

Crushie's drawing! <3

Ganda hanoooo? I was asking him if it was printed because it looks like it was really printed. Then here's his penmanship, uwuuuu! Wala na, finish na. Lalo nang kumabog si heart. HAHAHA!

Actually, I am also waiting for him to share it on her my day but na-da. He didn't.

He's a brainy-type of guy.

Well, I already observed it even before. But he was not the type that he's so boastful, he was just working in silent. Every time that we'll have a quiz, he was sharing his score to me and of course, I will congratulate him. And, he will be shy and be humble. Seems like he don't want to be complimented ey.

And, he was also one of our university's Academic Scholars. Then here's me, being proud of him. ❣

He replies so fast.

I remembered to share this one to Ate @Jeaneth. A guy replying so fast to a girl? It's definitely a plus one to me. There are a lot of times or should I say always? HAHAH! That he'll reply seconds after I replied to him. Kaka-reply ko pa lang pero nasi-seen na n'ya kaagad. 'Di na yata ini-exit conversation namin. 🙈

He's so comfty to talk to.

We started our conversation by last semester, but as I backread on our talks? I got to realized that I became comfty on him days after we started to talk. I started to joke on him, share some things to him. Why? Because he's so comfty to talk to. As simple as that. Now? I am more comfortable with him. <3

He's afraid of injections.

It's the reason why he was still not registering for CoViD-19 vaccine. He's afraid of the injections. 😅

Aside from this facts, I also got to know the time when he sleeps and wakes up.

He typically sleep by 2:00AM because he's playing Mobile Legends every night. But even though he slept that late? He can still wake up by seven o'clock. A morning person, indeed.

He's a coffee lover.

He drinks his coffee every morning and every night. He also shared that he can drink two cups of hot coffee every night, especially when we have a heavy tasks to do. Every time that we're working on an activity together then I will say that I am starting to feel sleepy? He'll ask me to made a coffee. But, I'm not fond of coffee ey. And, he knows it. One of the things that I already shared with him.

He's so appreciative.

When he's asking anything to me and after I answered it? He will always say "thank you." Even just I answered him with several words? He'll say this two words, always.

When I am sharing my scores on our quizzes to him? He'll always congratulate me and will then feed me with compliments. He'll complement me for being a brainy student, for being so masipag, and all. Which I really appreciate, so much. 💚

He's a helpful-type of guy.

This? This is one of his characteristics that I really adore. When we're having a quiz or activity, I'll always remind him because he sometimes tend to see it late as he was also a busy man.

I can still remember when he asked me if I already finished our Environmental Science quiz and I said that I'm currently taking it. Then I was so surprised when he sent another message, the answers. After that, it seems like it's already his nature to give me answers even though I was just meant to ask him if he's already done with such task whenever I am sending a screenshot of our activity. And, ayokong masanay dito. Not because I can be dependent on him, but I am afraid to get a more deeper feelings for him.

He's a swimmer.

I just know it when he shared a memory on his Facebook account. He's also one of our college's swimmers. Maybe that's also one of the reasons why he has this awesome body. Not that super macho, but not a sticky man. May muscles pa nga yata ih. HIHI!

A player of Mobile Legend.

He's fond of playing mobile legends. But, it has time. During day-time, he's just focusing on his studies. Then by ten o'clock or eleven o'clock? It's his ML time. That's why he usually slept by 2:00AM.

Fond of Shopee.

Whenever that I am sharing my Shopee budol orders on him? He usually asked if it's free shipping. When he's in need for some stuffs? Shopee to the rescue. It just feels so good that we're having the same interest on some things.

He's also a tutor.

I got to know this last week. When he said that he'll just gonna do some thing and I asked what will he do. Grabidad, self! Haha. And, he said that he'll just tutor his niece. Well, maybe it's for free. After that, I also shared that I am doing some tutorials too.

A strict Tito (Uncle).

The third time that he told me that he'll just do some thing, I started asking some stuffs about his tutee (his niece) like how year old is she, what grade level she's in, etcetera. And, he answered it so fast. Until I say that maybe he was so close with his niece and he said, "maka-Tito 'yun eh." Then, more talking had followed until I asked if his niece was being spoiled by her Tito and he said that, "'di pwede sa'ken 'yun. Strickto ako eh." I was waiting for that usual "HAHA" but na-da. So, it's true. He's really a strict Tito.

Storytelling

It came in my mind that what if we are the one who's destined to each other, how will he be as a Father to our future child/children? Thinking that he's already a strict Tito to his only niece, what more if he's already a Father?

Wala, advance lang talaga akong mag-isip. Sige, scroll ka na. 🤣😂

Their family business.

One time, he told me that we'll just talk later because he has some thing to do and I asked what is that. Opo, feeling close na po ako. HAHA! Then, he willingly shared to me that he'll help his Mother in preparing the products that they'll gonna sell. And by that, I got to know that they're into kakanin production whereas they're supplying to their city.

Family oriented and God-centered man.

This, this is what I really liked about him. Like me, he was also a family-oriented man. Who's prioritizing his family while also prioritizing his studies. A God-fearing man, who's not just simply attending their church. But, also a servant of their God. Fun fact, he's a drummer of their church too. 💗


That's it! Actually, I can sense that there's more to come pa on the next days of chatting with him. Sana lang walang ghoster sa aming dalawa, hahaha!

Sorry if napahaba na naman, nadala lang po. HIHI! Hope you like it, even if it seems to be like a soup article. Kidding! :D

Hoping for the time that I can write another part for this. For now, ito na lang muna. Wasn't sure if we had the same feelings eh. Also, I don't want to assume and to have a deeper feelings for him. Don't want my heart to be hurt if ever that it's just a one-sided feelings. 😉


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

Published by October 28, 2021

7
$ 6.64
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy ate yung story don sa TikTok. Sa ganyan rin siia nagsimula tapos parehas pa silang cum laude hehe. Wag naman ate ung tipong sa una lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naks sa parehong cum laude ah. Kahit wala nang laude laude, basta sabay lang na gumraduate, okay na 'yun. Hihi! Char. Akala mo naman sure na sure na, eh ako lang naman yata may feelings. 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, I don' t know but I felt my face getting warm while reading this. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha uhuuyy why naman daw, mare? Relate baaa? 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can still feel the kilig while reading this. How much more to the time you were writing this. You must be smiling all throughout! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha para akong baliw na nangingiti while typing, Ate. Feeling ko teenager ako na first time naging super interested sa isang lalaki. As in! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear about the way you learned so many things about him. But that's so funny that he still feard of injections...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha indeed. He's afraid of injections, but maybe it's because he's not ready yet? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I'd fall for someone who possesses the same characteristics. It's so rare to find someone who's like that. Keep him, girl. If you feel you're destined for each other then make it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, who wouldn't faall for a guy who has this fair share of good characteristics? Well, If I will get lucky that we have the same feelings? I will, I will keep him. But, I don't want to assume din. My heart will be at risk if I'll do that. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Don't put your guard down just because of that thought. Looks can be deceiving so I think it's just right that you're both trying to know each other. Who knows you will be each others end game ayiiiieeeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooooo! I can't help but to smile at the "end game" that you're talking about, Ate. Soooo kilig. Hihi! Anyways, I won't put my guard down especially that my feelings is at risk by this. I'll protect it, no matter what. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes remember that always hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you've got yourself a keeper........... and it's really sweet how you've found those little things that make him. I think that's the most important thing actually just taking time to learn each other's likes disliked wants, ambitions, dreams, and expectations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can sense that he's a keeper din po. And, yes. I find it so sweet that we got to share somethings about ourselves, without us being aware. Seems like it comes so natural for us to do that. I just hope that we got the same feelings. Hihi! Kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you found a keeper it's really hard out here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy parang yung advertisment ng Oreo chocolate ata to eh yieee.. hahaha napanood mo ba? 😂. Yiee good luck your in right guy if brainy guy 🤣. Yieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 'yung ad talaga ng oreo naisip mo, Kuyaaa? 🙈 HAHA grabidad sa right guy ah. Ako nga lang yata may feelings sa aming dalawa eh. HUHUHU. Char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha bingo pala yun 😂..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akala ko may bagong ad ang oreo. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago