What I hate when I'm watching drama or Movies?

16 56
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you also have this kind of behavior or habit when you watch a drama or movies? Because me, I have these things that I hated the most when i'm watching them. I don't know but i'm a picky person when I'm watching. Sigh, I don't even watched them until the end because of this reasons lol

And I wrote this topic of mine today because I just watch this old korean drama earlier, the Title of the drama is The Greatest marriage but I didn't watch it until the end because of the reason that you will know it later.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Here are lists if what I hate the most when I am watching

Number 1: Spoilers

One of the most I hated when I like to watch a new drama and movie is when there are a lot of spoilers to Facebook and twitter. So when there are some new dramas or movies, I always skip to open my facebook and or Twitter account just so I can avoid them. Because, when we already know what happened, we will lost the energy of watching them anymore.

So, to avoid that kind of feelings when we watch them, we should delete our facebook account and twitter so that we can enjoy the drama. But I can't do that because, The facebook is the only cheap application that I needed to watch the drama/movie that I would like to watch.

Number 2: Loving the Second lead

What I hate to my self is when I was fall inlove to the second male lead instead of the first lead. Why? Because they are handsome. Charot! Because since when there are a new dramas that has a good boy second lead, I started to fall inlove with them and I'm hurting myself because of disappointment. If you watch the Love Alarm, you will understand what I feel. Ops!

Before, I hate the second leads because they are doing something bad so that they can have the femal lead. But when the directors are changing the character of the second leads now, I learn to loved them and understand their roles.

So I hated my self of falling inlove to them because they always makes me cry esp. If they are have the worst roles like dying or they sacrifice their life.

Number 3: Disturbing me while Watching

Oh please! Never disturb me while I'm watching if you don't like to see my eyes and eyebrows meeting each other. I don't like to be disturbed my moment while watching because of just a not so important reason. Esp if you will just talk about the drama or movie because you are done watching them.

There is this moment that my friend sit beside me before and noticed that I'm watching Hotel Del Luna. She started to say the blah blah blah of the story so I pluged in my headset as a sign of irritation.

Number 4: When You get used to it

Like I said, I am a picky person when it comes to choosing a drama and or movie to watch. When I saw the short clip and if I'm curious if what will happen, then when I searched it to google and or facebook to find if there are some episodes that uploaded, I watched them but when I know what will happened in the story because I'm already get used to that kind of plot of the story, I stop watching it and choose another one. Just like when I'm reading a love story to wattpad. I stop reading there because I know what will happen, like the girl will be bullied, they will become friends, the boy or girl will fall inlove, like that. Sometimes it is also have this the girl will be pregnant, the boy cheats, then at the end they will just end to each other. Story repeats.

So I never became interested to that kind of genres of drama and I hate that. That's also the reason why I change the genre of what I am watching and that is watching zombies.

Now, what do you think is the answer why, I stop watching the The Greatest Marriage K-drama?

  • There are Spoilers

  • I'm Loving the Second lead

  • Someone Disturbed me while Watching; or

  • I get used to it

IF your answer is The Number two and Four, you're right! I was inloved with second lead that I thought that he is the male lead. So when I knew that he will not the male lead, I decided to not to watch the drama because it will be boring. My heart will just disappointed. Another reason why I didn't watch it until the end is because of the plot of the story. I mean, since I know that the second lead of the drama is not the girl will love in the end, I know what will happened. That the girl will be pregnant but she choose not to tell it to the second lead and then the male lead will take the responsibility as a Father of her child. End of the story.

Conclusion...

Not everytime, I hated to watch a movie or drama that I already know what will happen next. Sometimes, I still watch them until the end even if I'm already get used to what will happen I'm just pretending that i am surprise even if it is obvious what will happen next. And if you like to know the reason why I'm being like this is because of the reason that

  • I read a pocketbook of my Grandma and ebooks when I'm 12 years old. I like reading some love stories before until I memorize of the plot of the scenes of one story.

  • I watched a lot of dramas to GMA and ABS-CBN. When you watch a drama or series at our television here at the Philippines, you will never tired of watching a Cheating scenes. Never ending slaping and being a mistresses so the stories are not new to me.

  • Based to my personal experiences and experiences of my Surroundings. I once mentioned to you before that I am good at observing if what happening. Observing to people around me is my past time and the other experiences is based to my lovelife in the past.

  • I also mention to you before that one of my dream is to become a famous writer. So, I love writing a short stories back then when I'm still a High School student. So my imagination is wider and my habit when i'm floating is imagining myself in one situation.

SO that is all the reasons and what are the things that I hated the most while I'm watching a Movie or Drama. Thanks for reading and knowing me more! See you later!


My Previous articles:

Past and Present year Questions to Answer

Let's end my depression with...

Health: Using animal organs for human to survive

Thank you for your two months of love, Fly High

I gained 4kg weight because...

19
$ 9.13
$ 8.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ayaw ko Yung di ako mka focus sa pinapanuod ko Kaya usually I watch movie if I'm alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, okie lang naman sa spoilers pero hindi to the point na ikukwento na yung kabuuan ng series, mas inaabangan ko kasi yung part na 'yon kapag nakita ko sa spoilers. Pero same, I hate it kapag gasgas na yung plot and expected na yung supposed to be "plot twist". Wag din po mag tiktok para di ma-spoil. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro tungkol Kasi sa kabit Yung mga story sa GMA at AbS hahahaha. Jusko 🤣

Ilang taon nako di nakakanuod ng kdrama. Last nood ko e Yung Hi Bye Mama pa

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo ate yen HAHAHA puro sampalan 🤣 nagsawa nako tuloy matino lang na napanuod ko e yung Princess and I nila Kathryn B. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo mare sa sobrang hilig magbasa ng stories mapa pocketbooks, ebooks and wattpad halos memories na yung ending ng stories kaya na hindi ko na nakahiligan manood hahaha. Mare try mo "It's Okay not to be Okay" K-drama hihimatayin ka talaga sa hilig at chemistry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napanuod ko na yan e hehe doon ako ngayon sa The Greatest marriage at Our Gap Soon. May Life lessons 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate when I see some of the worst edits and graphics lol for sure will skip na agad hahaha. also when the actor or actress is so obvious that they just pa-cute hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol HAHAHa try mo din kasi magpa cute daw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate from the first until the third one. I hate spoilers too. If someone spoils what will happen or even in stories, I'll most likely get less interested to continue it. And I also fell in love with 2nd leads especially in kdramas. Hihihi <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakainis mare mga spoilers no. Kaya dina ako talaga nagoopen ng fb ko pag may bagong sikat na panuod na kdrama jusko HAHHAA Yung bang Love alarm lam mo na si Songkang 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same! If nakakakita akong spoilers, scroll down ako agad. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hate spoilers. I hate it when people narrate stories of movies to me while I'm still watching. My usual response is - let me watch it, stop telling me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Urgh, it always making me angry everytime that there are some posts about it my god!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What I hate is when some disturb me while watching hahah, If I'm watching Kdrama I often watch it after dinner so that no one can disturb. I often watch alone also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too. I'm just watching at the evening instead. Doon kasi walang tao puro na sila tulog HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ou at mas feel yung panunuod hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago