Kli4d's Paranormal Encounters

7 32
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

This is again the time of the year where spirits are roaming around to get their revenge and visit their loved ones! Wahahahaha 👻🎃. 

Hello, it's been a while since I posted something here. I lost my interest in writing for almost two months since a lazy ass spirit possessed me. I have no choice but to hire an exorcist to force the monster to get out of my body 👾. Luckily, we succeeded and I am now back to normal. 

Anyways, I am here to share my paranormal experiences over the years. Because why not? This is a perfect time to share some spooky narratives. Just make sure you have someone with you because who knows? There might be something or someone reading with you right now 🤭. 

A few years ago, my mother got pregnant. It is also the time where we transferred to our new home here in Cavite. Our subdivision was currently being developed at that time so that means we are one of the first residents here. Since it's currently being developed, there’s no street lights, just pitch darkness during night. 

According to them, the location of our subdivision is a wide agricultural area and forestry. There’s some people, probably farmers, who reside here but I don’t know the exact reason why they left and why this place was converted into housing. 

As I mentioned earlier, my mother got pregnant. During her pregnancy, she dreamt about an old woman and young boy staring at him while she was sleeping. The two individuals were standing at the stairs peeking at her. To have better visuals, watch the gif I presented below. 

She said that she just disregarded it and moved on. However, we are not aware that this is the start of unexplainable happenings in our house. 

My mother is kind of a religious person. So before going to bed, we always do novena. However, during the course of our prayer, the lights suddenly went out but the electric fan continued to function. Both of us froze for several seconds and nobody could stutter a word. When the lights came back, my mother asked me if I saw the electric fan turned off and I said no. She just shrugged it off and continued praying. 

The second paranormal occurrence happened at 4 am in the morning. My father left our home already and my mother is currently washing the dishes, then the lights suddenly turned off. What makes it more creepier is my mother heard the clicking sounds of the light switch. When she checked it out, it was intentionally turned off. 

The third occurrence is the creepiest one. My father left the television open downstairs because my mother called him. Since it's already night, no significant noise can be heard from our surroundings except to the sound of our tv. 

They’re talking upstairs for quite some time when my father noticed something weird; someone or something turned down the volume of our tv. He went downstairs to confirm it, and yep, the volume was turned down. Until now, we don’t have an idea what’s the possible reason for that occurrence.

Aside from those three paranormal activities, there are other several spooky things that occurred in this house. For instance, back then during late midnight, we always hear the flow of water from the shower room but there’s no one using it. Gusto yata ng multo na mabango sya bago manakot.

I also had this experience where I woke up in the middle of the night because I felt someone or something was watching me while I was asleep. Then upon opening my eyes, I saw a silhouette sitting at the end of my bed. Since I still feel sleepy and my brain was confused, I disregarded it and continued sleeping. However, before closing my eyes, I saw the silhouette jump from my bed. Considering that we have a double deck bed and I am sleeping at the top, I heard the loud slam of the floor when the silhouette jumped. The next day, I told my family about the strange occurrence and they creeped out. At first, I suspected that it was just my brother but he kept on denying. He is also reasoned out that he can’t jump from that height; he’s scared that he will get an injury from doing so.


Final thoughts: 

I still have a lot of creepy stories to tell but narrating all of them in one article will be too long. I may create part two if the spirit of laziness will not possess me. 

Anyways, even though I experienced a lot of paranormal activities, I don't always end up believing them. I often consider several factors why such things happen; is there a scientific explanation behind that occurrence or such. 

I will end this here. I hope you have a good and great day ahead. Happy Halloween 🎃👻.

You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:

Noise.cash

Telegram

  • its4d

6
$ 6.62
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
+ 3
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Omooo, halaaa ang daming kababalaghan iyan. Anjan pa rin kayo now? Bat di kayo nslipat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapatid mo yung nasa baba na bed? baka kapatidd mo yun tas napag tripan kalang hahah o baka naman talaga na may ka roommate kayong hindi niyo nakikita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my so creepy. That thing you can seen someone staring at u. Mygadddddd ung kaba ko d ko na carry hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag lumalabas nga lang ako ng bahay tas feeling ko may naktitig sa'kin, feel ko ang uncomfy na. Pano pa kaya sa multo? hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa ohmygaaaddd😂 Ayaw ko na nito😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla akong natawa dun sa gusto ata ng multo na mabango sya eh HAHAHAHAHA dyan daw sya masaya e kita mo minsan amoy sampaguita o kahit anong bulaklak panga paligid e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA ang arte nga ng multo na 'to. Daig pa yung mismong nakatira sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago