Cheating it's a choice

16 22
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Hi, good evening, I hope your day went really well, cause mine was very bored and lonely, I wish I have a girlfriend right, maybe I would have FaceTime her and she will be able to keep me company, well, due to my financial status now, I don't think I'm hand-sum (sum of money) for any girl now, though I am a full-time spec and most of them don't really know that yet, they just want to see me spend lots of money before they can come close to me, I could be having 20BCH now and another guy will be having 1k$, most of the girls will run after the one with 1k$, that's a story for another day though. Back to my topic, yeah.

Cheating it's a choice

I was supposed to Publish the final episode of my series "Lost in the world" today, though this wasn't the first episode article I wrote, cause I have written one before "Start Over: I'm tired" and I haven't continued it since then, because it was a mixed story of three people story becoming one character (my story, a story of a well know act and also a fiction) I don't know how to continue with it, because I haven't really made it to the top that the character it's supposed to go, but I can use the success of the big story to describe the ending of the article, well I'm still thinking about it before I can continue it.

Oh sorry, back to the topic of Cheating it's a choice. 

In my days on Earth, I have come to learn so many lessons in life, things I never knew decades back, years back, months back, weeks back, and even days back, well like the saying goes, we learn every day, have seen some movies and some videos online when the partner was cheating on his/her spouse and if they get caught, they will be like, I didn't have a choice, he forced me or she seduced to do it.

Then I thought about it very thoroughly like it's my job to find out what transpired, I had to call for a board meeting with my selves so we can find the mystery behind cheating and those that said that they don't have a choice, that they were forced, so I will start with the men first (judgment will start from men as the head of the house) a man that feeds very well and it's well gallant strong and healthy, can just fall down on a bed if a lady pushes her with one finger, how possible it's that? Very possible I guess, maybe after hours in bed, then the wife of the man just walk in and caught them red-handed, then the man will start to explain that the lady forced her and seduced her to sleeping with her and he didn't have a choice blah blah blah.

Some men will go extra extent by saying the lady drug them and he was helpless to the situation, which might be true (men, I'm covering for us now o, hope you will be proud of me, lol) my question is it's that if mad woman forced herself on you as a man, will you say you don't have the strength to push her away? The same goes for women too, if a mad man tries to sleep with you, won't you fight him and run away, then why lie that you didn't have a choice? Everyone has a choice in situations like this, you just choose to be selfish and cheat on your partner.

Conclusion

In everything you decide to do in life, please always prioritize your life first, I saw a video of a guy being beaten by some group of people, I actually saw it on one of my contact WhatsApp status and in the caption, she wrote "the beat it's not enough, they should beat him to coma" it got my attention and I ask her what did the guy do, she said that he stabs her girlfriend for cheating on him, ah, girlfriend nii? How can you stab someone's daughter that you haven't married, even if you have married her self, must you stab her? Well sometimes I blame the girls too, they prefer a toxic relationship that will give them money than a relationship that will give them peace of mind, ones you as a lady has your own source of income and you don't rely on your boyfriend or anybody, everyone will be giving you respect, cause it's rare to see an independent lady these days.

Thanks for reading.

Lead Image source

5/11/2021

10
$ 5.30
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

I have always said this. There's no excuse for cheating and it's never an involuntary act. A person who cheat most time have thought about it for a long time before it happens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Cheating don't just come out of the blue. It has been in the mind since God knows when..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating is cheating and if you're a cheater then you're always a cheater. It is a choice and there is no such thing as excuses for cheating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no excuse to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like a meme I saw sometimes ago that said "before you forgive her for cheating, know that she m*aned". Everyone cheating is doing that intentionally, I know there's temptation but we are bigger than any temptation, unless at fun point. Any cheat is a choice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She what ? 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always known cheating is a choice, no one forces you to abide by their own demand. It's either a yes or no, you have to choose yourself the path that is good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't agree more. People say, this or that influences me to cheat. I mean yeah but you choose yourself the path, It's a choice. Thanks for the writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, cheating is a choice! Its your choice if you gonna take that chances but bare in mind that you will take the consequences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Everyday for cheater and one day he will get caught.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah he should be careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaahha he should be careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather go to a guy with 20BCH and we could invest more together or could make money together, so we can get rich together as well😂😂 those girl who pick the guy holding only 1k$, is an idiot 🤧 BCH will rise and going to the moon in the future.

Anyway, there’s a big difference between a mistake and a choice. And Cheating is definitely a choice. All the explanations are already mentioned, and there’s nothing explain about anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unlike you that knows the value of BCH, some girls don't know anything about crypto currency, all they know is how to spend and be shouting BTC money, without knowing how BTC even works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago