My Set 2 Skincare Routine

3 40
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

April 7, 2022

Hello again, and welcome back to another article! What's new with you today? I'm sure you've come here because you're eager to read the rest of my previous article, right? No? Whatever the case may be, I'm delighted you've come to read and relax. In today's blog, I'll discuss the products that make up my Set 2 Skincare Routine.

If you haven't read Part 1 of my skincare article, which is my Set 1 skincare, you should go read it since you might find it intriguing.

Note: My Set 1 Skincare products are suitable for sensitive skin, but you should do your research before purchasing and putting them on your face. 

As I indicated in my last article, the products in my Set 2 Skincare Routine that I'm going to share with you are suitable for sensitive skin. Yup! Yes, you read that right. It literally turned my face pink and porcelain-like. I'm not sure how to explain how fantastic it is, but I adore the end effect.

This is not a sponsor article. I will provide you the link of the product below where I bought mine. 

Link: https://linktr.ee/keightten 


SET 2 SKINCARE ROUTINE 

  1. Cherry Blossom Cleanser 

Step 1: Rinse your face with clean water after washing it with your preferred face soap.

Step 2: Using a tissue, gently pat it dry. Apply a generous quantity of Cherry Blossom Cleanser on your face and spread it out gently with clean fingertips. Cherry Blossom Cleanser is a whitening, pore-cleansing, exfoliating, deep-cleansing cleanser that reduces oiliness and prevents breakouts.

Step 3: After spreading the Cleanser wait 1 minute before rinsing your face with clean water. 

  1. Rose Liquor Toner (Highly recommended)

Step 4: When you've finished washing your face, pat it dry with a clean tissue.

Step 5: Pour a little quantity of Rose Liquor Toner onto a cotton ball or cotton pads and gently apply it to your face in an upward stroke. Allow for one minute of absorption.

Note: Remember to apply it on your neck gently with an upward stroke as well. Allow 1 minute for it to soak.

After 1 minute.

  1. Japanese Blossom Serum

Step 6: Apply a right amount of Japanese Blossom Serum on your cheeks, forehead, and chin in a thin layer. Spread it out over your face and gently massage it in.

Note: Remember to spread it out and apply it on your neck. Allow it to absorb into your skin for a while

After spreading it out over yourself allow the serum to absorb to your skin for about 5-10 minutes.

  1. Sunblock/ Sunscreen Cream

Step 7: Our face should be protected with sunblock/sunscreen cream. Even if you have no intentions to leave the house and will be staying inside, it is necessary to apply sunscreen.

More specially when you go out. On cloudy days, don't forget to apply sunscreen. Even on cloudy days, UV radiation may penetrate clouds, causing sunburn or skin damage.

Step 8: Allow around 10-20 minutes for the sunscreen to soak before applying makeup.

  1. Japanese Facial Mist

Step 9: After the sunscreen absorbs for about 10 minutes and you don’t plan in applying make up to your face, spray Japanese Facial Mist.

Facial mists are sprays that can be used to hydrate and cool skin. They can also be used for a variety of other purposes, such as setting makeup or even helping to cool you down during the hot summer months.

Step 10: Spray it all over your face to hydrate your skin. 


Please know that Sakura Set will make your face pinkish and I really love the result it brings to my skin. 


Closing Thoughts 

You'll notice a difference in your skin as soon as you start using Sakura Set Skincare products. You'll be more confident than you've ever been—and after you start utilizing our goods, you'll be even more so. You won't be able to return to anything else.

Sakura Set Skincare is a Japanese natural and organic skincare company. Our artists have been working for generations to develop innovative products that utilize the advantages of sakura flowers and other natural components.

Date: April 4, 2022 
Author: Corpsekunno 
Title : Skincare
Article no.: 102

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow authors, and any of my online friends who have never tired of reading my nonsense and have continued to support me. One of the reasons I keep coming back to this platform and writing is because of you. Please accept my heartfelt gratitude. 🥺❤️

---

Author’s Note

Hello! Corpsekkuno here!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my essay! I hope you had a wonderful time. I'm thrilled to have had the opportunity to share this knowledge with you, and I hope you found it useful, interesting, and entertaining.

Please feel free to leave a comment below if you have any queries regarding the post or its content. I'm always curious to hear what others have to say about my work and how they react to it.

6
$ 7.35
$ 7.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Grabiiii, maliligaw ata ako if para saan yang mga yaan ang damiiiii 😵.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! G21? Yan yung gamit ni chikana ano? Maganda daw yan e. Kaso sakin , nagkapimple break outs ako doon sa sabon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know po that uou are really taking care of your skin. I do use some products din to remove my pimples and what I like the most is the sunscreen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago