@CarlosAndJane activity

5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
How To Deal With Negativity
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Trip to America :)"
Malay mo naman sis :) Baka one day makapunta ka din :)
1 year ago: published the article
My Trip to America :)
2 years ago: published the article
Visa In Transit. Are We Ready?
2 years ago: published the article
Things I Learned about Life From Crocheting
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hauling At 4.4 ShopeePay Sale"
Shopee pa more sis! :D :D Parang gusto ko yang eye mask ahhh. Gandaaa!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hauling At 4.4 ShopeePay Sale
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hauling At 4.4 ShopeePay Sale"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Storytime: We Almost Called Off Our Wedding"
Hello sis! Thank you so much for the sponsorship!!!! <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Storytime: We Almost Called Off Our Wedding"
Yes, it can really be so difficult. Thank you so much!!! Hopefully all will go well :)
2 years ago: published the article
Storytime: We Almost Called Off Our Wedding
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Trip to Greece - Part 1"
Thanks! It was a fun experience out there!
2 years ago: published the article
My Trip to Greece - Part 2
2 years ago: published the article
My Trip to Greece - Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Are Toys Soo Expensive?"
Lagi dai ayyy. haha :D Di jud maka tiis :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Breathe. Inhale some Fresh Air. "
I sure did sis :) You should, too :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Are Toys Soo Expensive?
2 years ago: published the article
Breathe. Inhale some Fresh Air.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Corona Virus? Was it Really?"
Thank you sis :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Corona Virus? Was it Really?"
I know. He was only 17 :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "Storytime: Always Be Kind"
I know right? Karma will just get back at him. Hihi :)
2 years ago: published the article
Corona Virus? Was it Really?
2 years ago: published the article
Storytime: Always Be Kind
2 years ago: published the article
Planning Your Wedding in A Budget
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pineale's Bedroom and Bath + Pool Review
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Pineale's Bedroom and Bath + Pool Review"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Turning Your Hobby Into Business"
Yes dai. Hihi :) Thanks dai. God bless you too :)
2 years ago: published the article
Turning Your Hobby Into Business
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Noise.cash and How Can You Earn?"
really? i guess mine is too, actually. Didn't really know when it was announced exactly. I just saw it earlier.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Noise.cash and How Can You Earn?"
That's great! Hihi. I hope my friends will be able to find this helpful and join noise.cash too 🙂
2 years ago: published the article
What is Noise.cash and How Can You Earn?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Things I Cannot Live Without"
I am so glad you made your entry. Thank you so much! ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Things I Cannot Live Without"
Seriously? Omg! I cannot do that. Haha 😂 Well, that is just me sis. 😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Things I Cannot Live Without"
Haha. The data, really. And maybe electricity, too. 😂😂
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Things I cannot do without"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I cannot do without
2 years ago: published the article
Top 10 Things I Cannot Live Without
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wrecked by US Airforce"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrecked by US Airforce
2 years ago: commented on the article "See You Every Friday"
Nah, kalayo ba diay pero okay ra uy. Naa man pud moy car dai. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Storytime: A Week After Having A Puppy
2 years ago: commented on the article "See You Every Friday"
It sure is. 🙂 So I guess you prefer relaxing by yourself then? 🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "See You Every Friday"
Really sis? Haha 🤣 i guess they don't have pizza like this out there. 🤣🤣
2 years ago: published the article
See You Every Friday
2 years ago: published the article
An Open Letter to my Grandma
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk About Crushes! "
Yes jud dai. In-ana ko ka shunga shunga sauna. Hahahaha 🤣😂 Crush pa more! 😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Losing A Mom At 24"
So true. So hard, really but of course, we still have to move forward in life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Losing A Mom At 24"
Thanks dai. Hihi 😊 God bless you pud. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Losing A Mom At 24"
Thank you madam! 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Losing A Mom At 24"
I'm so sorry about that. You were younger than me when you lost her. 🥺
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Got a Puppy!!!!"
Thank yooou! I will tell her you said "hey". 🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Got a Puppy!!!!"
Perti dai. Hahaha 🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Got a Puppy!!!!"
Well maybe you could get one so Tootsie will have a friend. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorites of You and Me Part 3: International T..."
Sana ol kaayo ug mga travel goals dai uyyy. ❤️❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorites of You and Me Part 3: International Travels
2 years ago: published the article
We Got a Puppy!!!!
2 years ago: published the article
Losing A Mom At 24
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorites of You and Me"
Lagi jud dai ayy. Puhooon 😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "WFH : The Upsides"
Hahaha 😂 Right? Lol 🤣 They won't be able to smell you anyways. Lol 🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk About Crushes! "
Hahaha! :D That was funny. :D :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk About Crushes! "
Uh oh. But how did she know? 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk About Crushes! "
Seriously? OMG! did she knew you had a crush on her?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"WFH : The Upsides"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WFH : The Upsides
2 years ago: published the article
Let's Talk About Crushes!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Favorites of You and Me"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Favorites of You and Me"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Favorites of You and Me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorites of You and Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bringing Back My Teenage Days"
Hahaha. 😂 Lagi jud sis ay. Lol 🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bringing Back My Teenage Days"
Ako murag wa ko kaagi anang slow motion ba. Ang ako kay mangurog akong tuhod inig naa si crush. hahahaha :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bringing Back My Teenage Days
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The locker shaker"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The locker shaker
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A friendship that never existed is a nasty end"
2 years ago: published the article
Random Questions For Taken
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movies teach us too!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things You Didn't Know Before! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Didn't Know Before!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
Yup. I guess we are naturally story tellers. We tell stories everyday. :D
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Unexpected Love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good things happened due to Pandemic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions for Taken"
Sayon ra man dai pero time consuming siya unya kuti pero lingaw. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "The different USERS of ReadCash"
That was fun. I guess, I am a combination of "Story Teller" "Personal Life" and "Sana All". Hahaha 😂😂
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The different USERS of ReadCash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The different USERS of ReadCash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions for Taken
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Questions for Taken"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Questions for Taken"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Random Questions for Taken"
2 years ago: published the article
Top 10 Things In My Bucket List
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Farmland State of Mind (Freestyle Rap Poetry)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Farmland State of Mind (Freestyle Rap Poetry)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buhay Kasambahay ( Ang Aking Karanasan )
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ECQ
2 years ago: published the article
Back to Back Beach Escapade
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Animals I'm Scared of When I was Young
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Skin Care Routine + Tips "
Ayy naku naman! Hahahaha :D :D Thank you madam! Trying hard lang eh. :D :D
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Good Deeds. Right Reasons. Great Outcomes"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Deeds. Right Reasons. Great Outcomes
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Skin Care Routine + Tips "
Okay ra na dai. Di na kelangan kay gwapa na man ka daan dai. hihihi :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Freedom! I'm Free! I'm Fabulous and I'm Singl..."
Of course. I am very happy. 😊 Suuure! Soon. Kung wala na si corona. 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Skin Care Routine + Tips "
Naks. Di naman pretty. Haha 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bon voyage, bitin or is it"
Nah, no sleeping. :D I will swim. I mean, dip in the water. hahahaha :D :D :D
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Fell In Love with a Catfish"
HAHAHA! :D Of course, that really was a great lesson learned for me. :D Oh wow! We got a score board now? :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My COVID-19 Stranded Story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My COVID-19 Stranded Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you a giver > a taker < or a matcher ="
HAHA! :D That's okay. You will be able to publish them one by one soon enough. :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bon voyage, bitin or is it"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bon voyage, bitin or is it
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Entry: This or That Challenge"
Dili pa na late dai uyy. Join lang gud. Gora na dai :)
2 years ago: published the article
My Skin Care Routine + Tips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Freedom! I'm Free! I'm Fabulous and I'm Single.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My “This or That” questions and answers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My “This or That” questions and answers
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Entry: This or That Challenge"
Will surely share some of them here soon. Hihi. 😊 Thank you for reading! 😊😊
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is Technology Good for the Kids?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Technology Good for the Kids?
2 years ago: published the article
My Entry: This or That Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Fell In Love with a Catfish"
Yup. I have moved on from it already. hihi :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Notice me"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Notice me"
Luh? May bulaklak pala ang sayote? Ang pretty pa ng bulaklak niya ahh. :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Notice me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you a giver > a taker < or a matcher =
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love-Peace-Clay And Pottery"
Hehe. :) Thanks madam. Will try to write here more often this time. HAHA :D
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Love-Peace-Clay And Pottery"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love-Peace-Clay And Pottery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Stages Of Lockdown!
2 years ago: published the article
I Fell In Love with a Catfish
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Relationship Advice: Maybe You Need, Maybe You D..."
Ay, talaga sis? Haha 😂 Kaya nga eh. Wag tayo mag assume ika nga , "Never assume unless otherwise stated." 😂
2 years ago: published the article
Jollibee? Or, Maybe not.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Relationship Advice: Maybe You Need, Maybe You Don't
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Day: Celebrating My Grandma's 84th Birthday :)"
Oo dai. Naka receive ko. Hihi 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Day: Celebrating My Grandma's 84th Birthday :)"
Lagi jud dai ayy. Pero dria, kasagari, mga tigulang na man lang gina manyanitahan pud. Sabay sabay ra pud mga batan.on. 😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or That challenge"
Ahhh okay okay. Sge. Try ko yan sissy. Thank yoouu!!! 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or That challenge"
Saang site sis? Hihi. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love refers what actually?"
Cheers!!!🥂🥂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love refers what actually?"
Ohh, okay. Hehe :) Will try to also write once a day then :D :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love refers what actually?"
Any tips? HAHA :D How often do you post? :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love refers what actually?"
Wow! You are really great here on read.cash, huh? I never had this much upvotes in my posts. ooops.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love refers what actually?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That challenge
2 years ago: published the article
My Day: Celebrating My Grandma's 84th Birthday :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting Married?"
YES YES! I sure will. :) Thank you so muuuch! :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting Married?"
Mao jud dai ayy. Mao pud na ako ginabuhat run. Just enjoying my time with them. :)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Until We Meet Again - Someday"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Until We Meet Again - Someday"
Condolence po madam. May God hug you and comfort you now when you needed it most. Love lots madam. <3
2 years ago: commented on the article ""To the guy who made me cry when I was fifteen""
Yup. Definitely. Haha :D It is also good to look back at those bad memories sometimes. :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"To the guy who made me cry when I was fifteen"
2 years ago: published the article
Getting Married?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Magicians Still Matter And How You Can Be One..."
Right? But it is still really cool, though. :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Them Be Bored
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Introduction to Emilia
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Magicians Still Matter And How You Can Be One Of Them
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Things You Need to Know Before Getting a Pet Rab..."
I know, right? She is so cuute indeed! :) She actually kind of looks like my cousin's dog. :D :D
2 years ago: published the article
5 Things You Need to Know Before Getting a Pet Rabbit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Junkfoods that I eat as my viand.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Cheated On Her!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Joys of Motherhood"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joys of Motherhood
2 years ago: published the article
Death and the Paranormal: A True to Life Story
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Person Life Is Full Of Stories: That's Why I Pre..."
Yup! But trust me, every time I do, it gives me headaches. haha :D :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's Holding You Back? Unblock Your Writer's Blo..."
HAHAHA! :D OMG! I just realized we have the same name. :D :D It is like talking to myself. hahahaha :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Holding You Back? Unblock Your Writer's Block
2 years ago: commented on the article "I met her on Noisecash, now she's meeting me at th..."
Ohh, haha :D You made it sound so real. :D :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow! You got many sponsors now. Congratulations!!! :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Living in a House Without Walls"
Awww. Thank you so muuuch po! We should really be grateful and give value to every little things in life. 😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Living in a House Without Walls"
Aweee. Thank you so muuuch madam!! 😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Living in a House Without Walls"
Kaayo dai uy. Still so blessed! 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Want to Wake Up Yet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to a Happy Relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Living in a House Without Walls"
Oh, is this you, Mr. Scotland? HAHA :D :D I know right? Really very sad. :/
2 years ago: published the article
Life Living in a House Without Walls
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Journey of Milestone:9 Monthsary"
Kaya nga ehh. Any tips? How often do you post articles in a week? :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey of Milestone:9 Monthsary
2 years ago: commented on the article "Memoirs Under the Rain"
Yeah, I'm serious. It was fun reading it. :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Gift World:Who will get My 1st 5 sponsorship?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I met her on Noisecash, now she's meeting me at th..."
OMG!!! I thought it was real. HAHA :D :D Ughh! This dream, really. :D Is it true that you have a noise.cash lover though? :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memoirs Under the Rain
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Secret to a Lasting Relationship"
Lagi ayy. hihi. :) Sige ra na uyy. haha :D post post ra gud dai. :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is your Preference? This is for the Guys only..."
Sorry. I am a girl but I still read it anyway. hihi :) By the way, what do you notice first when you look at a girl?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your Preference? This is for the Guys only!!!!!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom Give me a huge amount of Money to spend because of this
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Flags on Relationships
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Does Noise.Cash Can Change Your Perspective Ab..."
So true! That is why I really love noise.cash. After I have known about noise.cash, I hardly even open my Facebook anymore. haha :D
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Does Noise.Cash Can Change Your Perspective About Social Media?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Secret to a Lasting Relationship"
HAHA! :D Kaayo dai.. :D Dai, tama na ni akong gibuhat? Not yet approved man daw sa community "Open for all". :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Travel During Enhanced Community Quarantine"
Naa pa gihapun mo'g Bohol run dai? Grabe nuh. Postpartum depression is real jud diay dai? Agoroooy!!! Hihi :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travel During Enhanced Community Quarantine
2 years ago: published the article
The Secret to a Lasting Relationship