Random Questions For Taken

9 38
Avatar for CarlosAndJane
2 years ago

The other day, I have read an article here about questions for single but I forgot from whom I red it from (sorry). I thought it was so much fun but, I couldn't do the challenge since I am not single anymore.

Just today, I have seen two blogs from @Momentswithmatti and @Zhyne06 about this random questions for taken and was all like,

"Now, this is something I can join."

So, here I am, looking for questions and answering them for you guys. :)

Let's start!


I don't like other couples doing PDA (Public Display of Affection). It is not like I am bitter because I can't do it since my boyfriend isn't here but, I just don't think it is appropriate. Well, holding hands, hugging each other is okay but being all cuddly and kissing each other passionately in public, gosh! Please don't do it if I could see you. Just please don't.

At first, I'd say "Leave me alone!" But deep inside me, I'd really want him to stay there beside me and spend time with me even without talking. (I don't know if it is just me but sometimes, I say some things I really mean the opposite of.)

I don't want him to ask me if I am okay because that question will just trigger the bad day in me. Just the thought of him being there beside me is all I need for me to cheer me up.

I am not a very adventurous person. I prefer simple things more. For me, I would spend a special day travelling at a beach maybe and having a picnic and watch the night sky, looking at the stars and the moon above and having some heart-to-heart talks.

Or, it could be a simple and romantic candle light dinner. That'd be something I'd really treasure.

Cheating, definitely. I have always told my boyfriend that once he cheats on me, then, everything will be over. Actually, he cheated on me once before. Being in a long-distance relationship isn't really easy. He cheated on me and I didn't even have any idea about it. Like absolutely zero idea. A month after they were texting each other, I was awaken by a lot of calls from him. I picked it up as soon as I heard it and realized he was calling. When I answered it, all I could hear was him crying and saying,

"I'm sorry! I'm sorry!"

He told me nothing beyond the lines happened to them. They were basically just texting each other and that day he called me crying, was the day he tried to go to the girl's house but he couldn't because he got scared of losing me.

I was really hurt that time and asked myself

"We were mostly on a video call almost 24/7. How did I not notice that?".

Well, to cut the story short, I forgave him at that moment since I could feel how sincere his apology was.

But if he'd ever do that again and do things beyond the lines, WELL, he'll never really see a trace of me in his life, AT ALL!

For me, my fiancรฉ is both my lover and my best friend. He knows everything about me and I am very comfortable around him. I could say that there isn't a thing that I haven't told him about. You know what I mean? Like things you tell your best friend but can't tell your parents kind of thing? Well, to him, I could tell it all!

Candlelit dinner for the win! I usually am in a hurry during mornings and mostly don't even wake up early so I might not be able to appreciate it that much but a candlelit dinner would be perfect!

Well, if you're still boyfriend-girlfriend, I'd say "No". But, if you are already married, then, YES! Because when you marry, the two of you already become one in Christ and that includes your finances. Normally, the wife would be the one holding the family's money and do the budget for the household and husbands should always remit their money to the wives.

His being anxious about every little things. My fiancรฉ always worry about every little things and I hope one day, he'll be able to change that. I hope one day he'll learn to live life without worries. Live life to fullest. Sometimes, he gets too hesitant to do something because of him worrying and getting scared.

I think I'd be someone who'd just treat my children as my friends. I also want them to treat me the same as well. I don't want them to be scared of me. I want them to be able to share their secrets with me and the things that worries them and everything. I have the tendency of spoiling my kids since that is how I show love. But, luckily, my fiancรฉ is more on the strict and serious side. So, I guess, he'd equal with me. Haha :D



That was fun! Before I end this blog, I just want to thank @Eybyoung for initiating this challenge. Ayun! Meron nang challenge ang mga taken and not just singles.



Once again, thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed. If you want to join this challenge, you can surely make your own entry and you can drop it down in the comment section or tag me. I'd love to read your entries.

Love lots,

Jane ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป

Sponsors of CarlosAndJane
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 5.12
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of CarlosAndJane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CarlosAndJane
2 years ago

Comments

oh diba naka join na jd ka dai..hehe lingaw kaau..

ka cute uy nicry jd sya.. knowing na if you will find out, he will lose you.. murag gmay nalng lalake sa kalibutan na in ana ang mind set.. i am glad wla jd nya dayuna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gali jud dai uyy. Mao nang sige ingun ako papa nga lisud na jud daw ko makakita ug laki nga parehas kang Carlos karun mao nang if sungog sungogon nakos carlos, ipaglaban jud siyas akong papa dai uy. Maglibog na gali ko usahay ug ako ba iyang anak o si Carlos. HAHAHAHA :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lols..haha basin si carlos nan ang iyang gihunahuna nga anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha if I saw a couple so cuddly in the public I'll say โ€œWalang forever!โ€ hahaha thanks for participating in the challenge ๐Ÿ˜Š Nice to know you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ganyan din ginagawa namin ng mga pinsan ko pag magkakasama kami at nakaka kita ng mga ganyang couples. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tas sabay lilingon sila noh tas tayo naman kunyari wlang alam haha di ako bitter kase may jowa nmn ako kaso ayoko lang din PDA nakaka badtrip wlang privacy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis. Kaloka yung mga PDA. Dapat marunong silang lumugar nuh. Respect din sa mga tao sa paligid. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true.. couples should do anything in limits being in public. I remember I was traveling in a plane, the couple sitting on the very next seat was doing inappropriate things in a crowded plane. (The things we do in bed).

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gosh! That would've sucked for you to see. They should be doing things they do in bed by themselves. Not in public. Were they trying to have a show or what? Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago