My Mom Give me a huge amount of Money to spend because of this

16 93
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

For today, I will not write a good content blog because as for now, I will share you what did I do for today and the reason why I Write late. If you notice that I did not post anything earlier because I am at the spending time to spend money.

But I have a reason why I spend some a lot of money today. However, I can't tell or call myself rich if many people will think that I am because I am not. Because the Money that I spend today is from my Mom's hard work which is the reason why I told her at first that I couldn't accept that huge amount of money and I will never do what she told me and that is buying a lot of things that I will use.

Mom Give me a P10,000.00 php or $209.68 usd and how I can accept that right? It is a Huge amount of money and it is from her hard work and as her daughter and at the age of 21 this year, I am really against that she should still giving us an allowance at this age because I am already at the age of being adult which is at this age, I am starting to make my own money so that I don't need to ask for her help and make her pay whatever I need.

So I am really against to what she wanted me to do to that Money. Because how I can agree to it? She ask me to do this: I will buy some 4 Pants, 7 Blouses, 2 shoes and other undergarments. Knowing that she want me to buy and choose the nice clothes and good designs and you really know the prices of those things in our country is very expensive you know? So I am very against to buy in some Malls where my sister like us to buy and I said that I will just buy to the Shopee application because there is some clothes and things that it will not cost a lot and I can save money. But those two is very strict! Because I am so very Kuripot daw. Hello? It is very hard to find money okay? I just don't like to spend money to some useless things because I am not going out to the house and I am not the type of person that traveling everywhere even if I like, I wanted to that when I have already a work but at the end, I couldn't say "NO" to them because my mom will get mad. So I just do what she said even if may sama ako ng loob guys.

My Experience Today: What did we do?

So first that we do is we eat a breakfast in the Karenderya because we did not cook breakfast and I choose that I don't like to eat in a expensive fastfood since we will go to the mall din lang naman gastos nanaman. I choose the Kaldereta and fried chicken with ketchup since I miss my High School lunch in our canteen and I can't count if when is the last time I eat in kalenderya because I am just staying at home. After we eat, We ride a motorcycle to go to where the terminal and good thing that there is already a Van waiting so that, we don't need to wait a long hours. When we arrived, We go to the SM CITY URDANETA first because that is the only Mall that has a lot of brands choices. Because the other malls is just has a few brand that you can choose.

It is very exhausting because to walk around because I couldn't find my size. To be honest, I am very jealous to those people who have a sexy bodies because they can wear some sexy outfits and trendy while some other that have a fat body is they can fit whatever blouses they would like and I am in between I am small but my body is just a little fat which is either the two sizes, it didn't fit me well or hindi ko bagay kasi pandak ako and if I will wear blouses, I look like so very old na and if I will wear crop tops, and outfits of slims, you can imagine how I look like my god.

It took us lunch time and in that time, I just buy 2 t-shirts and 2 pants only and I am already hungry so we decided to eat in chowking since that is the only fast food that can offer a lot of rice aside from mang inasal since Mang Inasal is very full of customers and you needed to fall in lane first before going in.

After we eat, we exit to SM and go to the CB mall which is it is just in another side of highway and you know what? I am still scared of walking in the pedestrian lane because there is no traffic lights in that place and you talagang kailangan mong tumawid kahit na may dumadaan palang na sasakyan. Good thing that drivers are already used to it since I was still kid and we just go there so that we can see some clothes that is not cost a lot. Namamahalan kasi talaga ako sa SM mall poor lang kasi ako at puros pang mayaman lang and because of that, My eyes become itchy to see some price tags earlier. 🙄

Anyways, I see some beautiful tops and that is some clothes that I really wanted and dream to wear it since it's become trendy and everytime I saw someone wearing a kind of that tops, I am very jealous because in my eyes, they are very different from me, I mean they are very beautiful if they wear that however, I couldn't buy it because of it's prices when I ask the sales lady if how much is that it costs P380.00 or $7.87 usd so I did not buy it however, I have this feeling that I really like to buy it and I am telling myself in my mind, "Minsan lang naman tayo makakaranas bumili ng ganyan, Sulitin mo na." So I decided to buy one.

After my sister buy some things that she needs , we decided to go to another shop and that is BONUS and that is the only shop that they sell a very low prices but their Items are in very good condition. So we walk again because it is not very far from CB mall and when we arrived, we started to see some things that we can buy and I was separated with my Sister and I have a story, before my sister is the only person that I can relay to choose my things because I did not know if what I like, what would I buy, and if it is looks goods to me or not but now that we grow up, I already can manage to choose what I like and she let me do whatever I want to learn because someday, She will be married and already have a family so there is no someone who can relay to this things but myself in the future and I am not kid anymore.

Good thing that their shoes are just cost a cheap price unlike in SM it costed almost P700-1,000.00! So I can buy 2 shoes there and 2 pants too because their pants is just cost P200-350.00 unlike to the 2 pants that I buy in the SM, It costed P650.00 pesos each and it's very expensive but that is just the only brand that can fit my leg and my waist. Btw. the my2 Pants brand is BNY JEANS.

After we buy our Shoes, Jeans and socks. I decided to tell my Sister to buy a Electric fan using my allowance that my Mom give to me because I noticed that my Grand parents electricfan is very old already that they always fixing it because it is already broken and it's very dangerous to use it. So I spend my P1,000.00 or $20.97 usd deducted to my allowance for that.

After buying, we decided to sit because we are very tired already and my Back and feet is already hurt due to walking around for almost hours and when we look to the time, it's already 4 pm in the evening and while we are sitting, I counted my allowance if how much I spend at kung ilan nalang natitira. I still have P5,000.00 or $104.84 usd in my wallet and my budget for my tops, I told my sister if I will buy the tops that I see in CB mall and she told me that I can buy it naman since she can see to my eyes and expression that I really like that Top earlier so I decided to buy 3 tops because I like to spoil myself from dreams to reality and it's not bad to spoil myself naman diba? Because I really don't have nice clothes. I just have a tshirts and slippers . I don't have a shoes and pants to wear when I am going out because I don't have money to spend and we are just poor, we can't afford those things.

After I buy the things that my Mom wanted me to buy it, we go home that I have a smile. I am very happy to my new things that my Mom buy it for me because it's been a while since I buy a new clothes and new pair of shoes and I really telling the truth. Because all of the money that she gives me after those years, it just spend in always in food.

I have A reason why I can't buy things like others have. Because first, I don't own that money it is not from my hard work and It is better to spend it to food than your own needs. Second, I am shy to spend it in a things that it's for just for myself because knowing to my kasama sa bahay and kapitbahay, they always look to you if what you buy and what do you do. Third, I promise myself that if I wanted something, I can save money for my own needs. That's why when I am going out, I am just wearing a simple clothes and my bag is just old unlike to the youth that I always see this days, they have a nice and branded outfits.

Why my Mom Give me P10,000.00?

When I ask her why she give us that kind of amount, I am very sad and emotional. I cried last night because of her reason. The reason why she wanted us to give that kind of amount is because it's been a while since she treat us to buy those things and the money that she always give us every month is just a allowance for food and we can't budget to buy things and she feel sorry because she is not here for us for a long years.

For me, it's okay for me even if I just wearing simple things because I am still beautiful even if I don't wear expensive things. Buying a simple clothes that costed a cheap price is enough for me and I am very contented however, It is just the second time that we experienced having a new clothes and new things.

If you ask me, "Why you don't work?"

To be honest, I really wanted...I really like to work. However, My Mom and my Grand parents are against to it because they are still treating me like a baby and also due to this kind of situation, My Mom is very worried. So, I couldn't do it just so to make it feel at ease because she is away to us. So you should understand what I feel, I don't like to give my Mom problems and some of my friends told me that it's okay because I am still young and Maybe when I grow up a little more they can see me as a Woman already.

I am very thankful to my Mom because I experience again to have a new things. It's just once in a blue moon so it's not bad to spend right? Anyway, I saved P3,000.00 or $62.90 usd to my wallet and I decided to save that to my coin bank where I put some saved money from my Allowance every time she give us so that , I have something to spend when I needed like emergencies and for food.

Here is the things that I Buy:

Thank you for reading and I'm sorry if I am late updating my new Article. I will continue to write a good content tomorrow! ❤️


MY OTHER ARTICLES:

New:

Some Quotes about being a Writer and my thoughts after I read them

Previous:

Ten Interesting Questions that I want to answers because they caught my Attention

What do you do to help the Workers in your Country and many people in this kind of situation?

How I write articles the guide to the beginners

I'm doing some weird stuff in the kitchen and what is this?

My hospital Childhood experience because of this disease

What I would like to do and learn but scared of doing it

The 4 hidden cure, my Depression

If I will win in a lottery i will spend it in this things

10
$ 18.96
$ 18.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 2
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Mapapasana all na lang ako hahaha. Pero maintindihan ko naman mama ko na di makapagbigay sakin kahit 500 kasi wala sya trabaho at nasa bahay lang. Kaya ako ang magbibigay sa kanya para sumaya din siya. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, katuwa naman mama mo sana all nalang 😭😂. Pero ang sweet, and ang cucute ng napili mo, wait ko sa fb na suotin no yang kulang Maroon or red ba yan haha. Basta yun, pictorial ka ulit ha, with matchy matchy make uppoo 👏.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasi kaming papa dear. 😭 Siya lang nagproprovide ng needs namin tsaka mahirap lang talaga buhay namin kung aakalain ng iba na mabibili namin mga ganto at ganyan hays

Walang kakapit dear wala eh. Kaya wag ba yung red 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, basta faytuuu lang dear. Basta anjan mama mo keri lang 💪.

Sayang naman un, di ba pwdng mapilit na kumapit 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit mo talaga sa dibdib ko Ropa. 😭 inaaway mo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, ojay lang yan. Ay ano baga magagawa ee sa wakang kakapitan ee aigoo 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nalang ako ropa 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute story..love your mom always coz moms wanted to give their children all the best in the world..💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, our Mom is the best ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! that is so sweet of your mom. :) Moms are really the best. And hey, don't say that you're jealous about slim girls because me, I am actually jealous with those girls who have body fats. Whenever I buy clothes from shopee, their small sizes are still a little too big for me. Waaah!!! :'( It is so hard to even gain weight. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right they are the best in the World ❤️ well I am very jealous because I can't even wear the things that I like because it is very big and small like yours. However, I understand that everyone has their own beauty to stand out. 😄

You should start to drink a vitamins too because that is how I gain weight when I am so very slim and eat a lot of foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried taking vitamins but, I often forget taking it. HAHA :D Because, in the first place, I don't like taking tablets. haha :D But, I might want to try it again and actually do it religiously. :D

I want to gain a little weight too so the small size would even fit me well. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I forgot to take vitamins and I am lazy to do it. However, it is for my health so I needed to do it because I don't like being sick.

Really, you can do it! I will cheer you up po ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a very interesting story and i loved it while reading , and also you have a great quality of saving i admire that thank you have a cheerful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Mom is very kind so I wish that you should also work hard someday so that you can give back all of her hard work just so she can rise you and give you a better future. ❤️

Anyway it is not bad to spend a money because it is just sometimes and not everyday and I understand your mom why she give you a Money. Because it is from her hard work and she wanted to give you a nice things so that she can provide what you needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I should work hard to pay her back and in the future, I will saved money for her like for her health, things that she wanted, and everything just so to make her happy.

I really understand her too even if nanghihinayang ako sa pera kasi anlaki pero kasi ngayon lang talaga kami magkakaroon ng ganyang kagandang gamit eh ilang taon din kaming di nakaranas tsaka wala kaming papa

$ 0.00
2 years ago