Until We Meet Again - Someday

64 103
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Death, Mother-in-law, Family, Grief, ...
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty

I have no clue about what the future resembles, however, together we will get to where we were bound to be. Someday. One day. At some point, each second in turn.

Let us look forward to doing what we were put on earth to do, and discover the reason why we are in this world.

I have faith in being thoughtful, kind, and showing compassion to all. Humans and creatures. Additionally, attempting to do great, and to do everything we can to forestall the bad. Being willing to help (big or small) can do our very tiny part to make this world a better place, and dig into this thing called life.

Earlier today, (around 2:02pm Pacific time - Las Vegas, NV USA), my mother-in-law passed away. I still have to find out what had happened. She has been bedridden for quite some time now, and her body could no longer bear it. It hurts to see her go, but life happens. A the moment, my husband is taking this time quietly grieving.

I wrote an article a week ago about my mom-in-law got into a coma state. Link below.

Why That Thing Called Life Is So Fragile?

She is one of the sweetest person I have ever known in my life. Knowing she's gone is very painful. Like, why her? She was such a wonderful woman, mother, and friend. I feel so numb right now. Sad. Confused. Conflicted. Weeping. I am feeling utterly lost. Just let me. Type type type. Keyboard tapping. Go on. It seems like somebody cut you open, and the entirety of your inner parts dropped out. I am not feeling any physical pains. However, I don't see this is on the grounds that I am in desolation. It's an excessive amount to deal with for one amazing person.

Genuine sentiments are genuine sentiments. Connections, friendships, and loved ones end however love, care, and sentiments proceed. We don't finally accept reality for what it is constantly, and it's anything but required all things considered. We simply need to figure out how to live with that agony.

While we love and cherish someone we used to have, when we lose them, our brain starts to imagine that everything we did isn't right. At some point, it makes us hurt so much. At this very moment, it feels nice to have someone who understands. And I have them. I have you all. Thank you very much.

Grief

Grief is one of the last duties of adoring somebody. After the excruciating beginning of misery wears out, our anguish for that person we cherished and lost ought to get fused into our lives serenely. There is no fixed course of events in as much as sorrow doesn't overwhelm and rule our lives. We need to return to sensibly in a sensible measure of time. Practically all shrewdness comes from torment, we become insightful about the worth of life and love we share by lamenting. We think more on the most terrible days of our lives than the great ones.

It is an extraordinary encounter. It is very difficult. It is an understanding that life is short and we as a whole gain from it. We discover that awful things occur and nobody is invulnerable to the truth of life. We discover that our daily routine is to be experienced and appreciated while we can. We figure out how to show our love to others, and to see the value in them while we have them. We discover that life is valuable. Ideally, we discover that since life is a struggle, we ought to be caring and merciful to others since life is a struggle enough, and we have no compelling reason to hurt others.

Today is another chance to get everything right. Grab this day, get out there, and be you. Notice your surroundings too. Look and see. Do your thing unapologetically. Be in a moment today fully. Say something worthwhile and nice. Be kind and smile. Search for ways you can be kind. Do something random for someone else today. Pay attention to chances to be kind to complete strangers. Search for ways to shed a little light into this world. Take good care of yourself. Love your family. No hurting. No Hating. Just care. Just love.

Mom,

You truly are among the great angels soaring over the skies above. With your affection, care, and love are actually looking after us down here. It sheds so many tears on our eyes, but your soul will forever in our hearts. This doesn't mean it is the goodbye, for we will be here for you until we meet again someday. We will always remember you here - today until forever.

I love you. We love you and we will always miss you.

Love,

Your daughter-in-law

All things considered, life is too short to even think about being everything except being nice, kind, and loving. Let's try to look for ways to be a good human. Let's try to give more to the world than we take. We just never know what would happen or what we are going to lose in the next few minutes.

I am getting off here in a few, and if I don't respond immediately, please understand. Thank you, my friends and you all have a blissful day wherever you are in the world. I'll talk to you later. Xoxo.

One love

@Bloghound

July 08, 2021

Philippines

1:15pm

(All photos are my own and taken by me - unless otherwise stated)

24
$ 6.35
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
+ 15
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Death, Mother-in-law, Family, Grief, ...

Comments

my condolences to your family. sis. She's now in a better place where no pain and burden. Until you meet again. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back to see how you are holding up Mrs P

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good morning, uncle Ed. I am doing okay. Thank you for checking up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay just checking and my pleasure Mrs P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My deepest sympathy for the loss of mom in law. She has finally rested from pains of this world. May your family be comforted.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs! Nagrigat metten ti kasta. Tas adayo kayo pay. Condolence.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Isu pay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sincere condolences madam 😢 I'm sure hirap na rin sya kya ganun, may she rest in peace.

Stay strong and be of great courage for your husband lalo na ang layo2x mo sa kanya.. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, doctora!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences po. May she rest in peace po, tapos na paghihirap niya dito sa mundong ibabaw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss sis. My deepest condolences and prayers to the family. Big warm hugsssss to you. If you need someone to talk to just let me know and I'll listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for your loss. However painful it is to lose people we love, especially those who made us feel special, we just have to accept that all of us will eventually leave this world. May you feel the warmth of her embrace and know that she is in a better place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, zolabundance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that, condolences. Yes, that is how life goes. I lost my grandpa and we can't hold on to that grief and pain forever. We think that he's in the best place right now. I hope your mother in law's in the best place too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry for the demise of your mother-in-law. Though I can't feel your pain right now but I do know it's not easy to handle so take care dear one and be strong okay? Life happens and this teaches us that every moment spent with loved ones should be cherished. I pray that she smiles down from heaven and with love to her family members. Cheer up and be strong Bloghound.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words, Zelly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that. RIP

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Cineholic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww why does it feel like it's hurting me too? I mean I feel the same because I know mothers are precious. My deepest condolences dear. Be strong!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate it, sis. Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always. You got me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence po madam. May God hug you and comfort you now when you needed it most. Love lots madam. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, madam. Welcome back btw!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss sis, I can feel the love you once have for her now it's just hard to think about it.. ang tanging nkakapagpagaan sa ating kalooban is the assurance n wla n xang nararamdamang sakit.. condolences, may you all find comfort in Jesus name

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear this. My deepest condolences. We can't really predict what will happen next, that's why we should alwyas cherished every moment and spend it to our love ones. Praying for comfort ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for that po..🥺 Hindi naman talaga natin hawak ang buhay natin o ninuman.. We have to accept the hurtful truth. May she rest in peace po..😇

My condolences po Ma'am❤️ Be strong!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, ren!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po..🤗❤️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences to your family. I know it's not easy to lose someone in your family. But that's how life is. Your mother-in-law is now at peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Yzza!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the loss may God grant you fortitude to bear the loss. And keep every member of the family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, adereign!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for the loss sis and my condolences to the other family members. Till we meet again, God be with us all till we meet again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Condolence sis... for sure naman happy na siya ngayon...tapus na battle nyà dto sa mundo.. May she rest in peace...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences to you sis, and the rest of the bereaved family. Nakaka sad naman po talaga once our loved ones left us in this world. 😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis Janz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure as well sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sad to read about your mom-in-law's passing. Our condolences and prayers. May you find comfort and strength in knowing that she's finally free from bodily pain and suffering. Hugs ading ko xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for your loss, my dear. I hope that God gives you and your family the strength to overcome the sadness. I send you a hug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, Coqui my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all know how Life is really short, and we understand that, but still it is hard for us to move forward when things that is so very important to us got lost >: I wanna send my deep condolences with you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Sassa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your fb post sis.. condolences again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis Jean!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we want to stay here, it seems impossible because we all have to embark on an afterlife journey. It hurts to see the people we love so much leave us but some people will feel the same thing about us at one point in life.

Since life is made for no one to stay permanently, we should just try to live life the best way we can. May her soul rest in peace, amen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, George Dee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take your time ate..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, Pich!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

how are you holding up?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK naman, lil sis. Prolly going to sleep early. We'll see. DI din kasi gumagana utak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you need to scream your thoughts we're here ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago